We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

B Resort & Spa

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
B Resort & Spa
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

2,740 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for B Resort & Spa
See the most recent reviews
Showing 2,584: English reviews
Fort Lauderdale
Reviewed 27 July 2016

Wonderful stay brought my wife and my 2 nieces the resort was great the staff great and the room was also great. Will be coming back to Orlando and my wife said that's where she wants to stay from now on so you know what that means. A happy wife a happy life but it's really nice there. Also the...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 237jefferym
Keith W, General Manager at B Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Hi 237jeffreym: Thank you for your wonderful review! We strive on a daily basis to exceed guest expectations and we are thrilled to see we were so successful during your visit! I am glad to read your wife was pleased with the visit as well. We look forward to welcoming you back to the resort!

Lakeland, Florida
Reviewed 27 July 2016

I always hear good things about this resort, but I must have gone on a bad day. Staff was rude, tv, fridge, and shower did not work properly. The food we got form the store was stale. My family did at least enjoy the pool and it was close to Disney.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank X577OBemilyw
Keith W, General Manager at B Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear X577OBemilyw: Thank you for your valued feedback. Our goal is to exceed your expectations by delivering outstanding service. I am disappointed we were not able to achieve this goal and would appreciate the opportunity to speak with you further. Should you have the time, please contact me at 407-827-3166 so that I can help restore your confidence in returning...

Miami Beach, Florida
Reviewed 27 July 2016

I've stayed here before and it was great both times. I feel like it is good for both business and family trips. Clean, stylish, comfortable, and the staff were very friendly. Also, I love that they have a gym 24 hours.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank carolinaLc143
Keith W, General Manager at B Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Hi carolinaLc143: Thank you for your wonderful review! We strive on a daily basis to exceed guest expectations and we are thrilled to see we were so successful during your return visit! We look forward to welcoming you back to the resort!

Morris County, New Jersey
Reviewed 27 July 2016

We stayed at the B Resort and spa about two weeks ago , before we got there we called spoke with terry about transportation to and from the airport. He Said about $50.00, when we got there we paid $78.00, and then later, I ask the concerge about other options, they told me to see the Bell men out front,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Daniels P
Keith W, General Manager at B Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Daniels P: Thank you for your valued feedback. Our goal is to exceed your expectations by delivering outstanding service. I am disappointed we were not able to achieve this goal relating to the hotel transportation company we utilize on this visit. I have addressed your feedback with my team. Your comments are valued as is your loyalty and we...

Panama
Reviewed 27 July 2016

Pre paid reservation was charged twice. I have been waiting for a refund. Have not heard back. Very dissapointed with the check out process and lack of communiction. Will not be staying here anytime soon.FYI

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank sandramaris0lg
Keith W, General Manager at B Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Hi sandramaris0lg: Thank you for your review! If you were charged twice, please email me at Keith.Wolling@bresortlbv.com so I can look into this charge and rectify for you. Please pass along this information and date of your visit. My apologies. We look forward to welcoming you back to the resort!

Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Reviewed 26 July 2016

The B Resort was beautiful, stylish, and spotless. It was a great value and close to the Disney theme parks. The staff members were super friendly and helpful. There were many restaurants close by and room service was open late.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Yeng C
Keith W, General Manager at B Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Hi Yeng C: Thank you for your wonderful review! We strive on a daily basis to exceed guest expectations and we are thrilled to see we were so successful during your vacation! We look forward to welcoming you back to the resort!

Union City, New Jersey
Reviewed 26 July 2016

Charges for resort were excessive when it was not used!! Also room was not so clean and the waters were not refill daily- staff was not friendly and outlets were broken. Never going to that hotel again!

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 525aidac
Keith W, General Manager at B Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear 525aidac: Thank you for your valued feedback. Our goal is to exceed your expectations by delivering outstanding service. I am disappointed we were not able to achieve this goal and would appreciate the opportunity to speak with you further. Should you have the time, please contact me at 407-827-3166 so that we can help restore your confidence in returning...

Costa Rica
Reviewed 26 July 2016

Room Upgraded Excellent space. Very Clean. Had everything you need for comfortable stay. Big Shower. Aveda products excellent. Staff are very helpful. Restaurant staff very helpful although several of offerings were not available.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank neilredd
Keith W, General Manager at B Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Hi neilredd: Thank you for your wonderful review! We strive on a daily basis to exceed guest expectations and we are thrilled to see we were so successful during your visit! We look forward to welcoming you back to the resort!

Westfield, Massachusetts
Reviewed 26 July 2016 via mobile

Having a great time here with Brandy, great drink and food specials! Enjoying time at the bar. Down here for a conference, took my picture with the truck... Enjoying the herb garden with my new friend from Chicago, Craig. Highly recommend to anyone visiting here! Bob Edgley

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 3bulldog4
Keith W, General Manager at B Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Hi: Thank you for your wonderful review! We strive on a daily basis to exceed guest expectations and we are thrilled to see we were so successful during your visit to American Kitchen! I appreciate the nice feedback on Brandy and Craig as I will pass along this feedback to them. We look forward to welcoming you back to the...

Naples, Florida
Reviewed 26 July 2016 via mobile

We came in on a special so for $99 a night, it's ok. Rooms a little small. Fridge didn't work. Toilet was shaken. Hot water took forever. Sliding door didn't open. Now-service was very nice. Hotel appeared clean and well kept. Aveda salon & toiletries in rooms. Like I said, if you can get in on a deal-it's very nice.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MollysVoice
Keith W, General Manager at B Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Hi MollysVoice: Thank you for your wonderful review! We strive on a daily basis to exceed guest expectations as I will follow-up with the team on the items noted in your review. We look forward to welcoming you back to the resort!

1,286 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (745)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (151)
Viewed
View from Room (21)
Viewed
Room/Suite (132)
Viewed
Bathroom (26)
Viewed
Dining (15)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (39)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (10)
Viewed
Other (350)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (507)
Viewed
Amenities (128)
Viewed
Chic Queen Poolside Room (56)
Viewed
Junior Suite (52)
Viewed
King Lanai (58)
Viewed
Pool (40)
Viewed
Dining (33)
Viewed
Stunning King Room (40)
Viewed
Stunning Queen Room (27)
Viewed
The Hotel (73)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (34)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Other (13)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Orlando hotels
Lake Buena Vista
BEST WESTERN Lake Buena Vista Resort Hotel
Lake Buena Vista
Wyndham Garden Lake Buena Vista Disney Springs Resort Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Lake Buena Vista
Radisson Hotel Orlando - Lake Buena Vista
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
B Resort and Spa, an Official Walt Disney World(R) Hotel, is a new lifestyle resort near the Downtown Disney(R) area. The resort features 394-newly renovated guest rooms and suites that showcase stylish, yet playful, decor and are equipped with the most desirable amenities. Guests are invited to enjoy incredible onsite amenities, such as the zero-entry pool; creative culinary concepts, FreeB WiFi and the B Indulged(R) by AVEDA full-service spa. Guests can ride the complimentary shuttle to all Walt Disney World(R) Theme Parks and the Downtown Disney(R) area, receive preferred tee times at Disney championship golf courses, and explore the nearby, expansive retail outlets. Whether planning a fun-filled vacation or attending the corporate event of the season, B Resort & Spa, located in the Walt Disney World(R) Resort, is where you'll want to B. ... more   less 

Additional Information about B Resort & Spa

Address: 1905 Hotel Plaza Blvd, Orlando, FL 32830-8438
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando > Lake Buena Vista
Price Range: ₹ 9,326 - ₹ 16,610 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — B Resort & Spa 4*
Number of rooms: 394
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Agoda, Priceline and Jetsetter so you can book your B Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Hotel Style:
#25 Spa Hotel in Orlando
#40 Luxury Hotel in Orlando
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from B Resort & Spa staff and other travellers.
187 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (187)

Questions? Get answers from B Resort & Spa staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“1st floor with walkout patio access to pool area. My kids loved the bunkbeds - good comfy matresses on them.”
 of 5 bubbles KimnSC, 17 Jan 2017 | Read review
“The rooms are loud and not comfortable- beds oddly soft and terrible pillows. Don't wait for staff to fix anything. Speak up.”
 of 5 bubbles 489PaulF, 15 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Ask for a pool view, Disney view "Not Good"”
 of 5 bubbles daveckane, 13 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Higher floors for the best view!!”
 of 5 bubbles Dave677, 8 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Ask for a high floor as quieter road noise.”
 of 5 bubbles vickyd2015, 3 Jan 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay