We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Conveniently located. Not on the beach, but access is easy with a private walkway across the street. Plenty of convenient on-site parking, much of it covered. Very courteous and helpful staff. I would definitely stay there again.
We stayed there for three days and two nights. Service at front desk was great. The a/c wasn’t getting to the bedroom. Kitchenette appliances are antiquated but did the work.
Overall experience was good
Got your attention didn't I, like meatballs don't you.
Joking aside, I really enjoyed myself. I mean it's not Mandalay Bay from Las Vegas, but you're not going to find that anywhere on Marco Island. Marco Island's Main attraction for vacationers is the beach and...More
Great place to stay except my vaca was double charged and I still have not got a response from Hotels.com or anyone else I asked..... beware I don’t know how to get refunded tried several ways. I will protest on my credit cardMore
Response from Keith A, General Manager at Marco Beach Vacation SuitesResponded 4 May 2018
You booked your reservation through a third party website, Hotels.com. Because of this, we have no control over what was charged onto your card or any refunds for your reservation. They process your reservation, charge your credit card, and remit payment to us...More
Place is old. Needs updates, paint and a good cleaning. This is way overpriced. I would not stay here again at any price. This is not a hotel. It is a condo. Sheets, pillows and pillowcases are old. We were short 1 pillowcase. Management office...More
Thank stephen g
Response from Keith A, Manager at Marco Beach Vacation SuitesResponded 14 April 2018
Thank you for your feedback. Just so you and all of our future guests are aware, these are privately owned vacation rental condos that are rented by our management company. We always make sure our rates are competitive compared to other lodging facilities...More