We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Allure Resort International Drive Orlando

CancelonUS$ 82*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$ 460*
US$ 82*
Great Deal
US$ 460*
US$ 322*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Professional photos
Allure Resort International Drive Orlando
Allure Resort International Drive Orlando
Panoramas (12)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

1,528 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Allure Resort International Drive Orlando
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,166: English reviews
Reviewed 13 April 2017 via mobile

Ok...it wasn't cheapest, but it felt that way. Stained carpets, mildewed bathroom, and the room smells like peepee, badly. Staff is polite, very young, no uniforms. No bed bugs. I recommend Motel 6, please Jeebus not this place.

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank Senseicorykun
rcr0use, Manager at Allure Resort International Drive Orlando, responded to this review

We’re sorry you were unhappy - we’ll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know

Reviewed 6 April 2017

I stayed at Allure Resort for two nights with my cousins. Check in/out was a breeze. My biggest issue with this "resort" was the traffic and cleanliness. We encountered a few drunk individuals coming and going in or on the premises. We saw several Bud Wiser beer bottles left on the patio tables or on the floor by the tables....

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank Nads X
rcr0use, Manager at Allure Resort International Drive Orlando, responded to this review

We’re sorry you were unhappy - we’ll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know.

Tampa, Florida
Reviewed 5 April 2017

Horrible horrible experience. Recently had my credit card compromised after placing a reservation on Expedia. When i arrived Saturday was told my reservation was cancelled without notice. They claimed they called me to cancel, but this is an absolute lie! i never received a call nor message. This left me stranded with my 12 yr old son in Orlando. We...

 Report
Helpful?
6Thank BlueDiamond727
rcr0use, Manager at Allure Resort International Drive Orlando, responded to this review

We’re sorry you were unhappy - we’ll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know.

Billings, Montana
Reviewed 31 March 2017

The customer service and so called "amenities" at this hotel were horrible! We booked a last minute business trip to Orlando and decided to save some money by staying here - HUGE MISTAKE. Everything seemed broken/out of order. Only one elevator was operational (I say that loosely); their bar/restaurant was closed; their business center was out of order; our room's...

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank tiffsmith1737
rcr0use, Manager at Allure Resort International Drive Orlando, responded to this review

We’re sorry you were unhappy - we’ll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know.

Tampa, Florida
Reviewed 31 March 2017

Stayed in a king room with pull out couch, matress was soiled and the sheets did not cover them. Called and adked to have it fixed yold no problrm! 8 hours later still disgusting sheets i call back and they say no management till the mirning!!! No sheets for the couch bed either. This went on for 2 days never...

 Report
Helpful?
6Thank chefmaryintampa
rcr0use, Manager at Allure Resort International Drive Orlando, responded to this review

We’re sorry you were unhappy - we’ll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know.

Reviewed 25 March 2017 via mobile

The customer service is horrible. They just want your money and don't give a crap about customers. People at the front desk have the nastiest attitude. Not professional. There are many other great places on international drive. The first night we were not given the room we paid for, change took for ever. And instead of giving us credit, they...

 Report
Helpful?
6Thank erum1984
rcr0use, Manager at Allure Resort International Drive Orlando, responded to this review

We’re sorry you were unhappy - we’ll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know.

Chicago, Illinois
Reviewed 21 March 2017 via mobile

Staying this week at this hotel. Average accommodations, but so called free continental breakfast is an absolute joke! One type of pastry, toast, jam, coffee and orange juice...that is it! Of course you can pay for a hot breakfast (almost scared to think what their definition of that is!). If you think that you will be able to actually have...

 Report
Helpful?
8Thank Chris M
rcr0use, Manager at Allure Resort International Drive Orlando, responded to this review

We’re sorry you were unhappy - we’ll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know.

Virginia
Reviewed 21 March 2017

You get what you pay for. In this case I booked a cheap hotel for an unplanned visit to Orlando. The continental breakfast consisted literally of slices of loaf bread, butter and some options of coffee and watered down juice and a long line for it. Our room carpet had some wear and dirt spots, there was visible fecal matter...

 Report
Helpful?
8Thank MissVA2006
rcr0use, Manager at Allure Resort International Drive Orlando, responded to this review

We’re sorry you were unhappy - we’ll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know.

Reviewed 21 March 2017 via mobile

sheets and comforter were dirty. there was a leak in the room somewhere causing a portion of the carpet to always be wet. the restaurant was janky and not even open all day. there's no room service like the website states. the pool area is small with broken chairs and shared with the motel next door. the rooms were quiet...

 Report
Helpful?
6Thank Cierra T
rcr0use, Manager at Allure Resort International Drive Orlando, responded to this review

We’re sorry you were unhappy - we’ll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know.

Reviewed 15 March 2017 via mobile

I did everything right in making sure the reservation was correct. We reserved a double King with a walk is shower. My wife has a broken ankle and is unable to step into a tub. 10:30am we stopped knowing we could not get into the room yet, but wanted to confirmed and pay. We were told we had the requested...

 Report
Helpful?
8Thank Beverly C
rcr0use, Manager at Allure Resort International Drive Orlando, responded to this review

We’re sorry you were unhappy - we’ll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know.

662 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (320)
Viewed
Room/Suite (65)
Viewed
Bathroom (29)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (58)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (23)
Viewed
View from Room (5)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (138)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (326)
Viewed
Amenities (34)
Viewed
Corner King Room (25)
Viewed
Corner Queen Room (30)
Viewed
Jaccuzi (5)
Viewed
Oversize King Room (29)
Viewed
Pool (25)
Viewed
Dining (38)
Viewed
Standard King Room (24)
Viewed
Standard Queen Room (28)
Viewed
The Hotel (59)
Viewed
YMCA Aquatic Centre (29)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (16)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Orlando hotels
0.2 km away
La Quinta Inn Orlando International Drive
0.4 km away
Best Western International Drive - Orlando
0.1 km away
Ramada Orlando Near Convention Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
Avanti International Resort
0.5 km away
Comfort Inn International
Comfort Inn International
#121 of 336 in Orlando
825 reviews
0.3 km away
Courtyard Orlando International Drive/Convention Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about Allure Resort International Drive Orlando

Address: 8444 International Dr, Orlando, FL 32819-9329 (Formerly Radisson Hotel Orlando)
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando
Price Range: ₹ 3,823 - ₹ 10,110 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Allure Resort International Drive Orlando 3.5*
Number of rooms: 223
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and HotelsClick so you can book your Allure Resort International Drive Orlando reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Allure Resort International Drive Orlando staff and other travellers.
36 questions
Ask a question
County Dublin, Ireland

See all questions (36)

Questions? Get answers from Allure Resort International Drive Orlando staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“No good rooms”
catherineaZ5261XK, 16 May 2017 | Read review
“try always to request rooms in the upper floors”
100lima, 8 May 2017 | Read review
“Avoid this overpriced motel”
  • hole on the bed cover
  • Crappy 20 year-old TV
rolandod949, 2 May 2017 | Read review
“Pay a little more for another hotel !”
  • roach 1
  • roach 2
franksQ6897LR, 1 May 2017 | Read review
“stay somewhere else”
toddg713, 17 Apr 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Cancelon
US$ 82* /night
View Deal
Booking.comUS$ 460
Orbitz.comUS$ 322
Expedia.comUS$ 322
View all 9 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates