We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Golden Link Motel

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Golden Link Motel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

226 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 190: English reviews
Start your review of Golden Link Motel
 Click to rate
Holland
Reviewed 6 days ago NEWvia mobile

Great friendly staff! We spent 12 days at the motel and our room was cleaned by Jolyn everyday and she did a great job every time!! Thank you to the staff for all your excellent service! See you next year!!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Craig K
Reviewed 6 days ago NEWvia mobile

Comfortable, clean, and convenient especially if you have a car to drive around. A good deal in the area if you're not looking for something fancy and just need a decent place to sleep and shower. Military friendly. Thank you to Tim who was able to get me in at 1am after I was screwed over by EasyClickTravel.com (part of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Calvin Y
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

this was by far the worst Motel I have ever stayed in booked for 2 nights went to dinner came back bathroom floor had water all over had to put shoes on to use tryed to talk to them but they were very rude next day we had no water till 2 pm asked for so sort of comp said...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bruce B
Management response:

Hi Bruce, Sorry for the inconvenience during your stay. There was an unforeseeable water leak outside the room. It got through the wall and entered your room’s lavatory floor. The water was clean water. Actually it did not affect the use of your room. And there was no other room available to move you. We tried our best way by...

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The motel was very clean and the casual atmosphere was excellent there were several people there from Canada and they would get together daily and grill their steak and burgers they invited us to join them ,we had such a good time we also invited our son and family over to join us for a couple of days as the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bruce W
Penticton, Canada
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Our room was on the top floor and was spacious and very clean. The bed was comfortable. The wifi worked well. The room had a flat screen tv, table and chairs. The hotel has a large garden area with bbq's and a dock on the lake. The motel is close to Disneyland and lots of restaurants and stores. The airport...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MichelleGee8
Jacksonville Beach, Florida
Reviewed 2 February 2017

Best place to stay in Kissimmee,,,Close of everything and nice people at the counter ,,Clean rooms,,,Im so happy to stay in there all the time when I go down there from Jacksonville,Fl,,Quiet place,, big rooms,, washer machinesand a Lake in the back...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank damilnnie
Holland Patent, New York, United States
Reviewed 15 January 2017

We needed a hotel to stay in for one night. We received a very good rate for the night. The room was clean and neat. The front desk was very friendly. Come to find out the owner was from the same area of New York State that we were from. I would definitely stay here again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Janet A
Reviewed 30 December 2016

it was very quiet, and staff is very helpful. Publix is right across the street. rooms are very clean. Others guest said they visit here all the time. many guest said hi to me. felt like family. from bret

 Report
Helpful?
Thank bret m
Västerås
Reviewed 4 December 2016

We have been coming here for 20+ years and the change of ownership has affected some of the great things about this place, we hope it's a temporary dip and that things will go back to what they used to be. The rooms are still clean and nice, all the staff is still remaining and they are as great as...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank EoCM
Leeds
Reviewed 15 November 2016

We stayed here and used as a base to visit the theme parks. Its located quite some way from the busy part of I-drive (approx 20 mins) but we had a car so it was OK. Plenty of parking and room was ok for the price - but as we were out for most of the day we only need...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Chet28

161 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (149)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (12)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (11)
Viewed
Room/Suite (23)
Viewed
Bathroom (9)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Other (89)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (12)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kissimmee hotels
0.3 km away
Howard Johnson Express Inn - Suites Lake Front Park Kissimme
1.2 km away
Seasons Florida Resort
Seasons Florida Resort
#15 of 153 in Kissimmee
518 reviews
3.8 km away
Super 8 Kissimmee/Maingate/Orlando Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 km away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#49 of 153 in Kissimmee
273 reviews
13.8 km away
Budgetel Kissimmee East
Budgetel Kissimmee East
#64 of 153 in Kissimmee
21 reviews
2.2 km away
Sevilla Inn
Sevilla Inn
#76 of 153 in Kissimmee
158 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Breakfast included
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Golden Link Motel is a AAA rated property located just 4 miles east of Disney on the shores of Lake Cecile. We offer free continental breakfast daily with coffee, orange juice and assorted danish. Our swimming pool is heated year-round to 86F degrees. All rooms come with a free refrigerator, microwave, safe, and free wireless internet. Our guests enjoy a coin laundry complete with irons. Come enjoy our peaceful lakefront with fishing dock, barbeque grill, and picnic area. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Golden Link Motel

Address: 4914 West Irlo Bronson HWY 192, Kissimmee, FL 34746
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Kissimmee
Price Range: ₹ 3,922 - ₹ 6,797 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Golden Link Motel 2*
Number of rooms: 84
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your Golden Link Motel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Golden Link Hotel Kissimmee
Hampton Inn Kissimmee
Golden Link Motel Kissimmee, Florida
Hotel Style:
#7 Best Value Hotel in Kissimmee
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Golden Link Motel staff and other travellers.
5 questions
Ask a question
New Delhi, India
Vineland, Canada
over a year ago

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from Golden Link Motel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“This is a family owned business and they are very accommodating”
 of 5 bubbles 142brucew, 19 Feb 2017 | Read review
“showers with plenty of hot water”
 of 5 bubbles , 29 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Ask for non Smoking Room They even have Room for disabled with bathroom for wheelchair”
 of 5 bubbles JakobR567, 13 Jul 2016 | Read review
“The rooms are CLEAN and there is no noise in any rooms like loud neighbors.”
 of 5 bubbles gruter111, 1 Nov 2015 | Read review
“We have our room on the first floor.”
 of 5 bubbles 805j_rgv, 21 Jul 2015 | Read review
5 of 5