We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hampton Inn West Palm Beach-Lake Worth-Turnpike

Save
Share
8205 Lake Worth Rd, Lake Worth, FL 33467-2423
COVID-19 update: See the added health and safety measures this property is taking.Read more
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotel direct offer!Price Match Guarantee
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
TripadvisorUS$ 225
Hotels.com
Priceline
eDreamsUS$ 225
Booking.comUS$ 225
HurbUS$ 233
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (3)
Room & Suite (27)
Dining (8)
Travel safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitized in high-temperature wash
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Floors marked for social distancing
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Staff required to regularly wash hands
  • Contactless check-out
Read more
Updated 27/07/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
A note from Hampton Inn West Palm Beach-Lake Worth-Turnpike
Updated 27/07/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#1 of 10 hotels in Lake Worth
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travellers' Choice

See why so many travellers make Hampton Inn West Palm Beach-Lake Worth-Turnpike their hotel of choice when visiting Lake Worth. Providing an ideal mix of value, comfort and convenience, it offers a family-friendly setting with an array of amenities designed for travellers like you.

Free wifi is offered to guests, and rooms at Hampton Inn West Palm Beach-Lake Worth-Turnpike offer a flat screen TV and air conditioning.

During your stay, take advantage of some of the amenities offered, including 24 hour front desk, a concierge, and newspaper. Guests of Hampton Inn West Palm Beach-Lake Worth-Turnpike are also welcome to enjoy a pool and free breakfast, located on site. For travellers arriving by car, free parking is available.

When you’re feeling hungry, be sure to check out Mom's Kitchen and Cup and Saucer Bagel Shop, which are some diners that are popular with locals and out-of-towners alike.

There is no shortage of things to do in the area: explore popular parks such as John Prince Memorial Park, Lake Worth Municipal Park, and Bryant Park.

At Hampton Inn West Palm Beach-Lake Worth-Turnpike, your comfort and satisfaction come first, and they look forward to welcoming you to Lake Worth.

Read more
Full view
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Business Centre with Internet Access
Meeting rooms
Convenience store
Wifi
Outdoor pool
Breakfast buffet
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Show more
Room features
Soundproof rooms
Air conditioning
Safe
Coffee / tea maker
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Languages Spoken
Spanish
Hotel links
Special Offer:Price Match Guarantee
446Reviews3Q+A24Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 256
  • 125
  • 31
  • 16
  • 18
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Baba O wrote a review Sep 2020
Lake Worth, Florida1 contribution
During my travels in Florida, I stayed at this property Aug 8-11, 2020. Because it is close to my Tribe's ile house & land, and at the time, I was being crowned so needed a place close to our house of worship & land, we felt this would be best for easy travel & convenience between ritual. We also planned to gather and book several other rooms as my loved ones travel into for the ceremony (Aug 13,2020). As a gift my mother paid for the first few nights (corporate rate and cc auth room & tax only). I then extended my stay Aug 11-18, 2020. Marco (the general manager) forgot to update the payment information, he called my mother to extend the authorization- which was unbeknownst to her, when he asked me I advised him my uncle would be paying for the remainder of the stay and paying cash. My mother extended the authorization for room & tax only for 1 additional night (Aug 11-12, 2020). While speaking with Marco, I asked him to reimburse me (see memo in front desk book). He proceeded to state that he would not be paying me $21 because he felt housekeeping was told to clean my room (which was not true). He proceeded to state that he CANCELED my remaining reservation Aug 12-18, 2020, Demanded I pay $33 for calls made, and then he proceeded to comment on my clothes stating that he has "checked in a quest who wears the clothes you wear." At this point I advised Marco he was being rude and treading inappropriate/harassment. He stated "this is my hotel" after which I asked "just to clarify when you say this is your hotel you mean you own this property?" He responded " I am the manager." Feeling disrespected and uncomfortable, I immediately called Customer Service and my family's Hotel Management Company FIRST CAROLINA MANAGEMENT (ROCKY MOUNT, NC) to advise them of what just happened and ask for guidance how best to navigate this situation. I proceeded to call my chief who immediately found another hotel for our 20 other loved ones traveling in. Additionally, I wrote an incident report to be left for Marco while the night auditor was on duty and faxed copies to FIRST CAROLINA MANAGEMENT, the HIGH COUNCIL of Indigenous People's & All First Nations, and proceeded to call Guest Assistance to file an official report. Ruby (Guest Assistance) advised me that the report would be sent to corporate and the owners. It is now September 2. Marco has continued to harass me and BAN me from the Hampton inn Lakeworth (????). I have since spoke with Jennifer at the Hampton Inn Wellington who advised me that because I am "BANNED" from Lakeworth and the Wellington property has the same owners I am unable to stay there at this time. Additionally, no one from corporate or the owners of these properties have contacted me. Only Marco. This is completely unacceptable. I have spoken with Wellington Deputy Baker and I will be filing a suit. I am very disappointed in how much I was violated and how this property, manager, corporation and owners have shown me I do not matter as a person.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled solo
Helpful
Share
798mariannew wrote a review Feb 2020
Port Washington2 contributions
Hotel's Favourite
Very attentive staff and the rooms are very clean. Breakfast is just ok but the location is very good would definitely recommend it is better value than in west palm or del ray and close enough to the beaches.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Date of stay: February 2020
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Eaglepack wrote a review Aug 2020
Wellington, Florida364 contributions108 helpful votes
The emergency was our air conditioning broke down so we needed a place to stay the night until it was fixed. The staff was friendly and very safety conscious. The room was clean and quiet. We didn’t stay for breakfast the next morning so I don’t know how they handled socially distancing the guest.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Hampton Inn Lake Worth, Guest Services / Front Office at Hampton Inn West Palm Beach-Lake Worth-Turnpike
Responded 14 Aug 2020
Thank you for your comments and feedback! We greatly appreciate you taking the time to make suggestions as that is the best way for us to improve. We strive to create a clean and friendly environment for our Guests, and hope you will return to The Hampton Inn next time you are in Lake Worth! Sincerely: Cate Ferretti Front Desk Manager Hampton Inn Lake Worth
Read more
pdiddy97 wrote a review Apr 2020
Jacksonville, Florida16 contributions7 helpful votes
I travel every week for work and stay at many Hilton branded hotels, this hotel is by far the worse i have ever seen! The staff are the kind of people that give south Florida a bad name, you are just a name and number to them its like i was in-inconveniencing them by the fact i was trying to check in. The fact that they refused to accept my Hilton honors number was short sighted at best, and incompetent at worst, needless to say i will never stay at this hotel again and neither will any of my employees, i highly recommend you dont stay their either as there are better hotels near by.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2020
Rooms
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled on business
Helpful
Share
Response from Hampton Inn L, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn West Palm Beach-Lake Worth-Turnpike
Responded 14 Jun 2020
Hello Sir we are sorry that you had a bad experience at our hotel, as we explained to you, the bill is being paid by Corporate Lodging and for that reason we cannot apply points to your account for that stay. I hope that you are having a pleasant day. Sincerely: Cate Ferretti Front Desk Manager Hampton Inn Lake Worth Florida
Read more
H3189YNamy wrote a review Feb 2020
1 contribution
great place to stay will stay again in the near future. conveniently located. this hotel is close to family and a church we enjoy attending. The amenities are great. The staff is friendly and the rooms are clean!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Date of stay: February 2020
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Previous
PRICE RANGE
US$ 106 - US$ 289 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
hampton inn west palm beach - lake worth - turnpike hotel lake worth, hampton inn lake worth, lake worth hampton inn
LOCATION
United StatesFloridaLake Worth
NUMBER OF ROOMS
104
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Hampton Inn West Palm Beach-Lake Worth-Turnpike
Which popular attractions are close to Hampton Inn West Palm Beach-Lake Worth-Turnpike?
Nearby attractions include Okeeheelee Park (3.7 km), International Polo Club (6.6 km), and South Florida National Cemetery (5.6 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Hampton Inn West Palm Beach-Lake Worth-Turnpike?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Hampton Inn West Palm Beach-Lake Worth-Turnpike?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Hampton Inn West Palm Beach-Lake Worth-Turnpike?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Hampton Inn West Palm Beach-Lake Worth-Turnpike?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hampton Inn West Palm Beach-Lake Worth-Turnpike?
Conveniently located restaurants include Chris’ Taverna, Eggscetera Cafe, and Bolay.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hampton Inn West Palm Beach-Lake Worth-Turnpike?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Hampton Inn West Palm Beach-Lake Worth-Turnpike?
Yes, laundry service and self serve laundry are offered to guests.
Does Hampton Inn West Palm Beach-Lake Worth-Turnpike offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to a business centre and meeting rooms during their stay.
Are there any historical sites close to Hampton Inn West Palm Beach-Lake Worth-Turnpike?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Ann Norton Sculpture Gardens (14.9 km) and Town of Lantana (12.7 km).
Does Hampton Inn West Palm Beach-Lake Worth-Turnpike have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the ocean view available here.