We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Naples Courtyard Inn

Save
Traveller (95)
Room & Suite (121)
Pool & Beach (49)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent26%
  • Very good36%
  • Average17%
  • Poor9%
  • Terrible12%
Travellers talk about
“tiki hut”(11 reviews)
“pool area”(20 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (352)
There are newer reviews for Naples Courtyard Inn
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
231 results
Traveller rating
65
67
33
26
40
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
65
67
33
26
40
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstiki hutcontinental breakfastpool areajuice and coffeeold floridalocal attractionsmain roadgreat pooltamiami trailironkeysratesirmapoolsideaccommodationslandscapinghousekeeper
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
21 - 25 of 231 reviews
Reviewed 12 November 2017

Words can not describe how bad!! But, if you don’t mind a room that the walls are paper thin Or if you don’t mind hearing noise at all times night or day Or if you don’t mind smelling smoke Or if you don’t mind light...More

3  Thank LaDonna W
Response from NCINaples, Front Office Manager at Naples Courtyard InnResponded 29 November 2017

We are very sorry that you disliked the Inn. It is our aim to be a pleasing, inviting, comfortable Inn in the heart of Naples. Much more often than not, we are. Very sorry.

Reviewed 3 October 2017

Our visit started with a welcoming from the front desk staff that made us feel at home. Our room was clean, well-lit and convenient. Although it bordered the pool, the noise levels were comfortable. The pool was clean and had ample chairs. In the morning,...More

2  Thank sweetjonnyd
Response from NCINaples, Front Desk at Naples Courtyard InnResponded 28 October 2017

Thank you for your feedback.

Reviewed 29 September 2017

Called us at 10:30 PM to cancel our room. Had been driving since 7:00 AM that morning and we were less than 2 hours away. Management was rude, hateful and gave no valid explanation. We would not stay here again if the rooms were freeMore

4  Thank Kelly B
Response from NCINaples, Front Office Manager at Naples Courtyard InnResponded 29 November 2017

It is customary that credit cards are run at 9:00 pm to guarantee late night arrivals. In your case your card was invalid and we telephoned you to see how you would like us to proceed. You were unable to give us a valid card...More

Reviewed 23 September 2017

Desperate during Irma for accommodations. Booked through "Hotels" but confirmation was invalid due to storm. This family run business worked very hard,got us in and was flexible on our stay. The rooms have been renovated very clean,tidy and comfortable(no prints on wall). The pool is...More

1  Thank roger m
Response from NCINaples, Front Office Manager at Naples Courtyard InnResponded 29 November 2017

We are so pleased to have had you stay with us along with many neighbors and residents of the community after Irma. We enjoyed assisting and facilitating Naples residents and are happy to have made many new acquaintances because of the storm. We hope that...More

Reviewed 15 September 2017

DO NOT EVER BOOK THROUGH TRIP ADVISOR. We prepaid 4 days in advance. And were put on the street with no rooms available for 400 miles.. Florida flood victims. The hotel "turned off trip advisor" Our rooms were sold to walk in for I'm guessing...More

2  Thank robert l
Response from NCINaples, Front Office Manager at Naples Courtyard InnResponded 29 November 2017

Please know we did everything we could do to accommodate everyone we could after the storm. We had 4-5 days with no computer and no phone service, rooms that were damaged and staff that was unable to get to work (along with every other business...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Naples
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$ 81 - US$ 142 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#5 Best Value Hotel in Naples
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$ 81 - US$ 142 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#5 Best Value Hotel in Naples
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (95)
Room & Suite (121)
Pool & Beach (49)
Dining (19)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Michael H
9 April 2017|
Answer
Response from Jeff B | Reviewed this property |
Hi Michael, sorry I didn't answer your question sooner, I ust saw it tonight. I understand your concern for the aggressive attitude some reviews have stated but, I have stayed there 3 times and never had any sort of bad... More
1
Vote
Federico K
3 March 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from NCINaples | Property representative |
Absolutely, we do availability for those days ..
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Stay somewhere else"
Read review
"I suggest asking for a room facing the pool, otherwise your view is the parking lot or Tamiami Trail, a..."
Read review
"Ask fior pool view."
Read review
"Don’t stay here"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing