We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Legacy Vacation Resorts

Save
Traveller (560)
Room & Suite (345)
Pool & Beach (147)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent34%
  • Very good30%
  • Average17%
  • Poor9%
  • Terrible10%
Travellers talk about
“main resort”(15 reviews)
“full kitchen”(74 reviews)
“main pool”(53 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Suites
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (1,369)
There are newer reviews for Legacy Vacation Resorts
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
1,136 results
Traveller rating
360
325
199
121
131
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
360
325
199
121
131
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmain resortfull kitchenmain poolactivity centerfire pitliving roomrecommend this resortbasketball courtsplash padwasher and dryerhot tubcheck in was easythree bedroommini golffitness centernice resortweek stay
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
11 - 15 of 1,136 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago

Room sizes are larger than expected, we are a family of 5, Grandparents, 2 grown-ups & child of 6. The room was ample & location to the theme parks ideal. Booked with this in mind & to relax on the days not visiting, so the...More

1  Thank Mike F
Response from Jessica G, Public Relations Manager at Legacy Vacation ResortsResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for choosing to vacation at Legacy Vacation Club and for your feedback! Our goal is to provide exceptional vacation experiences that will give you memories of a lifetime. We appreciate you taking the time to comment on the time you've spent at Legacy...More

Reviewed 1 week ago

The website shows pictures that are must have been taken when everything was new. The two-bedroom villa we stayed in needed to be upgraded. The lighting was poor as it only had a few very old, outdated lamps (not Retro style) that looked like they...More

Thank charlesbW7298YP
Response from Jessica G, Public Relations Manager at Legacy Vacation ResortsResponded 1 week ago

We apologize that you did not have a comfortable stay. This certainly is not what most guests experience at our resort. We wished this information was brought to our attention. Our front desk is very quick and diligent to get a manager or supervisor to...More

Reviewed 1 week ago

The grounds of Legacy are very nice and well kept. It's really a beautiful place on the out side. The staff was friendly at check in. However, the room(s) are very dated and not well planned out. When you lean over to use the kitchenette...More

1  Thank Ang2015155
Response from Jessica G, Public Relations Manager at Legacy Vacation ResortsResponded 1 week ago

We apologize that you did not have a comfortable stay. This certainly is not what most guests experience at our resort. We wished this information was brought to our attention. Our front desk is very quick and diligent to get a manager or supervisor to...More

Reviewed 1 week ago

This place was not really what we expected. The rooms do not have balconies, they are carpet throughout, there is next to nothing in the kitchen in terms of cutlery/supplies and the doors are falling off their hinges. The room we got was very dark...More

Thank Kate S
Response from Jessica G, Public Relations Manager at Legacy Vacation ResortsResponded 1 week ago

We apologize that you did not have a comfortable stay. This certainly is not what most guests experience at our resort. We wished this information was brought to our attention. Our front desk is very quick and diligent to get a manager or supervisor to...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This property has been our home away from home since 1986. Clean rooms, great amenities, professional staff members, lots of activities, clean and spacious rooms (Spas units), and the feeling of home. It is located within 5 miles of many attractions. Always had a nice...More

1  Thank dianml22
Response from Jessica G, Public Relations Manager at Legacy Vacation ResortsResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for your wonderful comments. We are pleased you chose us, Legacy Vacation Club, for your stay. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit! Regards, Legacy Vacation Club Management

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Kissimmee
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Restaurant
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar/Lounge
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Business Centre with Internet Access
Laundry Service
Concierge
Multilingual Staff
Self-Serve Laundry
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Hot Tub
Tennis Court
Heated pool
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$ 72 - US$ 187 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$ 72 - US$ 187 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (560)
Room & Suite (345)
Pool & Beach (147)
Dining (40)
Amenities (95)
Family and Play Areas (14)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Emma B
1 May 2018|
Answer
Response from 789SharonS | Reviewed this property |
I don’t know but I’d advise calling and requesting room on main complex
0
Votes
Jessica O
19 March 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from chaddavid | Reviewed this property |
We had 3 BR but it was small and there was no balcony on the unit. It's a small resort...
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Some apartments have a door to another apartment, this door is really noisy as the kitchen was on the other..."
Read review
"No views here, basic light into rooms ALL rooms seem fine we had a studio 2 bed with 2 bathrooms & large..."
Read review
"Rooms facing or highway poolside are very noisy."
Read review
"Maybe ask for the closest to the lobby, they looked nicer."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing