We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Rosen Inn

#105 of 336 Hotels in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
No availability for your dates from these sites
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Professional photos
Rosen Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

2,900 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Rosen Inn
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,852: English reviews
St. Catharines, Canada
Reviewed 1 week ago

Booked this hotel as it was a "Universal Partner Hotel". Excellent stay. Great staff. 2 minute drive to Universal studios. Front desk gave us half price coupon for on site Japanese restaurant and the food was excellent. Lots of shopping and restaurants right outside the door. Nice clean rooms and pool. Free parking and wifi. Everything we needed for a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Whitbymoon
RosenHotels, Social Media Concierge at Rosen Inn, responded to this review

Whitbymoon, Thank you so much for your review! We are delighted to see that you enjoyed Shogun and your stay with us. We do our best to provide our guests with everything they need to have a comfortable vacation. We cannot wait to welcome you back! Until then, safe travels! Regards, Samantha M. Social Media Concierge Rosen Hotels & Resorts...

Nottingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

I've written about this hotel before and it's got even better very good value for money You can book direct, with booking agents or book an holiday with every in. This hotel has breakfast included in some prices and children up to a certain can eat free when booking with 2adults so if if Grand parent go also add a...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank sassy195411
RosenHotels, Social Media Concierge at Rosen Inn, responded to this review

sassy195411, Thank you very much for this great review! You've given everyone a lot of good information here. Parking with us is free and so are the shuttles to Universal, Islands of Adventure, and SeaWorld. We do offer Disney shuttles for a fee. As a note, if you are debating on if you need a car or not, consider if...

A TripAdvisor Member
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Nice place to stay at only a few minutes from all entertainment with a great view at the new volcano park coming up. Night club to visit Blue martini or Mango's... feel hungry great places to go as Kobé.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
RosenHotels, Social Media Concierge at Rosen Inn, responded to this review

Thanks for your review! We're glad you enjoyed and we hope to welcome you again soon! Safe Travels! Regards, Samantha M. Social Media Concierge Rosen Hotels & Resorts Smatos@Rosenhotels.com

Singapore, Singapore
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

I was unsure of what to expect with some mixed reviews. Upon arrival into the hotel though and further more entering the room all my fears were allayed. The staff at the reception at breakfast the restaurant bar and housekeeping were all friendlt helpful and polite. The room was so spacious very clean and comfortable with a mini fridge microvave...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank travelenthusiast71
RosenHotels, Social Media Concierge at Rosen Inn, responded to this review

travelenthusiast71, Thank you for your review! Some things just have to be experienced for yourself! We are beyond thrilled to know that we exceeded your expectations and we hope this means you'll become a regular visitor. Safe Travels! Regards, Samantha M. Social Media Concierge Rosen Hotels & Resorts Smatos@Rosenhotels.com

Passo Fundo, RS
Reviewed 1 week ago

we stayed for 7 days. the room was clean, confortable. It was a good choose for me and my sister.big and confortable beds with the microwave and coffe machine was possible to have a breakfast at the room just the wifi sometimes was not good.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank virstpf
RosenHotels, Social Media Concierge at Rosen Inn, responded to this review

virstpf, Thank you for your feedback! We will check on the wifi--thanks for letting us know! It was great hosting you and we hope you'll be back again soon! Safe Travels! Regards, Samantha M. Social Media Concierge Rosen Hotels & Resorts Smatos@Rosenhotels.com

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Lovely staff, clean rooms including fridge, microwave and ice vending just down the hall. Well stocked little shop downstairs including basic pharmacy goods or a 6 minute walk to the Walgreens supermarket up the road. Perfect location for some great eateries just outside the hotel. Recommend Red Lobster and Chilli's. We don't like McDonald's or other poor quality fast food...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bumblemoo
RosenHotels, Social media at Rosen Inn, responded to this review

Hello, Thank you for providing us with your feedback. We are glad to hear you had a great time while vising us here in Orlando. Great to hear our staff was helpful and accommodating to you as well! Happy you enjoyed the rooms and the locations being close to many different restaurants and activities near by. I do apologize about...

Reviewed 1 week ago

My wife and I usually stay at the Rosen Inn International (7600) and always enjoyed our stay. We found this hotel of equal standard if not slightly better. Reception staff are pleasant and helpful and efficient. The room was very clean on arrival and housekeeping kept it that way. We were in the lower block (room 463) and we found...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank CHRIS B
RosenHotels, Social Media Concierge at Rosen Inn, responded to this review

CHRIS B, Thank you for your feedback! We'll certainly look into explanding food options, it's just a question of what additional items to include as people from all over dine here and have various opinions on what is and is not breakfast food. Otherwise, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to welcome you back soon!...

Glasgow, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We contacted the hotel via fb in order to request connecting rooms for my family (2 adults 4 children) and followed their advice. Upon arriving at the hotel we were advised the request had not reached the front desk, however, we were soon accommodated, on the 9th floor and on the 2nd (we had to move for the last wk...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Brendaplus4
RosenHotels, Social Media Concierge at Rosen Inn, responded to this review

Brendaplus4, Thank you for your review. We apologize for the miscommunication between the front desk and the fb staff. Notes are always placed on the reservations, but are sometimes overlooked. We are happy to hear that you all enjoyed your stay with us and we certainly hope that you will be joining us again soon. Please let us know if...

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I booked this hotel via the Universal Studios website, where they were having a deal if you booked with partner hotels; the Rosen Inn being one of them. I made sure to check out the reviews first and most reviews had nothing but good things to say about the Rosen Inn. After staying there, I'd have to agree! The entrance...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Katherine R
RosenHotels, Social Media at Rosen Inn, responded to this review

Hello Katherine R, Thank you for providing us with your comments and tips. I am so happy to hear you had a great time while staying with us. Glad to hear you enjoyed our hotel and the amenities we have on property. We hope to see you again soon. Safe travels, Candace Antezana Social Media Concierge Rosen Hotels & Resorts

Belfast, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Location convenient to shopping outlets, airport, restaurants, theme parks. Staff very friendly. Great Happy Hour twice in the evening. Say hi to Luna for me if you stay at hotel. Room was comfortable and cleaned well and punctually. Gated car park entrance a definite plus Staff friendly and helpful. I will stay in this hotel on a return visit to...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank red1232013
RosenHotels, Social Media at Rosen Inn, responded to this review

Hello, Thank you for providing us with your comments and feedback. I am very happy to hear you had such a wonderful time while visiting us! Its great you and your family enjoyed our location and had lots of fun shopping! We hope you all got home safe! Kindly, Candace Antezana Social Media Concierge Rosen Hotels & Resorts

904 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (763)
Viewed
Room/Suite (189)
Viewed
View from Room (71)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (138)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (39)
Viewed
Dining (27)
Viewed
Bathroom (67)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Other (229)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (104)
Viewed
Amenities (17)
Viewed
Pool (14)
Viewed
Dining (17)
Viewed
Standard Room (34)
Viewed
The Hotel (22)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (37)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (16)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Orlando hotels
Rosen Inn International
#118 of 336 in Orlando
6,417 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Florida Center
Best Western Orlando Gateway Hotel
Comfort Inn International
#124 of 336 in Orlando
825 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Welcome to Rosen Inn, an affordable hotel conveniently located in the heart of world-famous entertainment and shopping in Orlando. Stay with us and experience the resort atmosphere and quality that is the standard of the Rosen Hotel & Resorts family of properties. This Rosen Inn hotel closest to Universal Orlando(R) Resort and near Wet n' Wild(R) Orlando offers more than convenience in location. It also offers comfort, security, and its own set of luxuries. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Rosen Inn

Address: 6327 International Drive, Orlando, FL 32819-8213
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando
Price Range: ₹ 4,136 - ₹ 7,820 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Rosen Inn 3*
Number of rooms: 315
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotwire, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, TripOnline SA, HotelsClick and HotelQuickly so you can book your Rosen Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Rosen Hotel Orlando
Rodeway International Inn
Rodeway Inn Orlando
Rodeway Inn International Orlando Fl
Orlando Rodeway Inn
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Orlando
#85 Romantic Hotel in Orlando
#112 Family Hotel in Orlando
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Rosen Inn staff and other travellers.
213 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (213)

Questions? Get answers from Rosen Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“There are 3lifts so whatever floor you're on you can get there quickly”
sassy195411, 17 May 2017 | Read review
“For us, main building, connecting rooms on 9th and 2nd floors but all rooms clean and of a decent size”
Brendaplus4, 13 May 2017 | Read review
“Try to book a newly room.”
rogeriosantos382, 8 May 2017 | Read review
“Do not bother.”
suekynaston, 4 May 2017 | Read review
“good views of universal studios, the new volcano water park and the orlando eye”
cprosenhotel, 2 May 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Check these sites for availability
Booking.com
Hotels.com
Expedia.com
View all 10 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates