We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Message from TripAdvisor:

Condominiums at this property are owned and operated by several different management companies, so quality and service standards may vary. If you wish to book a specific unit or a unit owned or managed by a specific company, please ask about that unit before booking your trip.

Park Shore Resort

Show Prices
#22 of 59 Hotels in Naples
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Park Shore Resort
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

390 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Park Shore Resort
See the most recent reviews
Showing 304: English reviews
Concord, Ohio
Reviewed 18 November 2013

We stayed at Park Shore for the first time in August. We reserved through Tan and had requested a room with a view. When we arrived we were in the only room that did not have a view. After calling the office we found there was nothing available that was comparable, so we received an upgrade from our 2 bedroom...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MichelleFromOhio
SunStreamResorts, General Manager at Park Shore Resort, responded to this review

Dear MichelleFromOhio, Thank you very much for staying with us at Park Shore Resort. I'm pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and am happy we could upgrade you to a deluxe room with a better view. We strive to give each guest a fantastic experience, one they will remember for years to come. Yes, we are only a couples...

Haines City, Florida
Reviewed 1 October 2013

This was our first visit to Park Shore Resort, we will come back again. The location is close to the beach and restaurants. Every Condo looks onto the waterway and the senery is beautiful. The staff is very friendly and helpful.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank RoseM1935
SunStreamResorts, General Manager at Park Shore Resort, responded to this review

Dear RoseM1935, Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us at Park Shore Resort. I'm excited to hear that you and your family had a great experience and that our staff was able to take good care of you. We truly do strive to give each guest a memorable experience. Thank you again and we hope to see...

Paris, France
Reviewed 12 September 2013

Very reasonably priced condo with a nice balcony, conveniently located 2h30 from MIA airport. All the amenities are there and the staff are very friendly .Perfectly located for beaches, shopping and groceries. We've been coming here for years and the place never seems to age so we just keep coming back! We had a very relaxing holiday and as usual...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sophie T
SunStreamResorts, General Manager at Park Shore Resort, responded to this review

Dear Sophie T, Thank you very much for staying with us throughout the years! Nothing makes us more happy than hearing that we are able to give our guests great services and a wonderful vacation year after year. We are looking forward to serving you again soon! Sincerely, Steve McIntire - General Manager

Saint Cloud, Florida
Reviewed 11 August 2013

I stayed here with my wife and 3 kids for four nights starting on Aug 1 st. On the plus side I used a groupon for the room. The location was good not to far from beaches and restaurants (10 min drive). The pool is small but kept clean. Now for the bad. There were little ants in the kitchen...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank johnbJ6039SP
SunStreamResorts, General Manager at Park Shore Resort, responded to this review

Dear John B, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Park Shore Resort. I'm sorry you didn't completely enjoy your experience. The on-site restaurant is owned by a third party company so we don't have any control over it. It is currently for sale, hopefully a new company reopens it soon. Thank you again and we do hope...

Reviewed 24 July 2013

Stayed 5 days in mid July. Had a great 2 Br on 3rd floor...4 floors total in this building. It was very nicely furnished & Updated. Beds not Top Line..but very comfy. 5 of us stayed here & no complaints on bedding. ...Even the pullout couch. Kitchen wasn't missing a thing. Cable tv had a very nice selection of channels....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank J M
SunStreamResorts, General Manager at Park Shore Resort, responded to this review

Dear J M, Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us at Park Shore Resort. I'm so happy to hear you and your family enjoyed your stay and your 2 bedroom suite. Yes, we are hoping another company purchases the restaurant so that our guests have even more value added to their stay. Thank you for taking the...

Orlando, Florida
Reviewed 19 July 2013

I was impressed from the moment I pulled up to the property and went inside the lobby. My stay was in July 2013 with 3 other people. I used a groupon for the resort and it was a fantastic value. The rooms looked exactly as they did on the internet. The resort did not have a restaurant on property but...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Diva57
SunStreamResorts, General Manager at Park Shore Resort, responded to this review

Dear Diva57, Thank you very much for staying with us at Park Shore Resort. I'm happy to hear you enjoyed another stay with us. Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback and we look forward to serving you again. Sincerely, Steve McIntire - General Manager

The Villages, Florida
Reviewed 16 July 2013

Even before we got out of our car I knew we made a mistake. The resort doesn't look anything like the on-line pictures. The pool was so crowded and it really looked dirty. There were geese on the property and a mess along the walkway, you had to watch where you stepped. We were supposed to be there for the...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Bobbie6254
SunStreamResorts, General Manager at Park Shore Resort, responded to this review

Dear Bobbie6254, Thank you very much for staying with us. I'm sorry you didn't completely enjoy your stay. Most guests have a fantastic time and come back year after year. We do have ducks, turtles and other small critters that call the property home. Our walking paths are washed on a regular basis and it also often rains during the...

Hoffman Estates, Illinois
Reviewed 13 July 2013

Upon arrival, it was already evident that we had made a mistake in choosing this "resort." Although clean on the outside, it is very outdated and in desperate need of an upgrade. This 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom condo was fine, except for the fact that the two twin beds legitimately felt like they were air mattresses, and were by far...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Joann B
SunStreamResorts, General Manager at Park Shore Resort, responded to this review

Dear Joann B. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to give us your feedback. I'm sorry you weren't completely satisfied with your experience. The restaurant is owned by a 3rd party company so unfortunately we don't have any control over it. Thank you for letting me know about your other concerns, I will...

Virginia Beach, Virginia, United States
Reviewed 12 July 2013

We stayed at Park Shore in June 2013 thanks to the Groupon we purchased. Pros: - The Groupon made it an excellent value for a four night stay - Units themselves were clean and well kept-up on the inside - Centrally located near everything in Naples - beaches are a short drive away as are restaurants, shopping and activities -...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Amy S
SunStreamResorts, General Manager at Park Shore Resort, responded to this review

Dear Amy S, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Park Shore Resort and for taking the time to give us your review. I'm happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and the grounds and local wildlife. I apologize for the construction work, unfortunately we have no control over that, but I do hope it was better in...

maryland
Reviewed 12 July 2013

The Pros: Close to everything. Clam Pass beach is a mile away. The other beaches are within 5 and 15 miles. It has 2 bedrooms and two bathrooms...can't beat that! There's a full kitchen. Saved a lot of money on take out. Grocery store across the street. Friendly people. The best part was I got this deal on Groupon so...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank rmdc29
SunStreamResorts, General Manager at Park Shore Resort, responded to this review

Dear rmdc29, Thank you for choosing to stay with us. I'm happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and that you found the grounds and room to be perfect for your needs. Thank you again and please come back and see us soon. Sincerely, Steve McIntire - General Manager

188 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (155)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (29)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (27)
Viewed
View from Room (13)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (16)
Viewed
Other (61)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (33)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (11)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Naples hotels
Park Shore
Hilton Naples
Hilton Naples
#11 of 59 in Naples
1,544 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Inn of Naples
#17 of 59 in Naples
1,230 reviews
Residence Inn Naples
#25 of 59 in Naples
437 reviews
North Naples
Doubletree Suites by Hilton Naples
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Tennis Court
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
A tropical hideaway in central Naples, replete with serene waterways and lavish greenery; featuring 60 spacious 1- and 2-bedroom condominium-suites, outdoor heated swimming pool and spa, on property dining, barbecue grills, tennis and racquetball court, fitness center, and more! ... more   less 

Additional Information about Park Shore Resort

Address: 600 Neapolitan Way, Naples, FL 34103-8597
Region: United States > Florida > Southwest Gulf Coast > Naples
Price Range: ₹ 8,982 - ₹ 26,411 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Park Shore Resort 3*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com and Booking.com so you can book your Park Shore Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Park Shore Hotel Naples
Park Shore Naples
Park Shore Resort Naples, Florida
Hotel Style:
#4 Top resorts Hotel in Naples
#20 Family Hotel in Naples
#21 Romantic Hotel in Naples
#24 Business Hotel in Naples
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Park Shore Resort staff and other travellers.
12 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (12)

Questions? Get answers from Park Shore Resort staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“I liked the ground floor room we had.”
  • Other room
  • Dinning/lounge with sofa bed
  • Kitchen
  • Huge king room with ensuite and walk in closet
  • Smaller bathroom
 of 5 bubbles avs75, 9 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Ask for room away from elevator area.”
 of 5 bubbles R9267TZjanetb, 4 Feb 2017 | Read review
“We like to stay in building F on the south side. Great view of the grounds”
 of 5 bubbles Boncupa, 28 Jan 2017 | Read review
“First floor rooms are convenient. 2nd floor rooms may have a better view of the pool.”
 of 5 bubbles DMLReview, 6 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Clean rug and up date bath tubs. We were in the back maybe those were older rooms”
 of 5 bubbles 68maureenl, 10 Dec 2016 | Read review
5 of 5