We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

B Resort & Spa

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
B Resort & Spa
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline__widget","dust":{}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

2,739 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 2,583: English reviews
Charleston, Sc
Reviewed yesterday NEW

B Resort is 1 of 7 hotel/resorts located on Hotel Plaza Blvd near Disney Springs - we found to be a great location. I would recommend this hotel & this location. My family of 4 stayed in a family room with king & bunkbeds on 1st floor with a patio opening to the pool area. This was a perfect choice...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank KimnSC
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Dirty room but was obviously cleaned but needed to be deep steamed, too soft beds, broken phone, clocks set at wrong time, bath dirty (this and the broken phone were my two big issues) and because I know Disney cares about customer service the fact that no one asked me in my three days how my stay was and I...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Paul F
Keith W, General Manager at B Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Hi Paul F: Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on your visit to the resort. I am very sorry for any condition issues you found and that our ladies and gentlemen did not provide the level of service you should expect. (or ask, how you stay was going). I would very much like to speak with...

Reviewed 3 days ago NEWvia mobile

This is seems like an old condo building that they tried to update. It is dirty and the staff is not accommodating and rude. The bathroom was filthy, I am not sure when the last time they moped the floor. The shower was also dirty and the pressure was lacking. The towels are raggedy. The air conditioner sounded like a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rachel G
Keith W, General Manager at B Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Rachel G: Thank you for your valued feedback. Our goal is to exceed your expectations by delivering outstanding service. I am disappointed we were not able to achieve this goal and would appreciate the opportunity to speak with you further. Should you have the time, please contact me at 407-827-3166 (or email me your phone number @ Keith.Wolling@bresortlbv.com), so...

Chicago
Reviewed 4 days ago NEWvia mobile

The hotel was in a nice location near Disney Springs and 15-20 minutes to the Convention Center. Ask for a room not facing the interstate. I was on the 11th floor and heard traffic all night long. The hotel has a contemporary feel but the restaurant does not match the look and feel of the hotel. It is dark with...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JustmeChicago
Keith W, General Manager at B Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Hi JustmeChicago: Thank you for your recent 4 star TripAdvisor review. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay at the B Resort. I will further review your comments with my F&B leadership team as it relates your feedback including grapefruit juice. (shame on us). Thank you for your feedback and I look forward to hearing from you. B...

Vancouver, Canada
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Guess we were fortunate to even get a room at a reasonable price. We stayed a week including New Years Eve. Room was comfortable especially the bed, bathroom was nice with lots of towels. I was a little disappointed with the view, originally we were on the 2nd floor with another bldg. roof right out our door. Wife was unhappy...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dave K
Keith W, General Manager at B Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Hi Dave K: Thank you for your detailed and honest review of your stay! We are delighted to hear how much you enjoyed the resort and sincerely value your opinions and comments. We hope to see you again soon, should your travels bring you back to the Orlando area!

George Town, Grand Cayman
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

The first morning we woke from the smell of sewage. They moved us. We were at a conference all day and returned late. We opened the fridge and found it moldy and not working. Attached are photos. This has been the dirtiest room I have ever stayed in. Also the rooms are very noisy through the bedroom doors and the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank MorneBotes
Keith W, General Manager at B Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear MorneBotes: Thank you for your comments and feedback from your resent stay with us. I am very sorry for the service issues you experienced on this visit. My apologies and I am disappointed as well. If you have the time I would appreciate speaking with you directly. I will reach out to you via email as i will ask...

Reviewed 1 week ago

My family (2 adults and 3 kids) stayed for 3 nights. The rooms were compact and clean. A pullout sofa made our oldest happy rather than a airbed. The disney shuttle is about a 45 minute ride. The American Kitchen restaurant was pretty good and the staff was very friendly.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank David_SoFla
Keith W, General Manager at B Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Hi David.SoFLA: Thank you for your review of your stay at the B! We are delighted you enjoyed the resort and sincerely value your opinions and comments. We hope to see you again soon, should your travels bring you back to the Orlando area!

Boca Raton, Florida
Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed in the Junior Suite with our 4 month old. It was the perfect amount of space to have her pack n play. The room was super spacious and really comfy. The decor is very modern. The hotel is right in Disney springs so we took the back roads to all the resorts.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Laurie R
Keith W, General Manager at B Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Hi Laurie R: Thank you for your recent 5 star TripAdvisor review. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and you were able to take advantage of the junior suite our property has to offer. We look forward to seeing you on your next stay! B Well!

Orlando, Florida
Reviewed 1 week ago

Nice hotel on the hotel strip of Disney World property. The location is perfect walking distance to Disney Springs. You are within minutes of shopping and dining of all sorts. Shuttle service is available from the front door to all Disney attractions. The hotel was renovated with a VERY modern look and feel. It was clean and well maintained. Check...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Dave677
Keith W, General Manager at B Resort & Spa, responded to this review

HI Dave677: Thank you for your recent TripAdvisor review. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. I am sorry you encountered a few issues with your guest room AC. I have shared these comments with our property operations team so they may look into them further. We appreciate your feedback and we hope to see you on a...

Stuart, Florida
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

The staff is extremely accommodating. Nice bar at restaurant, which had live music. They have a giant chess game on the ground by the pool which is really cool to play. The shuttle bus service come to and from Disney which makes this hotel very convenient due to its proximity.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Bigkahuna1962
Keith W, General Manager at B Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Hi bigkahuna1962: Thank you for such a kind review of the hotel. We are so happy that you enjoyed yourself while staying with us. We look forward to your next visit to the property. B Well!

1,285 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (744)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (151)
Viewed
View from Room (21)
Viewed
Room/Suite (132)
Viewed
Bathroom (26)
Viewed
Dining (15)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (39)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (10)
Viewed
Other (349)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (507)
Viewed
Amenities (128)
Viewed
Chic Queen Poolside Room (56)
Viewed
Junior Suite (52)
Viewed
King Lanai (58)
Viewed
Pool (40)
Viewed
Dining (33)
Viewed
Stunning King Room (40)
Viewed
Stunning Queen Room (27)
Viewed
The Hotel (73)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (34)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Other (13)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Orlando hotels
Lake Buena Vista
BEST WESTERN Lake Buena Vista Resort Hotel
Lake Buena Vista
Wyndham Garden Lake Buena Vista Disney Springs Resort Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Lake Buena Vista
Radisson Hotel Orlando - Lake Buena Vista
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
B Resort and Spa, an Official Walt Disney World(R) Hotel, is a new lifestyle resort near the Downtown Disney(R) area. The resort features 394-newly renovated guest rooms and suites that showcase stylish, yet playful, decor and are equipped with the most desirable amenities. Guests are invited to enjoy incredible onsite amenities, such as the zero-entry pool; creative culinary concepts, FreeB WiFi and the B Indulged(R) by AVEDA full-service spa. Guests can ride the complimentary shuttle to all Walt Disney World(R) Theme Parks and the Downtown Disney(R) area, receive preferred tee times at Disney championship golf courses, and explore the nearby, expansive retail outlets. Whether planning a fun-filled vacation or attending the corporate event of the season, B Resort & Spa, located in the Walt Disney World(R) Resort, is where you'll want to B. ... more   less 

Additional Information about B Resort & Spa

Address: 1905 Hotel Plaza Blvd, Orlando, FL 32830-8438
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando > Lake Buena Vista
Price Range: ₹ 9,278 - ₹ 16,645 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — B Resort & Spa 4*
Number of rooms: 394
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Agoda and Jetsetter so you can book your B Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Hotel Style:
#25 Spa Hotel in Orlando
#40 Luxury Hotel in Orlando
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from B Resort & Spa staff and other travellers.
187 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (187)

Questions? Get answers from B Resort & Spa staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“1st floor with walkout patio access to pool area. My kids loved the bunkbeds - good comfy matresses on them.”
 of 5 bubbles KimnSC, 17 Jan 2017 | Read review
“The rooms are loud and not comfortable- beds oddly soft and terrible pillows. Don't wait for staff to fix anything. Speak up.”
 of 5 bubbles 489PaulF, 15 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Ask for a pool view, Disney view "Not Good"”
 of 5 bubbles daveckane, 13 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Higher floors for the best view!!”
 of 5 bubbles Dave677, 8 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Ask for a high floor as quieter road noise.”
 of 5 bubbles vickyd2015, 3 Jan 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay