We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Days Inn Lake City I-75

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Professional photos
Days Inn Lake City I-75
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

342 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Days Inn Lake City I-75
See the most recent reviews
Showing 337: English reviews
Reviewed 13 March 2016 via mobile

Location wasn't bad. Not too far off the highway. Rooms were alright. Small fridge in rooms but unplugged. Unsure if they worked. When there they have very few rooms left so maybe other rooms are better. Room was warm when arrived. Small bathroom space. Cleanliness was so so. I've stayed at this hotel chain before at other locations and they...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank barelytravelinggirl
daysinnI75, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Lake City I-75, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to give us a review, we hope to see you again

Seale, United States
Reviewed 28 February 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Joan S
daysinnI75, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Lake City I-75, responded to this review

Clearwater, Florida
Reviewed 27 February 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank silverfoxx7
daysinnI75, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Lake City I-75, responded to this review

New Port Richey, Florida
Reviewed 22 February 2016

clean, good TV , breakfast was good. Easy on and off Interstate. Wi-Fi sucked early evening when a lot of guests and kids were playing games.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank stevene894
daysinnI75, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Lake City I-75, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us we will look into the Wifi to see if there is anything wrong with our system

Holiday, Florida
Reviewed 17 February 2016

Myself, daughter and sister spent the night here while visiting a family member in the area. It was convenient to everything, very quiet and clean. Will stay there again when back in area.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Margarit W
daysinnI75, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Lake City I-75, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us we are very happy that your stay was pleasant and we hope to see you again the next time you come through the area

Christchurch, New Zealand
Reviewed 17 February 2016

Had a good stay, rooms need a little maintenance but was clean. Breakfast was carb packed, could add some fresh fruit, waffle maker, boiled eggs, etc...for the price. Good safe location when traveling alone.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 846tammyv
daysinnI75, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Lake City I-75, responded to this review

Thank You for taking the time to review our hotel, please come back and see us again the next time we may be of service

New Orleans, Louisiana
Reviewed 17 February 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank D3376LZkellyw
daysinnI75, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Lake City I-75, responded to this review

Minneapolis, Minnesota
Reviewed 17 February 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank C2475ERpatriciad
daysinnI75, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Lake City I-75, responded to this review

Lafayette, Louisiana
Reviewed 13 February 2016 via mobile

We stayed here for one night and it was fine. It was older and in need of some updating but our room was clean and sufficient for one night. It was good enough for the price, you get what you pay for and I wanted something inexpensive. I have no complaints

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jolie G
daysinnI75, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Lake City I-75, responded to this review

Thank You for staying with us, we hope that you will come back and see us again when you are in the area

Taylorsville, North Carolina
Reviewed 23 January 2016

overall...i typically like the Days Inn hotels..however on this particular trip, we had BEDBUGS!!! i do appreciate the person working the front desk that nite and moved us to another room. however....the next morning when i wanted to have a chat with the manager i was told he didnt come in until later?! beware!!!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 2015shadow
daysinnI75, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Lake City I-75, responded to this review

I am not sure that this review is for the Days inn located next to I75 as we have had no issues as described above to our knowledge, I would however would like to apologize for any issues that you found with you room

29 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (22)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Other (9)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lake City hotels
0.7 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Lake City
0.3 km away
Quality Inn of Lake City
Quality Inn of Lake City
#11 of 24 in Lake City
157 reviews
0.5 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lake City
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Lake City
7.7 km away
Days Inn Lake City I-10
Days Inn Lake City I-10
#15 of 24 in Lake City
148 reviews
1.0 km away
Comfort Suites Lake City
Comfort Suites Lake City
#2 of 24 in Lake City
527 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Days Inn Lake City I-75

Address: 3144 W US Highway 90, Lake City, FL 32055-4730
Region: United States > Florida > Lake City
Price Range: ₹ 4,710 - ₹ 6,144 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Lake City I-75 2*
Number of rooms: 120
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Days Inn Lake City I-75 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Lake City i-75 Hotel Lake City
Lake City Days Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Lake City I-75 staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Don't stay there.”
 of 5 bubbles Katgirl001, 6 Nov 2016 | Read review
“pet friendly room on first floor....opens to a large courtyard”
 of 5 bubbles 784lynnem, 17 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Call ahead in the AM on the day of your stay for special requests.”
 of 5 bubbles Y7871VUrobertd, 11 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Just keep driving!!!”
 of 5 bubbles crystalh745, 26 Jul 2016 | Read review
“We stayed on the second floor and it was fine.”
 of 5 bubbles Franny15, 18 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay