We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration
Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration
Panoramas (1)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

3,732 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration
See the most recent reviews
Showing 3,314: English reviews
Reviewed 21 February 2015 via mobile

We came at 3pm to check in and were told that our room wasn't ready. They assured us we were given priority and would be set within an hour. An hour and a half passed and once we waiting in an insanely long line at the front desk for a second time, they told us it would take ANOTHER hour...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Val A
Ramon I, Front Office Manager at Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration, responded to this review

We are sorry to hear of your unsatisfactory experience during your stay. It is unfortunate when situations like this arise. On behalf of the property I apologize that we inconvenienced you and your family We take every precaution to make sure that all guests are affected as little as possible however sometime situations arise that are not within the hotel's...

Reviewed 21 February 2015 via mobile

We recently checked in at the Radisson and found it to be a total dump. Our room had a funky musk smell like a smelly cab driver trying to cover up his rotten B.O. The bed linens were dirty and the walls were chipped and unpainted in areas. The top drawer had a left over rag from the "cleaning staff"...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank brichards19
Ramon I, Front Office Manager at Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration, responded to this review

Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with the accommodations of your room as it is unacceptable. We will discuss the conditions of your room with our staff to ensure all guest rooms are up to Radisson standards. I would like to speak to you regarding the room and the person...

Leigh-on Sea, United Kingdom
Reviewed 20 February 2015

we went as a group of 10 so we had 3 separate rooms and all 3 were fine beds very comfortable before we left there were some bad reviews about the hotel yes a couple of times water was not in our room yes found the drinks and food were quite expensive but to be honest we only eat there...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank david m
Norwich, United Kingdom
Reviewed 20 February 2015

We had concerns over staying at this hotel after reading some terrible reviews on here. Did these people actually stay at this hotel? We had a wonderful 15 night stay. The staff were all extremely helpful and polite, housekeeping impeccable. Our room was a typical Orlando room with two very comfortable and clean beds. Spotless large bathroom with the usual...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank GandMFisher
Spring Hill, Florida
Reviewed 19 February 2015

I've been to a variety of Orlando hotels (over double digits) and this is one of my favorites due to it's VALUE. I've been to this hotel twice and both visits we paid under $50 per night including the resort fees during the month of September. I'm guessing this is due to it being considered "slow" season so we got...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ilovevaca352
Noosa Heads
Reviewed 19 February 2015 via mobile

We stayed for 2 nights and enjoyed our stay but I have to say that the hotel will need a wee bit of an update soon. The bed was great. The a/c was noisy. Didn't like this $20 resort fee when we only used the hotel for a bed at night. Its not bad but I wouldn't chose it again.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank James H
Reviewed 19 February 2015

Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 8ruthr
Hilton Head, South Carolina
Reviewed 19 February 2015

This was my second business trip to Orlando in past few months and the front knew me by name when I checked in I was so taken back I didn't know what to say. This a great place for business as well as for family fun will alway recommend this hotel to my friends and fellow traveler going to this...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank David W
Chicago, Illinois
Reviewed 18 February 2015

We had a block of six rooms reserved for 5 nights and we all checked out after 1 night. Four of the rooms were absolutely terrible with moldy bathrooms, pealing paint and very poorly cleaned. two or the room were fine. The bar didn't open until 5 and the breakfast came so slowly it could have been lunch. With over...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Alan S
Justin J, Manager at Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration, responded to this review

I would like to apologize for the issues that you experienced during your stay. I will be sure to pass on your comments to our engineering and housekeeping department. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback about for stay so that we can continue to improve our overall operation.

Reviewed 18 February 2015

Rooms very comfortable, clean well looked after, a little dated. Service terrific. Great pool, but drinks pool side were expensive two drinks $24.00. Front desk person ell very helpful. Good experience overall.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank John M

1,007 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (789)
Viewed
Room/Suite (117)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (106)
Viewed
View from Room (32)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (158)
Viewed
Bathroom (76)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (7)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
0:14
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (286)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (194)
Viewed
Amenities (30)
Viewed
Heated Outdoor Pool (13)
Viewed
Kiddie Pool (1)
Viewed
Main Pool (16)
Viewed
Dining (20)
Viewed
Standard Double Room (39)
Viewed
The Hotel (75)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (24)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (9)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Kissimmee
2.2 km away
Holiday Inn Orlando SW - Celebration Area
5.1 km away
Park Inn By Radisson Resort and Conference Center Orlando
0.6 km away
Melia Orlando Suite Hotel at Celebration
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 km away
Quality Suites Royale Parc Suites
5.5 km away
Quality Inn & Suites By The Parks
4.3 km away
Magic Moment Resort and Kids Club
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration

Address: 2900 Parkway Boulevard, Kissimmee, FL 34747-4503
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Kissimmee
Price Range: ₹ 5,882 - ₹ 12,418 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration 3.5*
Number of rooms: 718
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com and Travelocity so you can book your Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration Hotel Kissimmee
Radisson Celebration
Radisson Kissimmee
Radisson Orlando Celebration
Radisson Resort Celebration
Radisson Resort Kissimmee
Kissimmee Radisson
Radisson Hotel Orlando Celebration
Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration Kissimmee, Florida
Hotel Style:
#15 Top resorts Hotel in Kissimmee
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration staff and other travellers.
126 questions
Ask a question
Manchester, United Kingdom
6 months ago
Liverpool, United Kingdom
1 month ago
Illinois

See all questions (126)

Questions? Get answers from Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Nasty, don't stay here!!”
 of 5 bubbles 516crystaly, 14 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Rooms are all dark, no good views, there is no preferred area to select a room from.”
 of 5 bubbles PowerTrader, 9 Mar 2017 | Read review
“King Beds were great! Great Service”
 of 5 bubbles joshuahaveman, 24 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Block 6000 overlooks the pool”
 of 5 bubbles brianj140, 23 Jan 2017 | Read review
“we found the security guard gave best advice for a quiet room location”
 of 5 bubbles Albher-Gerrybher, 16 Jan 2017 | Read review
5 of 5