We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Coral Cay Resort

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Coral Cay Resort
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

585 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Coral Cay Resort
See the most recent reviews
Showing 420: English reviews
Rockton
Reviewed 13 March 2016

Too many things that were unacceptable to recommend when there are so many other places to stay in Kissimmee. Poor service. Not very well kept. No attention to detail by staff. Exercise facility was disgusting

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank K5475HOjohnk
StaySkyHotelsResorts, Guest Relations Manager at Coral Cay Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay. We were really sorry to hear about your recent stay with us. We can assure you that the experience you described is far below the standards we adhere to. We have passed along your feedback to the appropriate departments so each of them can be looked at very carefully....

Omaha
Reviewed 12 March 2016

Everything inside was clean and inviting my only dislike was the hot tube jets were a bit dirty and made the tub bubble with dirt. If we could have gotten that cleaned our trip would have been perfect. But I still rate the property 9.9 out of 10.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 639lizj
StaySkyHotelsResorts, Guest Relations Manager at Coral Cay Resort, responded to this review

Thank you very much for the 5-star review! We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and liked the location. We hope to host you again very soon! Best, Kristina Social Media Concierge

Canton
Reviewed 10 March 2016

We've been staying here for five years running. Nice place and convenient for the Grapefruit league games. The value is unbelievable - a little over $100 and we had a three bedroom that with a pullout and sleeper could easily sleep ten! Do the math...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
2Thank danielsB1163ZC
StaySkyHotelsResorts, Guest Relations Manager at Coral Cay Resort, responded to this review

It makes us extremely happy to read your review saying that you have been staying with us for five years. Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us, and we hope to see you back in the near future! Best, Kristina Social Media Concierge

Dixon, Missouri
Reviewed 10 March 2016

Dirty stained carpets, hot tubs no working and had sand and debris in them and 2 of the 4 bedrooms had the closets padlocked so they were not functional. We have been coming here for 10-12 years and the carpets have not been updated or steam cleaned . We probably will not come back.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Roger N
StaySkyHotelsResorts, Guest Relations Manager at Coral Cay Resort, responded to this review

Hi Roger, We are appreciative that you are a valued repeat client and we are so sorry to hear that your experience with us wasn’t a positive one. We will relay your comments to our general manager for immediate review. We thank you for your feedback and hope you will return to us again and allow us the opportunity to...

Lisbon
Reviewed 9 March 2016

Very nice property. Staff is very quick to fix problems. Nice community off the main highway. Very close to Disney. Much better than staying in a hotel. There is a small playground for kids. The rooms are big and able to sleep many. It's clean but could be a little cleaner. Nice to be able to bring or buy food...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 636carlyb
StaySkyHotelsResorts, Guest Relations Manager at Coral Cay Resort, responded to this review

Thank you very much for the review! We are very happy to hear that you had a great stay with us and enjoyed the rooms. We hope to host you again very soon! Best, Kristina Social Media Concierge

Monaca
Reviewed 8 March 2016

Unit was average for price. Need to turn hot water thermostat up! TV's were cheap and very difficult to use. Neighbors got loud during late evenings. Could not put top on Jacuzzi as it was very heavy and thrown behind the unit.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
2Thank U9563MXpaulm
StaySkyHotelsResorts, Guest Relations Manager at Coral Cay Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for the review. We apologize for the inconveniences that you experienced and we will most certainly pass your comments along to the general manager for further follow up. We thank you for your feedback and hope you will return to us again and allow us the opportunity to exceed your expectations. Best, Kristina Social Media Concierge

Bradenton, Florida
Reviewed 7 March 2016

We were in town to attend the State wrestling tourney and needed a multi unit property. The pictures online seemed nice so we booked and paid for the stay. Upon arrival the place had a smell, and was filthy. We had to go shop for cleaner as we would not stay without cleaning the kitchen and disinfecting the sheets. It...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank christiansS1668OZ
StaySkyHotelsResorts, Guest Relations Manager at Coral Cay Resort, responded to this review

We are so sorry to hear that your experience with us wasn’t a positive one. Our goal is to always provide our guests with an excellent vacation, so we truly apologize that we couldn’t meet your expectations. We will relay your comments to our general manager for immediate review. Thank you for your feedback as it helps us to continue...

London, Ontario
Reviewed 29 February 2016

This is small and nice resort. It has heated pool, hot spa, fitness center and beautiful walking path. Family of six, three generations, stayed in four bedroom townhouse. In hotel description it says three bedroom! Fourth bedroom had a futon and football game table. Three full bathroom are great.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank canada19947
StaySkyHotelsResorts, Guest Relations Manager at Coral Cay Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for the review! We are very happy to hear that you had a great stay with us and enjoyed the space in the townhouse! We hope to host you again very soon! Kristina Social Media Concierge

Tuckahoe, New York
Reviewed 26 February 2016

Large and spacious Rooms! About 10-27 minutes to all attractions and airport. Walmart, Target, Sams Club and Outlets very close by. Community pool. Cute playground. Parking available for two cars. We were 7 and still had room for more. Enclosed porch with Jacuzzi. When I had an issue it was about a half hour to respond which wasn't bad since...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Emma914
StaySkyHotelsResorts, Guest Relations Manager at Coral Cay Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for your review! We appreciate you taking the time to share your great experience at our hotel with us! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and rates us 5 stars. We look forward to welcoming you back very soon! Best wishes, Kristina Social Media Manager

Knoxville, Tennessee
Reviewed 23 February 2016

The room was dirty when we checked in, trash wasn't taken out, hair was in sink, stains on the sheets. Battery in smoke alarm was dying and we were told it wasn't an emergency. Have you ever tried to sleep through that noise?! It was 4pm on a Saturday. I was traveling with a 6 month old. I ended up...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank JandCB2013
StaySkyHotelsResorts, Guest Relations Manager at Coral Cay Resort, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. We are truly sorry that you had an overall disappointing experience with us. The experience you described is definitely not up to our standards, so we truly apologize for the inconvenience. We will notify our management team right away, so changes can be made immediately. We would love...

700 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (353)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (13)
Viewed
Room/Suite (42)
Viewed
Dining (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (39)
Viewed
View from Room (12)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (10)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (219)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (324)
Viewed
Amenities (95)
Viewed
Pool (31)
Viewed
The Hotel (29)
Viewed
Townhouse (169)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (23)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Kissimmee
4.7 km away
Lake Buena Vista Resort Village & Spa
5.8 km away
Celebration Suites
Celebration Suites
#22 of 156 in Kissimmee
3,361 reviews
1.7 km away
BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
19.4 km away
Liki Tiki Village
Liki Tiki Village
#21 of 156 in Kissimmee
2,654 reviews
4.1 km away
Polynesian Isles Resort
Polynesian Isles Resort
#3 of 156 in Kissimmee
840 reviews
5.3 km away
CLC Regal Oaks Resort
CLC Regal Oaks Resort
#3 of 58 in Kissimmee
382 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Fabulous new gated resort located minutes from Disney!! Unique selection of 3 & 4 Bedroom town homes with private enclosed hot tub. Guests have exclusive access to clubhouse with cinema, arcade and billiard rooms, and business center next to the outdoor pool and spa. Located throughout the property are jogging trails and 2 children's playgrounds. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Coral Cay Resort

Address: 2300 Caravelle Cir, Kissimmee, FL 34746-5806
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Kissimmee
Price Range: ₹ 6,971 - ₹ 13,943 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Coral Cay Resort 3*
Number of rooms: 5
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Coral Cay Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Coral Cay Hotel Kissimmee
Coral Cay Resort Kissimmee, Florida
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Coral Cay Resort staff and other travellers.
33 questions
Ask a question
Monroe, New York
11 months ago
Monroe, New York
11 months ago
Levittown, Pennsylvania
over a year ago

See all questions (33)

Questions? Get answers from Coral Cay Resort staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Was a townhouse!”
 of 5 bubbles prowlerchick, 31 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Get a car as you will need to drive a short distance to disney”
 of 5 bubbles Lukewsn1234, 22 Aug 2016 | Read review
“we rented a 4 bedroom villa that overlook the lake they are nice with having some of the rooms and living overlooking the scenery”
 of 5 bubbles 403raniah, 27 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Do Not rent if you are looking for a RESORT!”
 of 5 bubbles Missya70, 16 Dec 2015 | Read review
“Ask for a lake view”
 of 5 bubbles NigelJF, 19 Nov 2015 | Read review
5 of 5