We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Quality Inn Orlando Airport

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Quality Inn Orlando Airport
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

310 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 255: English reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago

The breakfast is horrible and the white girl with southern accent is unprofessional and condescending. The rest of the staff is awesome though. It is impossible to make breakfast that horrible. Disgusting food.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank gtyjnmoier
Fresno, California
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

In town a couple of nights before our Disney Cruise and booked a room here. It was clean quiet and staff was pretty great. No frills but in my book a clean room and customer service is what gets me back. I will be back! It's right off the highway and if ya blink you'll miss it. There's not much...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank 559MoM
QIMCO, Owner at Quality Inn Orlando Airport, responded to this review

You've officially made my day, so thanks so much for the kind words! I'm so glad we could help you feel relaxed and rested before that Disney Cruise! I'll be sure to pass along your kind words to the shuttle drivera nd hte rest of the team. I know they'll appreciate reading this. I do hope that we'll get to...

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The rooms are good has laundry facilities which I found helpful, the only problem its a bit of a walk from eating places but you have a bus stop right outside that will run to International drive till 1130pm free airport transport and breakfast.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Alfio G
QIMCO, Owner at Quality Inn Orlando Airport, responded to this review

Alfio, I'm glad we could have you for such a relaxing stay! Laundry facilities definitely make a hotel stay all the more convenient, so I'm glad you could take advantage of them. Thanks for sharing, and I hope the rest of your trip was just as great! Great hearing from you, Mafu, GM

Kingston, Canada
Reviewed 19 October 2016

I have never stayed in a hotel where the bathroom was so dirty, there was hair everywhere! I contacted customer relations a week ago, they did not bother to reply, I can not get the hotel manager to return my email so I felt it fair at this point to warn other people. The staff was nice enough, however the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Shelby1215
QIMCO, Owner at Quality Inn Orlando Airport, responded to this review

Shelby, I'm so sorry if you didn't have the sort of outstanding stay that you deserve. I can assure you that we take having immaculate rooms very seriously, so it's disappointing to hear you didn't find this to be the case. There must have been some sort of lapse in communication, as we make customer service a priority around here....

Okeechobee
Reviewed 14 October 2016

I love this location. It is a very convenient location when I have very early flights. I stay at this location because of the location and that fact that they have an airport shuttle. The rooms are very clean and the staff is exceptional. I took the 5 am shuttle which was prior to the free breakfast. The night clerk...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Joyce T
QIMCO, Owner at Quality Inn Orlando Airport, responded to this review

Joyce, I couldn't be happier to read this! I'm so glad we could help make your time before a flight all the more rejuvenating and relaxing. And to know that you had exceptional service just brightens my day. I'll be sure to share this with my team! Thanks so much for the glowing recommendation, and I look forward to seeing...

Blackpool, United Kingdom
Reviewed 10 October 2016 via mobile

We had no choice but to book here as we had our flight home delayed by Hurricane Matthew. Nearly all the hotels near the airport were booked up due to people moving in land or people like us, stranded! I booked out of haste as rooms were being booked up within minutes. I should have read the reviews first. The...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Carolyn W
QIMCO, Owner at Quality Inn Orlando Airport, responded to this review

Carolyn, I'm truly sorry that you didn't get the sort of restful and relaxing stay you deserve. I know that it's always a bit of a stressful situation having a delayed flight due to inclement weather -- our entire staff aims to be as cordial and attentive as possible, but I regret if that didn't come off that way this...

Orem, Utah
Reviewed 4 October 2016

Great shuttle service to and from Airport, Clean and efficient. Bed was a bit soft for me, but I like a very firm mattress. Typical breakfast for this type of motel - but FREE. Nice help at desk. They do offer a shuttle to the cruise port.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lisa H
QIMCO, Owner at Quality Inn Orlando Airport, responded to this review

Lisa, between the great shuttle service, clean rooms, and friendly service, it sounds like you had a restful time here. I'm so glad we could host you for such a clean and comfortable stay. Thanks for your support! Great hearing from you, Mafu, GM

Jacksonville, Florida
Reviewed 4 October 2016

The Room Had Blood Stains on the couch and stains on the beds like someone just had sex minutes ago. Smelled like beer and the bathtub had a bad odor. Also smelled like someone just smoked Pot. Please be careful of your health and safety.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank spineman2011
QIMCO, Owner at Quality Inn Orlando Airport, responded to this review

I'm beyond shocked to hear this. The cleanliness and security of our rooms is a top priority, so this certainly doesn't reflect the high standards we hold ourselves to and which our guests have come to expect. As we've never received feedback of this nature before, I'll be looking into the situation immediately. If you'd like to talk further, please...

Reviewed 4 October 2016

I checked into this hotel on the 20th Sept and had to wait a little while to be picked up at the airport but the guy was very pleasant. Arrived and was checked in, which didn't take long. The front desk attendant was very warm and pleasant. We were there for a conference and had to be transported and the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Patrice D
QIMCO, Owner at Quality Inn Orlando Airport, responded to this review

Patrice, I couldn't be more pleased to hear we could show you such a fabulous time while you were in town for that conference! Reading this review got me feeling just as warm when my front desk attendant greeted you. I'll make sure to share this with Jose, Stephen, Junior, Rafael, and the rest of the team -- I know...

Brisbane
Reviewed 17 September 2016

Off to a bad start as the airport shuttle doesn't circulate, you have to call them and wait almost an hour even though I had given our flight details. We didn't have a Sim card yet having just arrived and had to bother a stranger to call for us. The room was straight out of the 50's (or at least...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tikibird
QIMCO, Owner at Quality Inn Orlando Airport, responded to this review

I'm glad you were able to make your flight out without any issues, but I'm sorry to hear the shuttle wasn't available when you first arrived. That said, I'd just like to clarify that the shuttle isn't scheduled according to flight details, but it shouldn't have been an hour wait so that's rather surprising to hear. Also, for future reference,...

82 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (42)
Viewed
Room/Suite (17)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
View from Room (5)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
1:57
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (40)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (26)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Orlando hotels
0.7 km away
Sleep Inn & Suites Airport
Sleep Inn & Suites Airport
#179 of 336 in Orlando
129 reviews
0.6 km away
BEST WESTERN Airport Inn & Suites
0.4 km away
Comfort Suites Orlando Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
11.9 km away
Heart of I-Drive
Heart of I-Drive
#284 of 336 in Orlando
739 reviews
5.6 km away
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
#279 of 336 in Orlando
568 reviews
11.8 km away
Econo Lodge International
Econo Lodge International
#203 of 336 in Orlando
593 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Free Breakfast
  • Breakfast Available
  • Room Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Concierge
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Welcome to The Quality Inn Orlando Airport, conveniently located just two miles from the Orlando International Airport (MCO). Whether you’re traveling for business or pleasure, we’ll provide you with a comfortable place to relax at the end of the day. Enjoy great amenities like wifi, a fitness center and outdoor pool, business center, conference room and more. All of our guest rooms are one-room suites with either king or queen beds. Each room is equipped with a refrigerator, coffee maker, microwave, hair dryer and iron. Your stay includes a complimentary breakfast bar and our signature hot waffles. We offer free 24-hour airport shuttle service and Park-N-Fly packages to our frequent flying guests. Quality Inn Orlando Airport is near the Airport Commerce Park and popular attractions like The Florida Mall, Universal Studios Florida theme park, Walt Disney World theme park and world-class shopping and dining. Please call or visit our website to book your stay with us! ... more   less 

Additional Information about Quality Inn Orlando Airport

Address: 2601 McCoy Rd, Orlando, FL 32809-7833
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando
Price Range: ₹ 3,471 - ₹ 14,566 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn Orlando Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 98
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, HotelTravel.com, Hotels.com, Choice Hotels, Odigeo, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Quality Inn Orlando Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn Orlando Airport Hotel Orlando
Orlando Quality Inn
Days Inn Orlando
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Quality Inn Orlando Airport staff and other travellers.
24 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (24)

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn Orlando Airport staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Go somewhere else!”
 of 5 bubbles Shelby1215, 18 Oct 2016 | Read review
“The rooms on the second level are nicer.”
 of 5 bubbles 474patriced, 3 Oct 2016 | Read review
“I don't know that there are any good rooms there.”
 of 5 bubbles shellyo452, 16 Sep 2016 | Read review
“please don't stay here you wont be happy”
 of 5 bubbles 490bevm, 12 Sep 2016 | Read review
“I loved the 1st floor. rooms on the east side were very quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles ashleyhW7622OK, 7 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay