We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

The Enclave Hotel & Suites

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
The Enclave Hotel & Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

4,953 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 4,180: English reviews
Start your review of The Enclave Hotel & Suites
 Click to rate
Whitstable
Reviewed yesterday NEW

Enjoyed our stay at the enclave suites overall, breakfast was very much the same so gets boring after the 1st week, but very comfortable rooms and good location to all parks and shops and local food outlets

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank N9704SBpaulm
Staffordshire, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Average place to stay, some staff especially breakfast very friendly, poor housekeeping, only every third day and sometimes, bedrooms not touched even then, Reception staff denied knowing about free virgin offers until it was to late to use them , Pool towels run out but don't get replaced Refurb work taking place but no notification too guest, Breakfast food very...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gill S
Westminster
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

at check in we were sent to another resort,The Enclave was over booked even though we had booked the room in November . ,took about 1 hour to get to the other resort. we booked the Enclave because it was only 2 miles from where our son lived. This made our visit with him very hard to do.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Robert B
Reviewed 4 days ago NEWvia mobile

Visited here for five nights for a half term break having read some mixed reviews. The hotel is going through refurbishment and we were un-lucky to be in one of the refurbished rooms. The Shower only appeared to have cold water, the maintenance team came to check and looked at the sink and because there was hot there, assumed the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank fluffybellybutton
CT
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

had a wonderful almost week stay and were very pleased. LOVED having the kitchen amenities so we could pre-make our picky daughters lunches to bring to WDW parks (and not have to pay the fortune there for her to then not eat it). The pools were fun and you could rent floats and things to use. Close to lots of...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank christytravels
StaySkyHotelsResorts, Guest Relations Manager at The Enclave Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your 5-star review! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed our hotel! We will see you again soon! Best wishes, Fernanda Social Media Concierge

St. Petersburg, Florida
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Waited 20min to get checked in to find out they gave away our room, even though I called earlier letting them know we were going to be checking in later.. They sent us to their sister hotel down the road which was another wait and check in... It didn't seem any nicer and was a hassle. Disappointed they didn't offer...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank JLS0312
StaySkyHotelsResorts, Guest Relations Manager at The Enclave Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

Hello, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. We are so sorry that you had a disappointing experience with us on your most recent visit. We will relay your comments to our management team for immediate improvement. We would love for the opportunity to make things right, and hope that you will give us another...

Kent
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Stayed at Enclave Suites because of its proximity to SeaWorld. Immediately regretted my decision on stepping into the block we were allocated. The smell in the lifts and hallway was awful! This put a dampener on our whole stay as it made the hotel very unwelcoming. Room ok. Paid extra thinking i was getting a rcently refurbished double room but...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Carlryn2017
Decatur, Illinois
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

~This stay could be better. I had high hopes of it being a really nice experience. Instead we weren't allowed to check in until well after 3pm. Our room wasn't ready even then so we had to wait an additional 35 minutes. We were compensated with the breakfast buffet for our family which I appreciate. I paid extra for a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Leilani_Wilson
StaySkyHotelsResorts, Guest Relations Manager at The Enclave Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

Leilani, Thanks for your review. We strive to provide our guests with excellent service, so we are sorry to hear that we weren’t able to meet your expectations during your visit to our hotel. We appreciate the feedback and will relay your comment to our management team for immediate consideration. We hope to be able to see you again and...

Lithonia
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

We missed our time at the park because we were so tired and sleepy from the uncomfortable beds and the terrible smell I just wasted money my vacation and this trip some years ago we stay with your hotel and it was very clean it was a very nice place to be I guess over the years things have changed...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank paulabiggsc
New Milton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago NEWvia mobile

It was pretty bad all round. Bed comfy and close to all that's happening. Otherwise I'd give it a wide birth. In desperate need for a makeover. Apart from location nothing good about it. Bathroom door falling apart. Bathroom and kitchen units were also falling apart. Dirty grubby carpets and awful cooking smells from people living there. The most annoying...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Christopher S
StaySkyHotelsResorts, Guest Relations Manager at The Enclave Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

Hi Christopher, We are very sorry to hear about the issues you experienced during your stay at our hotel. We appreciate you giving us your comments so we can work on correcting these shortcomings. We are glad you enjoyed our comfy beds and our location and hope you had a great time at the theme parks. Best wishes, Fernanda Social...

2,016 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1792)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (232)
Viewed
Dining (52)
Viewed
Room/Suite (520)
Viewed
View from Room (142)
Viewed
Bathroom (111)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (105)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (19)
Viewed
2:50
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (610)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (206)
Viewed
Amenities (26)
Viewed
Indoor Pool (8)
Viewed
Pool (36)
Viewed
Dining (18)
Viewed
Standard Room (72)
Viewed
The Hotel (46)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (18)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Orlando hotels
0.5 km away
StaySky Suites I-Drive Orlando
2.0 km away
Avanti International Resort
0.6 km away
Rosen Inn International
Rosen Inn International
#118 of 334 in Orlando
6,181 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
Rosen Inn
Rosen Inn
#104 of 334 in Orlando
2,795 reviews
0.6 km away
The Point Orlando Resort
The Point Orlando Resort
#25 of 334 in Orlando
4,369 reviews
0.1 km away
Ramada Plaza Resort and Suites Orlando International Drive
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Breakfast included
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Spacious two bedroom/two bath suites and deluxe studio suites with fully equipped kitchenettes and private balconies. Located just off famous International Drive and 5 minutes to Universal Orlando. Two outdoor pools plus an indoor heated pool & spa. Free continental breakfast and shuttle to Universal and Sea World, small fee for Disney Shuttle. ... more   less 

Additional Information about The Enclave Hotel & Suites

Address: 6165 Carrier Drive, Orlando, FL 32819-8254
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando
Price Range: ₹ 4,747 - ₹ 12,702 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — The Enclave Hotel & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 321
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com and Priceline so you can book your The Enclave Hotel & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Enclave Hotel Orlando
The Enclave Hotel And Suites
Hotel Style:
#49 Top resorts Hotel in Orlando
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from The Enclave Hotel & Suites staff and other travellers.
228 questions
Ask a question
Manchester, United Kingdom
7 months ago

See all questions (228)

Questions? Get answers from The Enclave Hotel & Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask for a pool or lake view and hope they actually honor your request”
 of 5 bubbles Leilani_Wilson, 20 Feb 2017 | Read review
“find another hotel”
 of 5 bubbles bobandrobinalways, 7 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Book somewhere else.”
 of 5 bubbles jeffreyhA2166FE, 4 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Lots have terraces overlooking the lake.”
  • View from the 7th floor building 1
  • Patio furniture to eat out and sunbathe...fabulous!
  • Our fab terrace with superb views.
  • Islands of Adventure in the distance.
  • Wet & Wild
  • The lake!
  • One of the 2 outdoor swimming pools.
 of 5 bubbles UkWelshdragon, 1 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Request updated room if available.”
 of 5 bubbles robdef77, 30 Jan 2017 | Read review
5 of 5