We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Rosen Inn International

Show Prices
#117 of 334 Hotels in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Rosen Inn International
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel"}}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

6,166 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 3,684: English reviews
Start your review of Rosen Inn International
 Click to rate
Orlando, United States
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

it is close to International drive and the convention center, if your working it is great because you can eat and go to the Orlando convention center fast, it is part of a bunch of hotels that Rosen owns up and down international drive, nice to walk and go to get souvenirs.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ralph L
vancouver
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

I was in Orlando for a business trip and this was the hotel that was booked by the organizers as it is a large hotel that can accomodate large conferences. Where it is situated on International Drive there is a drug store and a few restaurants within close walking distance as well as a number of eateries in the hotel....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank YVRTravelGirl_10
RosenHotels, Social Media at Rosen Inn International, responded to this review

Hello YVRTravelGirl_10, Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback we greatly appreciate it. I am happy to hear you had a good time with us at Rosen Inn! Glad you liked the surrounding area with multiple things to do while in Orlando. I am sorry to hear one of the elevators were not working. Rosen Hotels &...

North Yorkshire
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

We travelled with Virgin Holidays and spent 11 nights at the Rosen Inn International. We had stayed there several years ago, but it is now under new ownership and has been renovated. The hotel is located in the main hub of International Drive and there are dozens of eateries located within a short walking distance, including the world's largest McDonald's...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Flyingisfun
RosenHotels, Social Media at Rosen Inn International, responded to this review

Hello Flyingisfun, Thank you for your wonderful tips and comments! I am glad to hear you had a great time here in Orlando on your vacation. Happy to hear you enjoyed the room as well as our food at our restaurants. I am sorry to hear you did not have a good experience at Topsy Turvey. That is very unusual....

Goole, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

This is a three star Inn which I have given 5 stars. It is on a large site and can involve a lot of walking depending which room you are in. The rooms are based like a motel, a door and window on an outside walkway, two storey, there is also a twin six story block with lifts. We had...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Symba2014
RosenHotels, Social Media Concierge at Rosen Inn International, responded to this review

Symba2014, Thank you for such thorough feedback! Where to start...first, we apologize about your first room. We'll be letting the management know that the windows need to be focused on a bit more than the regularly scheduled cleanings. As for your second room, we are so glad to hear that you felt comfortable after the change. We're delighted to see...

Derby, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 days ago NEWvia mobile

We are currently 5 nights into a 7 night stay at this hotel. Booked via Virgin holidays I was expecting the usual quality associated with them. I'll start with the positives; good location, ample parking and easy check in. Negatives; it's really dirty! Now reading back on the reviews I see that it's a theme through the hotel so there's...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank carlaj291
RosenHotels, Social Media Concierge at Rosen Inn International, responded to this review

carlaj291, Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for the inconveniences you experienced during your stay. We really wish you would have said something to management during your stay and given them a chance to make sure that the remainder of your stay was enjoyed. These are the exact types of instances that, while we would hope they never occur,...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Main reception very nice and check in staff polite and efficient.Handy little store and cafe.Did not use restaurant but looked nice.Bar was large but not many people used it.Good value cocktails and friendly staff. Our room was fine and as advertised.The only thing I would say is try to go for a room facing the green area with the pool...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dman212014
RosenHotels, Social Media Concierge at Rosen Inn International, responded to this review

dman212014, Thank you very much for your review. I am glad that you liked the amenities of the hotel such as the Topsy Turvey Lounge and restaurant. I am happy that you were comfortable in your room. Our housekeeping staff do a great job of making sure our guest feel at home. I am thrilled that our staff was polite...

Glenview, Illinois
Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed here last year, so we tried it again. The hotel is in a good location. Many restaurants within walking distance. Room was clean, bed comfortable, and bathroom was very clean. No problems with toilet flushing, no hot water issues, or any other problems. Microwave and fridge in room...Pool, bars, restaurants on the property...all we needed.

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank steve b
RosenHotels, Social Media Concierge at Rosen Inn International, responded to this review

steve b, Thank you for the outstanding recommendation. We are so glad that our central location and comforts made us the perfect fit for your holiday in Orlando. Thank you for choosing Rosen Hotels & Resorts. Happy Traveling, Stephanie M. Social Media Concierge Rosen Hotels & Resorts guestinquiries@rosenhotels.com

Essex
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We have recently stayed in the rosen international inn for our honeymoon and had a very comfortable stay. The hotel is in a very good location for all the parks if that is what you are looking to do (disney is a 10 min drive away and universal is 5 minutes away). The hotel offers a free bus service to...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank madgehassan666
RosenHotels, Social Media Concierge at Rosen Inn International, responded to this review

madgehassan666, Thank you for sharing your feedback and great tips for fellow travelers. We are honored to have had the opportunity to host you for your honeymoon in Orlando. Please don't hesitate to email us if you have any requests for your next stay. Thank you for choosing Rosen Hotels & Resorts. We look forward to creating many more memories...

Florence, Italy
Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed here on our vacation to Universal Studios. It was clean and comfortable and the hotel shuttle was extremely convenient for transportation to and from the parks. Some noise during the nights, but not too bad

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Kate A
RosenHotels, Social Media Concierge at Rosen Inn International, responded to this review

Kate A, We are so glad that you felt right at home at Rosen Inn International. If you should return to the area, please don't hesitate to email us to request a quieter room location. We do our absolute best to make you as comfortable as we possibly can. Thank you for choosing Rosen Hotels & Resorts. We look forward...

Dublin, Ireland
Reviewed 1 week ago

Having stayed in this hotel 13 days, they decided to carry out work in lots of hotel rooms beside our room. they assumed we were out all day and not in the hotel.. No my Elderly mother was based in the room all day.. to horrific noise all day.. I asked for a new room away from the noise and...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank ColetteK K
RosenHotels, Social Media Concierge at Rosen Inn International, responded to this review

ColetteK K, Thank you for sharing your concerns. We are very sorry that the maintenance disturbed your stay. I will be reaching out to you in a private message to obtain further details to better assist you. Thank you for choosing Rosen Hotels & Resorts. Kindly, Stephanie M. Social Media Concierge Rosen Hotels & Resorts guestinquiries@rosenhotels.com

1,765 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1572)
Viewed
View from Room (92)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (346)
Viewed
Room/Suite (323)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (110)
Viewed
Bathroom (90)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (32)
Viewed
Dining (25)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (4)
Viewed
1:41
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (549)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (156)
Viewed
Amenities (21)
Viewed
Pool (30)
Viewed
Dining (26)
Viewed
Standard Room (38)
Viewed
The Hotel (41)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (37)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Other (9)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Orlando hotels
Rosen Inn
#106 of 334 in Orlando
2,791 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Florida Center
Best Western Orlando Gateway Hotel
Comfort Inn International
#114 of 334 in Orlando
795 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Welcome to Rosen Inn International, an affordable Orlando vacation hotel near Universal Orlando(R) Resort, minutes away from world-famous entertainment and shopping, and at the center of International Drive. The Rosen Inn International hotel-also close to Wet 'n Wild(R), SeaWorld(R) Orlando, and Walt Disney World(R) theme parks-offers more than convenience in location. It offers comfort, security, and its own set of luxuries-and there's never a resort fee. Our deluxe standard double guestroom features two Simmons' Beautyrest(R) pillow-top mattress perfect for relaxing after a day at the theme parks while you enjoy premium cable channels or a movie on the 32" HDTV. Every guestroom comes stocked with a hairdryer, mini-refrigerator, microwave, iron and full-size iron board, single-serve coffee maker, radio alarm clock, and an electronic safe big enough for your laptop. We also have ADA compliant rooms with roll-in shower access. At Rosen Hotel & Resorts, our effort to provide a comfortable experience and stay also with peace of mind; our guests' safety is a top priority. Uniformed security officers patrol hotel grounds 24 hours a day, seven days a week. Our gated parking is also patrolled by security officers. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Rosen Inn International

Address: 7600 International Drive, Orlando, FL 32819-8237 (Formerly Quality Inn)
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando
Price Range: ₹ 4,234 - ₹ 7,326 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Rosen Inn International 3*
Number of rooms: 728
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, HostelWorld, Travelocity and Expedia so you can book your Rosen Inn International reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn International Drive Hotel Orlando
Quality Inn Orlando
Orlando Quality Inn
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Orlando
#77 Romantic Hotel in Orlando
#106 Family Hotel in Orlando
#123 Business Hotel in Orlando
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Rosen Inn International staff and other travellers.
486 questions
Ask a question
Cork, Ireland
Scotland

See all questions (486)

Questions? Get answers from Rosen Inn International staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Overlooking the pool and garden are quieter. The high rise block noisy and a scruffy feel.”
 of 5 bubbles Symba2014, 17 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Overlooking green area not carparks”
 of 5 bubbles dman212014, 16 Feb 2017 | Read review
“I've stayed on the 2nd floor twice and been happy both times.”
 of 5 bubbles J4240LZsteveb, 14 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Horrendous experience.. NEVER again”
 of 5 bubbles c0lettekk, 14 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Do not accept a room with an adjoining door.”
 of 5 bubbles JJS838, 13 Feb 2017 | Read review
5 of 5