We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista

Traveller (253)
Room & Suite (156)
Dining (29)
Certificate of Excellence
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeaders Silver level
Property amenities
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Breakfast Available
Business Centre with Internet Access
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Meeting Rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Outdoor pool
Self-Serve Laundry
Wheelchair Access
Show more
Room features
Air Conditioning
Family Rooms
Microwave
Non-Smoking Rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Safe
Green
HOTEL CLASS
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Special Offer:Unlock Member Rates!
Hotel deals
Hotel packages
Location
Full view
81Good for walkers
Grade: 81 out of 100
77Restaurantswithin 1 km
8Attractionswithin 1 km
964Reviews
442Photos
104Q+A
100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 418
  • 400
  • 110
  • 27
  • 9
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Free wi-fi, parking (which was shared with a shopping plaza) and free breakfast. NOT worth it!!! Hotel staff knew nothing about traveling into the city of Orlando for a professional soccer game. NO suggestions what so ever nor was there any offer to help. The free breakfast
Read more
Response from TeamMarriott, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista
Responded 21 Aug 2018
Dear Colleen, Thank you for staying with us during your trip through Florida. We appreciate you taking the time to post your review, and we're sorry you encountered several issues during your stay. Please know we value your feedback and we are working to avoid similar issues in the future. We would like an opportunity to serve you better in the future and hope you will return the next time your travels bring you this way. Sean L. General Manager
Read more
Room was clean and spacious. The bed and pillows were of top quality. The daily breakfast was the best I've had in a hotel at this price. Scrambled eggs, cheese omelets, sausage, bacon, and the normal fair. Just minutes from any of the Disney theme parks makes this hotel an
Read more
Response from TeamMarriott, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista
Responded 19 Aug 2018
Dear Richard F, Thank you for choosing the Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista. We truly appreciate the time you took to share such specific comments about your stay. We're so glad that we met all your needs and expectations with regard to fresh and clean accommodations along with wonderful complimentary breakfast choices we offer. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you and your family back on a future visit to the Orlando/Walt Disney World area. Sean L. General Manager
Read more
I really liked this place a lot .. staff was always friendly. The room was ready and clean when we arrived . Shortly after we got there I requested extra towels and pillows to the room. Within 3 mins there was a knock on the door with the towels and pillows :) .. the hotel
Read more
Response from TeamMarriott, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista
Responded 19 Aug 2018
Dear lindsay_jaclyn5, Thank you for staying at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista and writing about your wonderful experience. We take great pride in delivering excellent service to our guests, so your comments assure us that we are on the right track. We can't wait to share your review with our team. They will appreciate your recognition of their efforts. We hope to welcome you back the next time that you visit Orlando. Sean L. General Manager
Read more
I checked in to this place after a horrible experience at TownPlace Suites at Flamengo Crossings. I had 2 crying toddlers in the car and was thin on energy. We'd spent our morning at Animal Kindgom. I was exhausted. After all of this....I was like a fuse. That all changed with
Read more
Response from TeamMarriott, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista
Responded 31 Jul 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for the excellent review of Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista. We are glad that Medjina had a major role in changing your otherwise tired and exhausting day to a more pleasant experience upon check-in. We will definitely acknowledge her efforts and thank her personally. Please visit us again on your next trip to Orlando. Sean L. General Manager
Read more
The hotel is ok. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was clean, but did see a few tiny sugar ants. The A/C worked, but would leak when it turned on and off making the carpet damp. We did notify the staff of this and someone came to vacuum the carpet and place
Read more
Response from TeamMarriott, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista
Responded 24 Jul 2018
Dear Texanwahine, Thank you for sharing your review regarding your stay. We're glad you enjoyed many aspects of your visit, but we're sorry you were not completely satisfied with our shuttle service. We have contacted the service provider and shared your concerns to make sure we are providing our guests with a wonderful experience all around. Thank you again for sharing your comments, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sean L. General Manager
Read more
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining Pool & BeachBusiness Centre & Event RoomsFamily and Play Areas
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorFairfield Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista
The Guest Room King with Sofa Bed at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista
comfortable bed
Beds
Fitness Room
lots of tv channels
PreviousNext
12345632
Does this hotel have a daily resort fee or daily parking fee?
When I stayed there a few months ago there was no resort or parking fees.
0 votes
Does this hotel have a daily resort fee or daily parking fee?
no extra parking or resort fees
0 votes
Show all answers
I did not use the shuttle at the hotel, but there are free shuttles and transportation between all the Disney parks and resorts once you get on Disney property.
0 votes
Hello. Do any of your rooms with two beds have balconies please? Thanks in advance
No balconies. This hotel was a Comfort Suite (confirmed by the hotel staff). It's nice and clean and clean though. Nice breakfast!
0 votes
Show all answers
Hi: I don't have a specific answer, but based on my experience with them, I am positive that they will not ignore any message you leave with them. Maybe you can try again. Sincerely
0 votes
Show all answers
PreviousNext
12345621
"Avoid room with door connecting to another room"
"Was on first floor at rear - could hear freeway but was not bothered by it"
"The room we had on the 4th floor next to the elevator was extremely quite, even with a hotel full of kids."
"Ask for a room a bit farther from the elevators and for a room with a jet-tub next to the bed!"
"First floor rooms good for people with kids, esp. if staying around Spring Break. It was quiet on the floor and close to the dining areas."
PreviousNext
12345620
PRICE RANGE
US$ 99 - US$ 211 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
fairfield inn & suites orlando lake buena vista hotel orlandofairfield inn and suites orlando lake buena vistacountry inn orlandoorlando country inn
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Country Inn & Suites Lake Buena Vista
LOCATION
United StatesFloridaCentral FloridaOrlando
NUMBER OF ROOMS
170
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing