We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Extended Stay America - Orlando - Lake Mary - 1036 Greenwood Blvd

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Extended Stay America - Orlando - Lake Mary - 1036 Greenwood Blvd
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

224 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 221: English reviews
Start your review of Extended Stay America - Orlando - Lake Mary - 1036 Greenwood Blvd
 Click to rate
Towanda
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

very friendly staff especially Tina at front desk maintenance fixed problems same day good rates for long stays good place for pets good once per week housekeeping kitchenette well furnished doors slam very loudly

 Report
Helpful?
Thank stempels
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Orlando - Lake Mary - 1036 Greenwood Blvd, responded to this review

Many thanks for taking the time to review your stay at Extended Stay America - Orlando - Lake Mary - 1036 Greenwood Blvd. We are pleased to read you liked every aspect of our hotel and that you were impressed with our helpful associates. Please be assured that I will share your compliments with them, especially our front desk associate...

Lake City, Florida
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

I have been staying here for six months now due to my job. The entire staff has always been extremely nice. Chris and Tina are awesome!! They make you feel at home and have such a great personality. I will recommend this hotel to my friends, family, etc. Thank You, Sharon Loar

 Report
Helpful?
Thank slloar
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Orlando - Lake Mary - 1036 Greenwood Blvd, responded to this review

Sharon, thank you for the awesome comments and recommending us online to fellow travelers. We are pleased to know you are having a wonderlful time with us. It's great to read that my staff is taking good care of you and are attentive to your needs. I will share your praises with my team, especailly Chris and Tina. They will...

Lake Mary, Florida
Reviewed 8 February 2017

I stayed in this hotel for more than a month and staff service was friendly and accommodating especially Tina the nice lady in the reception. Wonderful stay that is very convenient and the room quality was pretty good.Overall, a great stay!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank matPH
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Orlando - Lake Mary - 1036 Greenwood Blvd, responded to this review

Thank you for making Extended Stay America - Orlando - Lake Mary - 1036 Greenwood Blvd your home away from home. We are delighted you loved your clean and comfortable room and the service provided by our well-trained staff, especially our front desk associate Tina. It was our pleasure knowing you enjoyed your business trip with us, and we hope...

Boston, Massachusetts
Reviewed 25 January 2017

I don't smoke anywhere let alone in hotel rooms, but these scam artists charged me a $200 smoking charge for no reason. I 100% did not smoke in the room so this must be a way they make extra money. I'm disputing the charge on my credit card. This was also the worst motel I've ever stayed in on top...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank bfan141
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Orlando - Lake Mary - 1036 Greenwood Blvd, responded to this review

Thank you for staying at our hotel. We sincerely apologize for the misunderstanding with your bill. However, we assure you that this was not deliberate, and we apologize for the inconvenience this caused you. Moreover, we have investigated our records to assure the accuracy behind this charge and have found that our smoking policy had been violated. We do have...

Orlando, Florida
Reviewed 14 January 2017

Tina, the receptionist, makes sure that all your concerns and needs are being met. She always greet you with a smile and warm greetings. About my room, I am very much comfortable; ideal for studying. I am also contented and happy with the amenities. However, pillowcases and bed sheets does not smell clean and fresh. Cable channels are limited. And...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mcoy179
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Orlando - Lake Mary - 1036 Greenwood Blvd, responded to this review

We are happy to note that your stay at Extended Stay America - Orlando - Lake Mary - 1036 Greenwood Blvd was pleasant. It's nice to know you found your room and amenities adequate for your needs and enjoyed the exceptional service form our Front Desk associate Tina. I will share your compliments with her and hope to serve you...

Florida
Reviewed 4 January 2017

I don't even know where to start. I went through priceline and got this place. It looked nice. The location seemed nice. But when my son and I went to the room. OMG !!!! The first room smelled bad AND it had ROACHES !!!! The 2nd room had stains all over the curtains, the table, the wall. I even wiped...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Shay_Stays
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Orlando - Lake Mary - 1036 Greenwood Blvd, responded to this review

Thank you for the review of our hotel. I sincerely apologize that you experienced so many difficulties during your time with us. This is not the level of service we generally provide, and it certainly does not meet our standards. Your comments will be shared with the appropriate team members, so we can take action to prevent these issues from...

Lake Mary, Florida
Reviewed 3 January 2017

Tina, the lady at the front desk is so friendly! She always greets you and genuinely shows concern about your stay. Her attitude brightens up the place! When I had issues with my reservation she assisted me. She is very courteous. If Tina wasn't so nice my stay wouldn't have been great :) Thank you Tina!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 691gigi
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Orlando - Lake Mary - 1036 Greenwood Blvd, responded to this review

Thank you for posting your wonderful review of Extended Stay America - Orlando - Lake Mary - 1036 Greenwood Blvd. Our goal is to provide an exceptional experience for each of our guests. It was a pleasure to read about the extraordinary service you received from Tina. She will be pleased to know her efforts are noticed and appreciated by...

Reviewed 1 December 2016

First time visiting for a business trip. When reaching to the hotel, Tina immediately welcome me and even took time to instruct me about the address I needed. She was very supportive. Always with a warm smile willing to do her best. I heard other guest talking about her about her smile and professionalism. Everything was so clean. The atmosphere...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kemley R
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Orlando - Lake Mary - 1036 Greenwood Blvd, responded to this review

Thank you for posting your kind review of Extended Stay America - Orlando - Lake Mary - 1036 Greenwood Blvd and recommending us. We are pleased you loved our convenient location and the service you received from Tina. She will be pleased to know her efforts are noticed and appreciated by our guests. It was a pleasure having you as...

Tampa, Florida
Reviewed 27 November 2016

A smelly hotel with confusing rates that were ever-changing throughout the night!! Some creeper tried to get into all 3 of our rooms at night!! The kitchens needed major repairs (burn stains on the counters), smelly socks left from previous guests, and stale-smelling rooms!! Never stay here! The pillows are crunchy and hard!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank frn758
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Orlando - Lake Mary - 1036 Greenwood Blvd, responded to this review

We are sorry there were disruptions during your stay, it can be confusing to some guests to remember which suite they were assigned. We also apologize that your suite was in need of greater detail from our housekeeping and maintenance teams. We will share your feedback and will ensure they review where the errors occurred so they can be eliminated...

Reviewed 16 November 2016

My family and I checked in on a late friday during Hurricane Matthew. Because our electricity was out and there was a tree on our roof. The lady that checked us in very late was super nice and said we would be good until sunday. Well of course we booked on Priceline and ran into many problems. Like Priceline booking...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jaymes P
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Orlando - Lake Mary - 1036 Greenwood Blvd, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to review your stay with us. Your comments are very important to us. I am saddened to hear your first impression of our hotel was not a great one as we want everyone to enjoy their stay with us. We are sorry about the confusion regarding your length of stay and any inconvenience this caused....

14 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
View from Room (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lake Mary hotels
0.1 km away
Extended Stay America - Orlando - Lake Mary - 1040 Greenwood Blvd
0.7 km away
Candlewood Suites Lake Mary
Candlewood Suites Lake Mary
#10 of 12 in Lake Mary
230 reviews
0.2 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Mary
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 km away
Hyatt Place Lake Mary/Orlando-North
1.0 km away
Hilton Garden Inn - Orlando North/Lake Mary
4.3 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Lake Mary at Colonial TownPark
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Extended Stay America Orlando/ Lake Mary is a newly renovated hotel. It's features include flat panel televisions, euro top mattresses, full kitchens and recliners in every room. The hotel is located in the heart of the Lake Mary business district. Free wifi. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Extended Stay America - Orlando - Lake Mary - 1036 Greenwood Blvd

Address: 1036 Greenwood Blvd, Lake Mary, FL 32746
Region: United States > Florida > Lake Mary
Price Range: ₹ 5,472 - ₹ 11,399 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Extended Stay America - Orlando - Lake Mary - 1036 Greenwood Blvd 2.5*
Number of rooms: 98
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Extended Stay, HotelsClick, Agoda and Despegar.com so you can book your Extended Stay America - Orlando - Lake Mary - 1036 Greenwood Blvd reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Extended Stay Lake Mary
Lake Mary Extended Stay
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Lake Mary
#10 Business Hotel in Lake Mary
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Extended Stay America - Orlando - Lake Mary - 1036 Greenwood Blvd staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ground floor rooms are accessible to the front desk, coffee and laundry area.”
 of 5 bubbles mcoy179, 13 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Very quiet and relaxing place.”
 of 5 bubbles kemleyr, 30 Nov 2016 | Read review
“the rooms in higher plants are better”
 of 5 bubbles RubenGarcia1971, 16 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Higher floors have less parking lot noise”
 of 5 bubbles sciencesouth, 29 Sep 2016 | Read review
“it is at a good location, roon at higher levels would give good views”
 of 5 bubbles onestopcons, 26 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5