We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hilton Melbourne Rialto Place

Booking.comUS$ 122*
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
14/05/2017 15/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$ 127*
US$ 122*
US$ 127*
US$ 122*
US$ 127*
US$ 122*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Professional photos
Hilton Melbourne Rialto Place
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

815 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Hilton Melbourne Rialto Place
See the most recent reviews
Showing 792: English reviews
Manassas, Virginia
Reviewed 25 July 2016

Although it is under renovation, the staff made up for it with their helpfulness and courtesy. The hotel restaurants food was very good. They made the stay worth the cost. I would stay here again in the future.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank angelamH3341DJ
Carlos C, General Manager at Hilton Melbourne Rialto Place, responded to this review

Dear angelamH3341DJ, I am pleased you enjoyed the food here at the hotel! The staff takes great pride in providing our guest with a memorable experience and I am pleased this was the case with your recent visit. I hope you will choose to stay with us again. Best regards, Carlos Cerda ccerda@hiltonmelbourne.com

Tampa, Florida
Reviewed 24 July 2016 via mobile

Went to the property for a business meeting. Building undergoing renovations. Staff was accommodating and location was great for adventures. Ac was fantastic. Property alittle dated but clean. I would return.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 49gj
Carlos C, General Manager at Hilton Melbourne Rialto Place, responded to this review

Dear G J, I am pleased you enjoyed your visit with us here at the Hilton, Rialto. We value your business and feedback very much and I hope you will continue to stay with us in the future. Please reach out if I can be of further assistance. Safe travels, Carlos Cerda ccerda@hiltonmelbourne.com

New York City, New York
Reviewed 19 July 2016

We enjoyed our stay and would recommend this location, it had everything we needed. The food was excellent at the on site restaurant. The prices were reasonable and the hours were very accommodating to our schedule

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank danielcN5132YL
Carlos C, General Manager at Hilton Melbourne Rialto Place, responded to this review

Dear danielcN5132YL, It was a pleasure reading your recent five star review! We value your business and appreciate your feedback. I am pleased you found the hotels location so accommodating. I hope when you visit Melbourne in the future you will continue to stay with us. Thank you. Best regards, Carlos Cerda ccerda@hiltonmelbourne.com

Indianapolis
Reviewed 14 July 2016 via mobile

This hotel gave us easy access to a1a and the west coast beaches. We loved the staff who made our visit wonderful. It is very close to the airport so parking is easy and handy. Bar area is under construction but I'm sure it will be amazing when done. Loved the water and temperature of the showers was nice.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank juliebfromindy
Carlos C, General Manager at Hilton Melbourne Rialto Place, responded to this review

Dear juliebfromindy, It was great reading your five star review! We truly appreciate your business and your feedback. I hope you will visit Melbourne, Florida again soon! The hotel is finishing up some amazing updates and the new look and feel is going to be fantastic! Safe travels, Carlos Cerda ccerda@hiltonmelbourne.com

Saint Marys, GA
Reviewed 13 July 2016 via mobile

This hotel was in a pretty good location. It was minutes from shopping and restaurants. The rooms were quiet. The staff was pleasant. Parking was free and in front of the hotel which I kind for safety. I was not happy with the Hilton Honors breakfast. The room was very small with too many people. Just not a pleasant atmosphere...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sputnik_10
Carlos C, General Manager at Hilton Melbourne Rialto Place, responded to this review

Dear Sputnik_10, Thank you for your valued feedback! I am pleased you enjoyed the hotel's location and rooms. We are going through some amazing updates right now and I hope you will return to enjoy them first hand! I will address the issues you had at breakfast and appreciate you sharing them with me. Hospitably, Carlos Cerda ccerda@hiltonmelbourne.com

Melbourne, United States
Reviewed 12 July 2016

This hotel is under construction. Our room was shabby and small and grungy. It was very disappointing. Despite the construction and poor quality rooms, they did not offer any complimentary items or services.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Karen M
Carlos C, General Manager at Hilton Melbourne Rialto Place, responded to this review

Dear Karen M, Thank you for your recent feedback. We truly value your business and appreciate you taking the time to share details of your stay. I am sorry you did not enjoy your time here with us. I hope you will return when the hotels updates are complete. I am certain you will like the new look and feel!...

New Rochelle, New York
Reviewed 12 July 2016 via mobile

We stayed here because my nephew was playing in AAU National Championships and this was one of the host hotels... Booked executive floor suite because we like having larger rooms and the accessibility to the lounge. The executive lounge is not open on weekends but you do get vouchers to use at the restaurant/bar to get breakfast, appetizers and drinks....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank grumpyntiana
Carlos C, General Manager at Hilton Melbourne Rialto Place, responded to this review

Dear grumpyntiana, It was great reading your feedback! Thank you for taking the time to share details of your stay with us. We truly value your business and your opinion helps us to work on areas that need improvement! I will address the issues you had and make sure they do not happen again. Thank you kindly and we hope...

Yorba Linda, California
Reviewed 12 July 2016

Melbourne is an industrial suburb near Orlando, about 20 miles from Cocoa Beach. Temperatures were stifling. The humidity was oppressive. The Hilton, was cool and dry. The bed was very, very nice. The bathroom was kind of small but it was clean and had no shortage of towels. The dining was satisfactor though not remarkable. The staff was over the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank david r
Carlos C, General Manager at Hilton Melbourne Rialto Place, responded to this review

Dear david r, It was a pleasure reading your review! Thank you for your business and we truly value your feedback. I hope you will visit us again and maybe it will be cooler outside at that time! Safe travels. Carlos Cerda ccerda@hiltonmelbourne.com

Bellevue, United States
Reviewed 10 July 2016

I stayed at this hotel for the weekend visiting my son and niece. The hotel is nearing the end of a interior renovation. My first impression was that the lobby was too cold for the air conditioning and it was an extreme contrast from coming in from outside which made me not want to sit down in the bar or...

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Vivian P
Carlos C, General Manager at Hilton Melbourne Rialto Place, responded to this review

Dear Vivian P, I wanted to take a moment and thank you for your business and feedback! We truly enjoy hearing from our guest. As the hotel nears its completion with updates I am confident your next experience will be even better! I hope you will visit us again soon and please reach out to me if I can be...

Reviewed 10 July 2016 via mobile

We choose to stay at this hotel because of the cost and location. We stayed for one night. The price was responsible. When making the reservation, we choose the Hilton upgrade at checkin and decided to cancel the upgrade for an extra room. The cancelation process was very easy. The rooms where spacious and very clean. The furniture was in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Fanny G
Carlos C, General Manager at Hilton Melbourne Rialto Place, responded to this review

Dear Fanny G, Thank you for visiting us here at the Hilton, Rialto. We truly value your business and your feedback. I am pleased you enjoyed your stay and I value the details you provided about your experience at breakfast. I will address the issue you had and I sure hope you will visit us again in the future! Safe...

192 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (105)
Viewed
Room/Suite (19)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (11)
Viewed
Dining (15)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Other (51)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (87)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (43)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Other (20)
14/05/2017 15/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Melbourne hotels
6.8 km away
Radisson Suite Hotel Oceanfront
6.7 km away
Hilton Melbourne Beach Oceanfront
5.7 km away
DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Melbourne Beach Oceanfront
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.3 km away
Crowne Plaza Melbourne Oceanfront
17.9 km away
Hampton Inn Melbourne-Viera
3.2 km away
Courtyard Melbourne West
Courtyard Melbourne West
#9 of 21 in Melbourne
284 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Welcome to the award-winning Hilton Melbourne Rialto Place hotel, located minutes from the white sands of Florida’s Space Coast and only a mile from Orlando-Melbourne International Airport. Our hotel offers 237 spacious accommodations and 14,000 sq/ft. event space for any type of gatherings. Enjoy our heated outdoor pool and whirlpool, modern fitness center, basketball and tennis courts, complimentary WiFi, 24-hour business center, shuttle service and other great amenities. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hilton Melbourne Rialto Place

Address: 200 Rialto Pl, Melbourne, FL 32901-3092
Region: United States > Florida > Brevard County > Melbourne
Price Range: ₹ 7,140 - ₹ 14,023 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hilton Melbourne Rialto Place 3.5*
Number of rooms: 237
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Kognitiv US Corp, Priceline, Hotwire, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Hilton Hotels Direct, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hilton Melbourne Rialto Place reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Melbourne Rialto Place Hotel Melbourne
Hilton Hotel Melbourne
Melbourne Hilton
Hotel Style:
#7 Family Hotel in Melbourne
#7 Business Hotel in Melbourne
#9 Romantic Hotel in Melbourne
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hilton Melbourne Rialto Place staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question
5 months ago
3 months ago
Mableton, Georgia
over a year ago

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Hilton Melbourne Rialto Place staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Floors 7&8 come with perks.”
KingKenton, 25 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Next to the airport, more of a drive to the ocean”
MrOpaki, 12 Jan 2017 | Read review
“The rooms all awesome”
mikeped777, 15 Nov 2016 | Read review
“King Suite -- Non Smoking”
TNGirlie, 30 Aug 2016 | Read review
“As far as I know only the suites have microwaves and refrigerators. Hopefully they will change this.”
MrC386, 3 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Booking.com
US$ 122* /night
View Deal
Expedia.comUS$ 122
PricelineUS$ 122
TripAdvisorUS$ 122
View all 14 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates