We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hilton Garden Inn - Orlando North/Lake Mary

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Hilton Garden Inn - Orlando North\/Lake Mary
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

642 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Hilton Garden Inn - Orlando North/Lake Mary
See the most recent reviews
Showing 633: English reviews
Cosby, Tennessee
Reviewed 17 October 2016

I selected this property based on its proximity to the Orlando/Sanford Airport nine miles away in Sanford. We have a 06:00 flight out tomorrow and wanted to be close to the airport. I called the hotel to see if they offered a shuttle service to the airport and was told yes, but it started at 08:00. The option was a...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Richard F
Mike R, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn - Orlando North/Lake Mary, responded to this review

Hello, Thank you very much for your feedback. I am very sorry you had such a poor experience at our hotel, this is definitely not normal as we are one of the best Hilton Garden Inn properties in the brand. Our complimentary shuttle is a wonderful benefit for our guests, we try to accommodate everyone and I am sorry we...

Alexandria, United States
Reviewed 16 October 2016

Cost is excessive compared to other hotels. Value not there, especially when you consider they are charging you for breakfast and not clearly letting you know. The manager at check in was very disinterested in being there. His clerk was great.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Michael D
Mike R, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn - Orlando North/Lake Mary, responded to this review

Hello, Thank you very much for your review. I am very sorry you did not enjoy your stay with us. We compare ourselves to other hotels in the area very often and find that we are comparable in price for our restaurant and bar, our service really sets us apart from most. I understand the cost of breakfast can be...

Deltona,Florida
Reviewed 16 October 2016

Nice visit. Disciplined staff which was undermanned due to the hurricane. Everything worked and power was out at my home for three days. Food was decent and priced about right. Very good price,since all restaurants in the area were closed for a bit because of the hurricane.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank ctzxcv
Mike R, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn - Orlando North/Lake Mary, responded to this review

Hello, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience. I am very happy we took such great care of you during the Hurricane. Thanks again and we look forward to welcoming you back to the Hotel very soon. Sincerely, Mike Russo General Manager

Sanford, North Carolina
Reviewed 15 October 2016

Super clean and beautiful property. Comfortable beds, very quiet. The staff both on the phone and in person were super nice and made this visit great. Would definitely recommend to friends and family and will definitely visit again!

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Moonbeambabe
Mike R, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn - Orlando North/Lake Mary, responded to this review

Hello, Thank you very much for your review! I am so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. We have an incredible property and even better staff and I am so happy that you had a chance to experience that. Thanks again and we look forward to welcoming you back very soon. Sincerely, Mike Russo General Manager

Montigny-le-Tilleul, Belgium
Reviewed 15 October 2016

We stay at Lake Mary to be close to Sanford int'l airport. The hotel is at 15 minutes drive from the airport. The personnel was extremely polite and professional. The hotel is perfectly clean. The rooms are very nice ans spacious. There is a swimming pool / jacuzzi. There is plenty of free parking. The hotel restaurant was very good...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Pierre L
Mike R, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn - Orlando North/Lake Mary, responded to this review

Hello, Thank you very much for taking the time to write such an incredible review! I am so happy to hear you thought the property was clean, along with your guest room. We have a great team and they do an amazing job keeping the facility surgically clean. I am also very happy that you enjoyed your experience at our...

Celina, Tennessee
Reviewed 14 October 2016

Pre cruise stay and with the hurricane we had to find another hotel and on short notice. I found this one close to the airport. It was just my daughter and me. I always felt safe. It was a very nice location and a nice property. Breakfast was great. The staff that checked me in and out were fabulous.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tiseandtay
Mike R, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn - Orlando North/Lake Mary, responded to this review

Hello, Thank you very much for your wonderful review! I am very happy to hear you chose to stay with us during the Hurricane. The team did a great job and I'm very happy to hear we met your expectations and you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Hotel very soon. Sincerely, Mike Russo...

Indian Harbour Beach, Florida
Reviewed 8 October 2016

Excellent staff, comfortable rooms. Staff handled a full house of hurricane evacuees and did a FANTASTIC JOB. As the hurricane hit, they closed the elevators for safety, but that morning they brought a complimentary continental breakfast up to each floor, including coffee and tea. Now THAT'S SERVICE !!!

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Michael S
Mike R, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn - Orlando North/Lake Mary, responded to this review

Hello, Thank you very much for your amazing review! The team took the Hurricane very seriously and worked very hard to keep our guest safe and comfortable. I am very happy to hear we succeeded on that task. I'm also very happy to hear you enjoyed our cont. breakfast. We threw that together at the last minute and I'm happy...

Markham
Reviewed 7 October 2016

Came for a funeral, should have left on Friday 7th. Hurricane Matthew caused our flight to be cancelled until Sunday 9th. Asked for an extension and was told that the hotel was filled up for the weekend. We had to leave in the rain and high winds to find another hotel. We knew that there were rooms available since the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dennis R
Mike R, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn - Orlando North/Lake Mary, responded to this review

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to give me your feedback. Please accept my sincere apologies as this is unacceptable and I promise was not our intent. The hurricane caused numerous unforeseen issues that we do not commonly have out at hotel. I am very sorry for this inconvenience which resulted in us not being able to assist you....

Reviewed 3 October 2016 via mobile

Very friendly staff, they greet you when you walk in or out. Feels just like home. I chose this hotel over any other in Lake Mary. The best part about this hotel is the convenience and staff! I look forward to my stay at Hilton Garden Inn in Lake Mary every time I come down. I never leave dissappointed. Totally...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nimra H
Mike R, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn - Orlando North/Lake Mary, responded to this review

Hello, Thank you very much for your review! Nothing pleases me more than to hear our guests say we treated them as if they were at home! I am so happy to hear you thoroughly enjoyed your stay. Our team members are the best in the area, they really help set us apart from the other hotels in the area....

Reviewed 29 September 2016 via mobile

Stayed here, the night before our flight home, out of the Sanford airport. This was our second stay at this Hilton property. We were pleasantly surprised, to find a manager's reception going on, when we arrived. Complimentary Bud Light and house wines, plus hors d'oeuvres. Nice! Our room was clean and comfortable. The facility, overall, shows some minor wear and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank KarlWSchm
Mike R, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn - Orlando North/Lake Mary, responded to this review

Hello, Thank you very much for your amazing review! I am so happy you enjoyed your staff with us and chose to return to our property. Thank you for participating in our Manager's Reception and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Sincerely, Mike Russo General Manager

75 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (45)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Other (18)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (30)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lake Mary hotels
3.3 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Lake Mary at Colonial TownPark
0.7 km away
Hyatt Place Lake Mary/Orlando-North
3.3 km away
The Westin Lake Mary
The Westin Lake Mary
#7 of 12 in Lake Mary
636 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 km away
Candlewood Suites Lake Mary
Candlewood Suites Lake Mary
#10 of 12 in Lake Mary
230 reviews
0.1 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Lake Mary
1.2 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Mary
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
  • Laundry Service

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn - Orlando North/Lake Mary

Address: 705 Currency Circle, Lake Mary, FL 32746
Region: United States > Florida > Lake Mary
Price Range: ₹ 6,774 - ₹ 14,135 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn - Orlando North/Lake Mary 3*
Number of rooms: 123
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn - Orlando North/Lake Mary reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Lake Mary Hotel Lake Mary
Hilton Lake Mary
Lake Mary Hilton
Hotel Style:
#3 Romantic Hotel in Lake Mary
#4 Family Hotel in Lake Mary
#4 Business Hotel in Lake Mary
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hilton Garden Inn - Orlando North/Lake Mary staff and other travellers.
6 questions
Ask a question
Los Angeles
5 months ago
over a year ago
Las Vegas, Nevada
over a year ago

See all questions (6)

Questions? Get answers from Hilton Garden Inn - Orlando North/Lake Mary staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Rooms on the back side are very quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles wawrinfamily, 8 Feb 2017 | Read review
“they do have a bar/cafe in the lobby.”
 of 5 bubbles Audreyjimminy, 15 Jan 2017 | Read review
“We were in room 223 excellent.”
 of 5 bubbles PierreL559, 15 Oct 2016 | Read review
“King size beds have firmness adjustment.”
 of 5 bubbles K579OBellenm, 13 May 2016 | Read review
“Stay away from rooms that overlook the parking lot and outside seating area. Gets very noisy late at nite.”
 of 5 bubbles SusanA136, 12 Apr 2016 | Read review
5 of 5