Magic Moment Resort and Kids Club

Magic Moment Resort and Kids Club

Traveller (1211)
Standard Two Queen Beds
Room & Suite (180)
Dining (67)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

4.5
#14 of 143 hotels in Kissimmee
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

If you’re looking for a charming hotel in Kissimmee, look no further than Magic Moment Resort and Kids Club.

For those interested in checking out popular landmarks while visiting Kissimmee, Magic Moment Resort and Kids Club is located a short distance from Old Town (1.5 mi) and Wat Florida Dhammaram (2.0 mi).

Free wifi is offered to guests, and rooms at Magic Moment Resort and Kids Club offer a flat screen TV, a refrigerator, and air conditioning.

During your stay, take advantage of some of the amenities offered, including a concierge. Guests of Magic Moment Resort and Kids Club are also welcome to enjoy a pool and free breakfast, located on site. For travellers arriving by car, free parking is available.

During your visit, be sure to check out one of Kissimmee's popular falafel restaurants such as King O Falafel and Jerusalem Restaurant, all a short distance from Magic Moment Resort and Kids Club.

There is no shortage of things to do in the area: explore popular parks such as Kissimmee Lakefront Park, Shingle Creek Regional Park, and Archie Gordon Memorial Park.

The staff at Magic Moment Resort and Kids Club looks forward to serving you during your upcoming visit.

Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Pool
Free breakfast
Game room
Kids stay free
Children's television networks
Secured parking
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Fence around pool
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Indoor play area for children
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Meeting rooms
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour front desk
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Room features
Air conditioning
Safe
Iron
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Charming
Value
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish

Location

5200 W Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy, Kissimmee, FL 34746-5346
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 64 out of 100
64
Orlando Intl Airport
20.5 km
See all flights
Orlando Sanford International Airport
56.6 km
See all flights
4.5
4.5 of 5 bubbles2,065 reviews
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

Magic Moment Resort and Kids Club is celebrated for its family-friendly atmosphere and convenient location near dining and shopping options, with guests frequently complimenting the child-oriented amenities and the inviting pool. Despite the welcoming service, some visitors have raised concerns over room cleanliness and maintenance, and there's a sense of disappointment regarding additional fees that impact the hotel's perceived value. Reviews are mixed on room conditions, yet the hotel garners praise for its overall cleanliness and the enjoyable breakfast offerings.
Location
Convenient
Atmosphere
Welcoming
Rooms
Unkempt
Value
Expensive
Cleanliness
Mixed
Service
Inconsistent
Amenities
Well-appointed

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or the opinions in it. For more information, please read the traveller reviews and learn more about how the site works.
2,065Reviews157Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 1,461
  • 297
  • 100
  • 74
  • 133
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Tsar_Bomba wrote a review Feb 2020
Burlington, Canada
4.0 of 5 bubbles
If I were to rate this hotel using the same standards as others, I would give it a lower rating, however, I don't feel that would be fair because this motel seems to have priced their rooms very fairly (at least when we booked). Therefore, I have taken this into consideration in my overall rating.

First, the good: If you are looking for a family owned, low priced place simply to sleep at between days the the theme parks, you'd be hard pressed to find a better deal than this. The rooms are fairly clean, albeit dated and a little rough in places (ours was, anyways). The free wifi worked well and there was free breakfast (more on that later). There is also a substantial play area for the kids which includes climbing structures, video games, crafts etc. as well as an outdoor pool.

Now for the constructive feedback. Keep in mind, I did NOT allow these to reflect my overall review score, but i'll include them here as part of an honest review:
The rooms are not overly soundproofed. The carpet was worn, to the point it looked a little dirty. The walls and doors are showing their age and in need of a little TLC (visible scuffs, shoddy patch jobs etc).
The bathroom is small but does the trick. We found a few hairs on the floor which were a little gross, but we ignored them. The sink is outside the bathroom in the main room, which is great if 2 people need to get ready at the same time, but not so great when you’re trying to brush your teeth while kids are sleeping since you’re in the same room as them. Speaking of the sink, the taps were far too hard to reach for kids considering this place is marketed as a family motel. We actually had to lift our 5 year old up to reach the taps.
The one thing I was not overly fond of was the breakfast. You actually have to choose between a handful of pre-determined 1/2 hour time slots, and go down during that time. When you arrive, the dining/buffet area is absolutely packed. Not overly enjoyable or glamorous. We were not overly blown away by the food or the selection either. They were missing staples such as bacon and/or pork sausage, and instead had some rather bizarre other things that you don’t normally find at a breakfast buffet – maybe it’s a regional thing?
As for the pre-determined timing, I didn't really appreciate having to predict at checkin time what time my family would be ready for breakfast the next day. However, my guess is the reason they schedule people to eat in shifts is because the dining area is simply too small for the number of guests they have at the hotel. If this is true, they may consider either renovating the space or even adding some covered outdoor/semi-heated (if needed) areas for the overflow.
Overall, if you get it for a low enough price, it’s worth staying at. It’s also nice to support what appears to be a family business.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: The side away from the children's play area would definitely be quieter. The middle part gets...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from manager610, Guest Relations Manager at Magic Moment Resort and Kids Club
Responded 5 Feb 2020
Dear Guest, Receive a cordial greeting from Magic Moment Resort and Kids Club, we are proud that you have chosen our establishment to the delight of your well-deserved vacation. We regret that we have not lived up to your expectations so far as a result of the improvable aspects mentioned above, we will gladly review each detail carefully to optimize it, thank you for helping us become a better place to vacation. Honestly, it is our desire that beautiful memories overcome any mishap experienced. Best Regards, JC Guest Service Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jay B wrote a review Feb 2020
North Charleston, South Carolina
4.0 of 5 bubbles
So let's get the good stuff out of the way if you're looking for somewhere to stay with your family when visiting Universal or Disney World. First off location is great to both parks very close but it's even closer to Disney World right near the Lake Buena Vista area. They offer complimentary breakfast with your stay which is actually a decent spread with mickey mouse shaped waffles for the kids. The hotel is also close to several restaurants and different places to eat in the area which is very convenient. Check in was easy and the staff is nice and very welcoming.

With all of that said I'll tell you that the rooms while yes they are nice could really use some updating starting with the carpets. The room we stayed in was small with two queen beds which fit our family of 4 fine but it definitely was cramped. The carpet in our room was stained with who knows what from being used over the years that I was definitely not walking around bare foot in there. And while the breakfast is good you have to go at the specific time they assign you which can be good or bad depending on if your family or more specifically your children are easy to get up and get ready. While there is a kids area for your children ours didn't get a chance to ever use it as it was closed the entire time we were there. With all that said for the price and location of this hotel it can't be beat and we will more than likely stay here again in the future for our next trip to Orlando when ever that may be.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Pablo Alonso, General Manager at Magic Moment Resort and Kids Club
Responded 21 Feb 2020
Dear Jay B, Thanks for your review and for choosing on your recent trip to Kissimmee, Orlando. We will take into consideration your observations and share this review with our team. We invite you to stay with us on your next visit to the town. Regards, JC Guest Service Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveller reviews.
Lia Leigh wrote a review Feb 2022
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We arrived with 8 kids and 5 adults. We slept comfortably in three rooms and had access to the pool, which I appreciated was fenced all the way around as well as heated with fresh warm towels constantly replenished!!

PROS: The Kid's Club came equipped with three video game consoles, a foosball table and air hockey as well as basketball games where you shoot the ball through nets for points and a mini soccer play area.

The outdoor play area is also equipped with a play structure that occupied my 3 year old nephew for hours! Following safe COVID guidelines breakfast was carry out and the hotel is equipped with plenty of covered and uncovered outdoor seating areas spaced far apart as well as umbrellaed tables right outside the hotel lobby.

CONS: The hotel does not have a shuttle service to the Parks but it was only a 5-8 min drive to Magic Kingdom and Epcot. The building itself is nestled in off the main road so a bit hard to see from the road as you come in and the structure of the hotel is built more like a motel but they do a nice job decorating the rooms tastefully and having comfortable beds with high-end shampoo/conditioner and shower gel, which was unexpected.

Overall, the staff were all super helpful and were accommodating with our large and loud crowd. Anna was the kindest and was there to help us with anything we needed. She made sure the reservation ran smoothly before, during and while we were checking out.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2022
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from M M, General Manager at Magic Moment Resort and Kids Club
Responded 12 Oct 2022
Thank you for the great review! Our goal is to exceed your expectations and deliver outstanding service; we are glad to fulfill your experience. We truly appreciate your comment. We can't wait to welcome you back for another Magic Moment. Sincerely, Magic Moment Resort Management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Kyle S wrote a review Feb 2021
1.0 of 5 bubbles
This was the original hotel I was supposed to stay at, but they had no hot water, so they sent me to their sister hotel ran by the same management, so I assume the same price gouging resort fee applies here also.

This is the first review I've posted, I don't usually post reviews, but this one was just so bad I had to.

The hotels staff are rude, unsocial (aside from two) and unhelpful. The guy serving breakfast won't speak to you hardly at all, rolls his eyes at additional requests such as "can I get some tea please?" And twice was on his phone the whole time.

They price gouge, they show their rates at lower online, then charge you a resort fee, which they can't explain what it's for after you get there. My price ended up being an extra hidden $17 a night plus tax, only reason I knew about this charge was I saw it on my bank account.

When we got to our room there was only one body towel nothing else, they instructed to place the towel outside the door, then they would give me more towels. I did so, then I had no towels, they did not replace it. I called and asked for more, no one ever came. Finally I went down the next day and got two towels for my son and I. They refuse to give the name of the manager which I think is shady in itself.

They are not social with kids at all, only one of them would would even respond to my son who is 8, and very social, loves to talk to people. Most of them just ignored him. This place was horrible, the worst hotel stay I've had in all my travels.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from J C, General Manager at Magic Moment Resort and Kids Club
Responded 20 Jul 2021
We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with feedback about your stay. Our records don't show any reservation/complaint under Kylestephenson72. Please don't hesitate to contact us for any question or matter related to your stay. Thank you.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Lisa B wrote a review Jun 2022
Lutz, Florida
2.0 of 5 bubbles
My family of four were unexpectedly delayed arriving to this establishment due to inclement weather/heavy traffic during our drive and we arrived in the early morning hours. It was unsettling to see some guests loitering around the balconies/parking lot. Keep in mind that your room is accessible from the exterior. Once we received our room swipe key, which rarely worked throughout our stay, it was easy to find our room with the supplied map and posted signs. The room's carpet had multiple stains and tears. The shower was clean; however, the shower curtain needed replacement due to stains/tears. They have an affixed shampoo/conditioner dispenser on the wall versus supplying mini shampoos/conditioners for guests. The spout to the shower was not properly installed and as a result, it leaked water onto the floor, making it a slippery hazard. The room was only supplied towels/washcloths for two guests. Thus, more were requested. The beds were comfortable and there were plenty of extra pillows. The toilet is in a room shared with the shower that includes a tub. The sink is located outside of this room.

After a night's sleep, the exterior grounds was toured and all the foosball tables and air hockey tables were broken. The playground area was nice. Be careful around the artificial grass due to ants. One of my children got eaten up by many of them. The pool was clean. The gym area only included cycles.

There is a security guard on the premises at night. The rear parking lot is gated.

One thing to keep in mind during checkout is to make sure to return their room swipe key or you will be charged an additional $10. Also, the continental breakfast is packaged in styrofoam boxes versus a buffet or cafeteria style options.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from M M, Director General at Magic Moment Resort and Kids Club
Responded 13 Oct 2022
Thank you for taking the time to write such a detailed review. All your comments are essential to educating our staff about good and bad service. We will ensure your feedback will be given to all furthermore, I will personally supervise that all your complaints are addressed and that everything will be in order on your next visit. We look forward to welcoming you back then. Best regards, Magic Moment Resort Management Email: info@magicmomentresort.com Tel: (561) 595-7041
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Aly wrote a review Jul 2020
Orlando, Florida
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Rafael in the front was rude from the start. Finally got to our room and started to get settled, the sink piping wasnt even connected. Went to use the sink and flooded the floor. Called the front desk and once again rafael was very rude. We asked for somebody to come Fix the sink and bring towels to replace ours we had to use for the flood. We were told we cant get more towels to shower until we bring the SOAKED ones down to exchange. So we couldnt even shower and continue getting ready for our evening plans after waiting forever, Missing our $200 reservations, i went the front desk to ask them to just give us a different room so we could atleast try to do something rather then to continue to wait for maintenance. Once again, so rude and so much attitude. Finally were given the keys. Room was smaller. Gave up trying to fight with this guy, and just try to enjoy the two hours we had left to find a place to eat. Went to shower in the new room, and there was hair in the shower. Stains on the sheets, and the body was bottle was dispensing rust. I have NEVER had a worse experience in cleanliness and hospitality in my life. Never got to use the pool or kids area due to losing out in so much time. Missed out dinner reservations and by the time we were able to go to the park we had spent money on for tickets, it was closed. Regret trying to come here and ruined our entire weekend vacation. And cant even get refunded or a friendly voice when needing to call the desk.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from carina radonich, Owner at Magic Moment Resort and Kids Club
Responded 30 Jul 2020
Thank you for taking the time to share your comments about your recent stay at our hotel. We would like to extend our apologies for any inconvenience you have experienced during your stay. Here at Magic Moment Resort & Kids Club, we try to make each guest's stay as special and memorable as possible. We would also like to extend our apologies for any inconvenience you have experienced due to the level of service you received from our staff members. We strive to offer our guests an exceptional experience at our community through the hard work and know-how of our collaborators. It is very important to us that each guest receives this signature treatment from our staff and we are sorry to hear that you do not feel that you have been treated in this manner. We have forwarded your comments to the immediate attention of our General Manager for review and improvement. Your comments are incredibly valuable to us as they assist us in our continued effort to exceed our guests' expectations and experiences. We appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts with us. Once again, thank you for your valuable comments as it is mostly through the comments of our guests that we realize the improvements that need to be made and this constantly drives us towards excellence. Sincerely, JC Guest Servce Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Daisy69100 wrote a review Feb 2020
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Over priced for what is there. You have to decide upon checkin what time you want to eat breakfast that was included in my price, so if you decide to sleep past your time to bad so sad. The fridge didnt even keep my already cold water cold. Was basically room temp when I took it out. The tv was fuzzy no matter what channel it was on so bad connection. The fact that I'm charged a resort fee would be fine if it was actually a resort vs a cheap hotel
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: Rooms are out of date.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Pablo Alonso, General Manager at Magic Moment Resort and Kids Club
Responded 21 Feb 2020
Dear Daisy, We appreciate your feedback and recent stay with us, we lament your overall experience wasnt outstanding as we intend to provide a unique service and installation to our guests. We would definitely like the opportunity to be your host once again to change your perception of our resort, if so please contact me I would love to personally assist you. Regards, JC Guest Service Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Carol_VanBoxtel wrote a review Feb 2020
Vancouver, Washington
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed just one night before staying on property at an economy Disney property. This hotel is much nicer but still has some of the same problems. Thin walls and windows across the front so noise from both neighbors and people walking to their room. However, here it is mostly families so was pretty quiet early as opposed to Disney many sports groups unsupervised so much later you will hear the noise. It is a lower price point so bedding is not high quality but totally acceptable. I wouls suggest to management to invest in new beds.

The great parts are the facilities for kids/families to play and run off steam are amazing. Nice pool. We didn't have kids with us so didn't try all the other things they have to offer.

Breakfast was well run and fairly good options for all.

Loved all the signage and their clear love of families!!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: January 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from manager610, Guest Relations Manager at Magic Moment Resort and Kids Club
Responded 5 Feb 2020
Dear Carol, Receive a cordial greeting from Magic Moment Resort and Kids Club. We are pleased to have had your preference for the enjoyment of your last vacation, thanks for letting us know some details about the wonderfulness of your stay but also those that can be emphasized to boost and achieve maximum satisfaction of our visitors. We will be raising your opinion to our Management, I am sure that they will contribute new measures that contribute to the optimization of these areas of opportunities, thank you for trusting us. We look forward to receiving you soon for another better and optimal experience with us. Kind regards, JC Guest Service Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
mallocup2020 wrote a review Jan 2020
Conover, North Carolina
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Room was good size pleasant atmosphere. The staff was very helpful and friendly there was easy access to Disney property and to I4 lots of restaurants nearby
Would stay there again, rates were reasonable free breakfast was a plus but get there early during your time can get crowded
Lots of things for kids to do at hotel. Well kept property well laid out
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: December 2019Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from manager610, Guest Relations Manager at Magic Moment Resort and Kids Club
Responded 9 Jan 2020
Dear Guest, Thank you for selecting our hotel for your holiday at Kissimmee, Orlando. It is very gratifying to know that your overall experience of our facilities and services was great, all the team feels very proud because we could make pamper you on your holidays making every minute special and relaxing, this is our main purpose and words like yours make every effort worth it. We certainly look forward to seeing you again to add many great memories to your vacation experience! Best regards, JC Guest Service Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Elvina R wrote a review Oct 2022
2.0 of 5 bubbles
I give it two stars for being clean and having a cute park for toddlers, that is it! front desk staff was rude! we asked for a shuttle to the parks , one of the reasons we booked here, and the clerk said they no longer offer that service. they need to update their site. we have 4 in our party and only 3 towels when we asked for a 4th we were told they only allow 3 per room. Both lamps in room had blown light bulbs, we were told they had no one to change them. I said I will and was told they can’t give them to guests. went to breakfast and the powder eggs were dry and tasted like powder. Then they have 2 sandwiches one with spicy pork and one with chicken, that’s all! and they serve you! it was mostly bread barely any meat at all. They charge a 19.95 resort fee not sure what for? They also charged us $20.00 to check in at 330 pm. even though the room was ready. for the price they charge, save your money and go to a better resort! Hilton, Westgate, Hampton! all around the same price once you add fee, and the breakfast at the other places are much better! McDonald’s has a better breakfast!
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from M M, Director General at Magic Moment Resort and Kids Club
Responded 25 Oct 2022
Thank you for taking the time to write such a detailed review. All your comments are essential to educating our staff about good and bad service. We will ensure your feedback will be given to all furthermore, I will personally supervise that all your complaints are addressed and that everything will be in order on your next visit. We look forward to welcoming you back then. Best regards, Magic Moment Resort Management Email: info@magicmomentresort.com Telf: (561) 595-7041
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Tammie G asked a question Feb 2023
United States
Are service dogs allowed ?
Daydream59871 asked a question Aug 2022
Reading, Pennsylvania
Does the Kids Club offer child care?
Answer from Lia Leigh
31 contributions
No
Tays R asked a question Aug 2022
Praia Grande, SP34 contributions14 helpful votes
Olá, gostaria de saber quanto é o resort fee…
Answer from Lisa B
Lutz, Florida84 contributions15 helpful votes
Per their website, guests will be asked to pay the following charges at the property: Deposit: USD 50.00 per accommodation, per stay Resort fee: USD 19.99 per accommodation, per night
Dhenz Y asked a question Jan 2022
Fayetteville, North Carolina1 contribution
is the deposit refundable
Answer from Miguelon47
Puerto Rico40 contributions4 helpful votes
Dont know but if you booked it directly they should have a policy cancellation. Usually is a few days before check in. On that one, I suggest to call them directly.
Answer from Indira G
Hollywood, Florida4 contributions
I have never seen that in any hotel after you check in, you will have to ask prior to your arrival is my suggestion.
Duramax2015 wrote a tip Jun 2024
3 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Do not stay here."
Read full review
hannah wrote a tip Jun 2024
Folkston, Georgia2 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Do not stay here"
Read full review
Trisha C wrote a tip Apr 2024
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Dont go!!!!!!!!!!"
Read full review
Ginny M wrote a tip Apr 2024
Baraboo, Wisconsin54 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Go to breakfast early to beat the crowd."
Read full review
thomas l wrote a tip Mar 2024
1 contribution2 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"I hope you don't have something go wrong with your booking or need guest service. You won't get any assistance! No manager on property! "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Kissimmee area.
PRICE RANGE
₹5,762 - ₹10,105 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United StatesFloridaCentral FloridaKissimmee
NUMBER OF ROOMS
170
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

MAGIC MOMENT RESORT AND KIDS CLUB (Kissimmee, Florida) - Hotel Reviews, Photos, Rate Comparison - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Magic Moment Resort and Kids Club
Which popular attractions are close to Magic Moment Resort and Kids Club?
Nearby attractions include Dare 2 Escape (0.6 km), Museum of Military History (0.07 km), and Eli's Orange World (0.7 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Magic Moment Resort and Kids Club?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Magic Moment Resort and Kids Club?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Magic Moment Resort and Kids Club?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Magic Moment Resort and Kids Club?
Yes, free parking and secured parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Magic Moment Resort and Kids Club?
Conveniently located restaurants include King O Falafel, Krispy Kreme, and LongHorn Steakhouse.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Magic Moment Resort and Kids Club?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Magic Moment Resort and Kids Club?
Yes, laundry service and self serve laundry are offered to guests.
Does Magic Moment Resort and Kids Club offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and conference facilities.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Magic Moment Resort and Kids Club?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Spanish.
Are there any historical sites close to Magic Moment Resort and Kids Club?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Osceola County Historic Courthouse (9.1 km).
All Kissimmee HotelsKissimmee Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in KissimmeeHotels near Magic Moment Resort and Kids Club
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday homesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire