We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek

#76 of 335 Hotels in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Professional photos
Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek
Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek
Panoramas (16)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

4,941 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek
See the most recent reviews
Showing 4,775: English reviews
Lovely Midwest
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We got a deal on our room or I would have been very disappointed. The 2 queen room was kind of cramped. The beds are comfortable but there is mold in the shower grout (gross) and a waterspot on the ceiling in our room. The pools are amazing though. I am guessing that the timeshare suites are nicer than the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 2kids4me
Northern Virginia, Virginia
Reviewed 1 week ago

Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank stephaniejQ6046XQ
Robert F, Manager at Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek, responded to this review

Saint Charles, Missouri
Reviewed 1 week ago

Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Maria H
Robert F, Manager at Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek, responded to this review

Miami
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Hotel was great. Simple check in/out. Lazy river was mediocre. ROOM WAS GREAT. Terrible in room dining. The food sucked. When the server brought the food in the room he would not stop looking at my genitals as I was in my underwear. (HE WAS LOOKING AT MY GENITALS AND SMILING for over 45 seconds.) It made me feel very...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank brandon a
Robert F, Manager at Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek, responded to this review

Dear brandon a, As per our previous conversation, during your stay, we have taken steps to address your feedback regarding your recent stay. Please note that we have fully refunded your Room Service charges as the meal did not meet your expectation.”

Madeira Beach, Florida
Reviewed 1 week ago

We checked out but they let us stay as long as we wanted using the facilities. Were more than happy to keep our luggage in storage while we enjoyed the area. The pool areas fill up quickly after 10am and some people try to reserve lounge chairs even though you're not supposed to. Don't let them.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank David Y
Robert F, Manager at Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek, responded to this review

Dear David Y, Thank you so much for such a wonderful review. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed yourselves. We are happy that you were able to enjoy yourselves after you checked out at the pool area. We hope you will visit again soon. Sincerely, Robert Fohr Director of Resort Operations

Norfolk, Virginia
Reviewed 1 week ago

Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Crystal M
Robert F, Manager at Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek, responded to this review

Minnesota
Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed from April 3 - 8, 2017. We stayed in a 2 bedroom condo in Tower 2. I highly recommend this resort for families. There were many pools, mini golf, game room, water slides and lazy river, etc...We let our kids enjoy the resort on their own and never felt concerned. It was a nice relaxing resort in the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Boni B
Robert F, Manager at Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek, responded to this review

Dear Boni B, Thank you for the amazing five star review. We are so happy that you enjoyed your room and everything else while you were staying with us. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Robert Fohr Director of Resort Operations

Gainesville, United States
Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed here from March 31st to April 2. This our second visit to Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek. We previously visited this hotel in 2015. From the moment of our arrival, we were well cared for by the valet and bell hop. They were attentive and helpful. Our visit coincided with spring break. Even though the hotel was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Shau C
Robert F, Manager at Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek, responded to this review

Dear Shau C, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us! I am glad that the service provided by the Valet, Bell and Front Desk staff was excellent. It is also great to hear this was your second visit to our resort. We are so happy you enjoyed your vacation at our resort and look forward...

Springfield, Illinois
Reviewed 1 week ago

We had a great experience here. No reason to go to the Disney hotels for twice or three times the price. We had a great room overlooking the pond and could see from our window the Fireworks at night from Disney. Rooms were clean, modern and spacious. We were 5 adults and there were 4 beds. Highly recommended!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Clevlander
Robert F, Manager at Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek, responded to this review

Dear Clevlander, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We are so happy you enjoyed your vacation at our resort and look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Robert Fohr Director of Resort Operations

Port Saint Lucie, Florida
Reviewed 1 week ago

There was tons of noise approximately between the hours of 6:45 and 8:30 in the a.m. Due to the fact that we had lawn maintenance crew maintaining shrubbery and tree trimming throughout the morning. We were on the eighth floor and we had children running through the hallways at 12:45 AM screaming along with their parents getting into the room....

Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank sherrikh
Robert F, Manager at Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek, responded to this review

Dear sherrikh, I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your room and the view of the fireworks. I apologize for the noise issues you experienced during your stay and will follow up on the two issues you mentioned. Thank you very much for your feedback, as we are always looking for ways to improve upon our service and product....

1,295 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (809)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (87)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (158)
Viewed
Room/Suite (106)
Viewed
View from Room (49)
Viewed
Bathroom (20)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (4)
Viewed
Dining (22)
Viewed
0:48
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (362)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (459)
Viewed
Amenities (95)
Viewed
Deluxe Queen with Bunk Beds (40)
Viewed
Grand Deluxe Queen Room (37)
Viewed
Junior Presidential Suite (64)
Viewed
One Bedroom Suite (58)
Viewed
Pool (23)
Viewed
Dining (69)
Viewed
The Hotel (73)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (27)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Dining (12)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Other (12)
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Orlando hotels
0.2 km away
Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek
4.1 km away
Caribe Royale All Suite Hotel & Convention Center
0.5 km away
Waldorf Astoria Orlando
Waldorf Astoria Orlando
#28 of 335 in Orlando
4,063 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.2 km away
Floridays Resort Orlando
Floridays Resort Orlando
#20 of 335 in Orlando
7,716 reviews
9.0 km away
Marriott's Grande Vista
Marriott's Grande Vista
#56 of 335 in Orlando
3,865 reviews
5.1 km away
Villas of Grand Cypress
Villas of Grand Cypress
#1 of 335 in Orlando
1,382 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Spa
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Restaurant
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Spa
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Restaurant
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Room Service
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Located just minutes from each of the Walt Disney World® Resort parks and only a few miles from Universal Studios,® SeaWorld and all the other attractions Orlando has to offer, the hotel is nestled on woodlands and part of the Bonnet Creek Resorts area. The resort is surrounded on each side by the Walt Disney World® Resort and is just off Epcot Drive, providing easy access to Interstate 4 and the Osceola Parkway. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek

Address: 14651 Chelonia Parkway, Orlando, FL 32821-4017
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando
Price Range: ₹ 8,571 - ₹ 18,946 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek 4*
Number of rooms: 400
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek Hotel Orlando
Hotel Style:
#16 Spa Hotel in Orlando
#16 Top resorts Hotel in Orlando
#26 Business Hotel in Orlando
#28 Luxury Hotel in Orlando
#43 Romantic Hotel in Orlando
#60 Family Hotel in Orlando
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek staff and other travellers.
141 questions
Ask a question
Belfast, United Kingdom

See all questions (141)

Questions? Get answers from Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“The rooms are small. not cramped, but small.”
lauries379, 27 Apr 2017 | Read review
“On site Disney hotels are so expensive, this was half the price and twice the luxury!”
mmnrj15, 23 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Handicap room was great.”
ATLFoodie71, 23 Apr 2017 | Read review
“room with a balcony facing fireworks form epcot”
737janeb, 22 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Higher floors, view of the pool & fireworks and balcony.”
krise1985, 21 Apr 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
No availability for your dates from these sites
Booking.com
Expedia.com
Hotwire.com
View all 9 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates