We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Wyndham Bonnet Creek Resort

Show Prices
#89 of 335 Hotels in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Wyndham Bonnet Creek Resort
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

3,668 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 3,455: English reviews
Start your review of Wyndham Bonnet Creek Resort
 Click to rate
Maine
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Stayed April 15-22nd, 2017, Tower 5 tenth floor. Upon check-in I simply asked if I could get a room up high facing the Pools, and WOW, we so LOVED our unit, thanks Chelby & management for making our room truly one of the highlights to our trip from Maine. Let’s start with the room, a 2 bedroom 10th floor overlooking...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MaineBengalTigers
Providence, Rhode Island
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

I recommend the presidential suites if you can book them. Very spacious and family friendly.The entire resort is a self-enclosed, safe environment. The kids can run from pool to lazy river, back to the pool. Just returned from our fourth year in a row staying at Bonnet Creek.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank staceyfinn
Burke, Virginia
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

-My husband, adult kids and I just returned from a week at the Reunion. Our stay was excellent. I have a lot of allergies, particularly to perfumes, strong cleaning agents, and molds which make it difficult to stay at many hotels. I asked in advance if housekeeping could avoid scented products. Usually this ends in a mildly improved level of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank vickymrp
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Don't understand some of the reviews. If you need help ask nicely, this is a resort not the Plaza. The rooms are clean and comfortable. Bars are a nice respite from kids running around, but it is Easter vacation. Agree with the annoying sales pitch, they should learn to let go after the 3rd refusal and not waste 30 minutes...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ronilda S
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Reviewed 3 days ago NEWvia mobile

When planning our vacations, we usually choose a Wyndham property as we are Owners of their vacation package. We searched high and low for a resort that would allow us to truly relax, be lazy if we want, or be extremely active. Bonner Creek won hands down. The resort has a beautiful lake in the middle, 6 swimming areas all...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank KingjamesAllen
Reviewed 4 days ago NEWvia mobile

When checking in no one to help me with the bags. 2 small kids under 5. Was harassed by the pool staff. Went on the lazy river with the kids. Came back to the beds to find everything was packed up. Was told I'm not allowed to leave the beds unattended. Not very nice people at all! Our room door...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sam D
Branson, Missouri
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Located in Lake Buena Vista, very near Disney. It is a beautiful resort with many amenities. This resort consists of 6 Towers of condos of various sizes. There is also a hotel on the property. Each tower has a pool and hot tub. All of the pools are heated. Pool towels are provided. There was also miniature golf and shuffleboard....

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank kbrockmiller
Cocoa, Florida
Reviewed 1 week ago

The accomodations were beautiful. I was not placed in a building location of my choice, but nothing is guaranteed. The pools were ridiculously crowded with unattended kids running wild throughout the resort! It's worst than a cruise ship -- people save chairs at the pool FOR hours WITHOUT SHOWING UP! We paid good money for a cabana that doesn't even...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank ilinoe
Management response:

Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. We are disappointed to hear your stay did not meet your expectations. This will allow us to continue to enhance the vacation experience at our resort. Please let us know if there are other opportunities to make your stay better in the future.

A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
1 helpful vote
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Very inviting and beautiful resort. Late check out is on a first come, first serve basis. Staff will not explain when checking in; once full won't accommodate you. Beware of roaches and unprofessional staff. Had to switch rooms because of the roaches. Not one roach but several coming from behind pictures on the walls, bed head boards, cracks in the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Management response:

Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. I am so sorry to hear about your experience that made you switch rooms and apologize that you had to spend time from your vacation dealing with it. I know there is a certain level of satisfaction expected when staying at our properties and you did not receive this. Please...

Aiken, South Carolina
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We had a great stay at Bonnet Creek over spring break this year. The location and proximity to Disney really can't be beat. The 3 bedroom unit was perfect for a group of 6 and we really enjoyed having a full kitchen to save some money on meals. We had a room in Tower 1 which has recently been remodeled...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank storeyakn
Management response:

Thank you for sharing your spring break experience. We are glad to hear the proximity to Disney worked well for you, and are happy all your unit amenities met your expectations. We hope to see you again soon.

2,589 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (2165)
Viewed
View from Room (221)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (467)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (211)
Viewed
Room/Suite (370)
Viewed
Bathroom (75)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (41)
Viewed
Dining (70)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Other (707)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (335)
Viewed
Amenities (32)
Viewed
One Bedroom Suite (83)
Viewed
Pool (68)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
The Hotel (64)
Viewed
Two Bedroom Presidential (83)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (89)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (18)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (26)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Other (20)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Orlando hotels
0.6 km away
Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek
0.9 km away
Waldorf Astoria Orlando
Waldorf Astoria Orlando
#28 of 335 in Orlando
4,060 reviews
3.5 km away
Sheraton Vistana Resort - Lake Buena Vista
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.5 km away
Caribe Royale All Suite Hotel & Convention Center
6.4 km away
Floridays Resort Orlando
Floridays Resort Orlando
#19 of 335 in Orlando
7,709 reviews
5.0 km away
Villas of Grand Cypress
Villas of Grand Cypress
#1 of 335 in Orlando
1,382 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
GreenLeadersSilver level
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities

Additional Information about Wyndham Bonnet Creek Resort

Address: 9560 Via Encinas, 9560 Via Encina, Orlando, FL 32830-8474 (Formerly Fairfield Bonnet Creek)
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando
Price Range: ₹ 12,576 - ₹ 25,347 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Wyndham Bonnet Creek Resort 3.5*
Number of rooms: 1100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Travelocity, TravelClick, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Priceline, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com and Evoline ltd so you can book your Wyndham Bonnet Creek Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Wyndham Bonnet Creek Hotel
Wyndham Orlando
Fairfield Orlando At Bonnet Creek Resort
Bonnet Creek Resort Orlando
Orlando Wyndham
Fairfield Bonnet Creek
Bonnett Creek Resort
Hotel Style:
#18 Top resorts Hotel in Orlando
#20 Green Hotel in Orlando
#64 Romantic Hotel in Orlando
#75 Business Hotel in Orlando
#79 Family Hotel in Orlando
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Wyndham Bonnet Creek Resort staff and other travellers.
285 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (285)

Questions? Get answers from Wyndham Bonnet Creek Resort staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Tower 5 Pool View faces DHS fireworks, best of both worlds, ask for high up room or may be noisy on lower floors, we had 10th floor, perfect”
MaineBengalTigers, 23 Apr 2017 | Read review
“I have stayed in three out of six Towers, all with exceptional services and amenities”
staceyfinn, 23 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Great allergy free rooms if you ask in advance. We liked the more distant building near the water park.”
vickymrp, 23 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Not the parking lot!”
ronildas705, 22 Apr 2017 | Read review
“It doesn't matter what you request ... they give you what they want ...”
ilinoe, 18 Apr 2017 | Read review
5 of 5