We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Days Inn Kissimmee West

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Days Inn Kissimmee West
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

243 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 214: English reviews
Start your review of Days Inn Kissimmee West
 Click to rate
Pembroke Pines, Florida
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank ilkaniab
Richmond, Virginia
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Staff was awesome checking in the room was great ,was shocked about the Cleanest of the room and for the price I will stay again if iam in the Area. Just a Shame only had one nite stay before moving to NXT hotel

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Christopher R
Lansing, Michigan
Reviewed 1 week ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank K9103PRlindad
GuestRelations M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Kissimmee West, responded to this review

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

The room smelled like cigarette smoke. I couldn't breath. The inside of microwave is rusted, disgusting! Breakfast is just toast, cereal and waffle. There are no fruits, eggs or meat and yet the hotel advertised free breakfast! Will never come back to this place.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jorge C
GuestRelations M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Kissimmee West, responded to this review

Jorge, We are so sorry you had bad experience, we failed and missed the opportunity to Serve you better, We appreciate your business. We will work harder to improve in our Continental Breakfast, adding more food item options is on discussion, and look forward to going above and beyond. We apologize, come back soon and try us out once more...

Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Booked a room for one night. Booking was easy, the staff was friendly and professional. The location was great. Room was clean, but there was a strong smell of Clorox or chemical that lingered. Otherwise, our stay was great.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank oterolillian
Tampa, Florida
Reviewed 22 January 2017

Front Desk Attendant was absolutely helpful, nice and courteous. She personally inspected the room before giving me the keys due to time of arrival-something other hotels would not do, they would have told me to come back later- But I am very pleased with the service provided. I have to mention that Cleanliness was outstanding, everything was perfect as came...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 865edwing
GuestRelations M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Kissimmee West, responded to this review

We are very pleased we were able to exceed your expectations, Thank you for the 4STAR, we will work harder to earn 5STAR from you. We have a Team of dedicated staff and we strive to offer Best Quality for your money. Thank you visit us soon.

Fayetteville, North Carolina
Reviewed 17 January 2017

Very outdated, no one @ front desk waited 20 minutes to check. Room had big stain in the middle of floor, cobwebs in ceiling cornets & lamps. Tub did not drain properly. Worst hotel stay ever. We checked out 8 , on Friday, breakfast not available.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank shirellep2017
GuestRelations M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Kissimmee West, responded to this review

Shirell, Our Valued Guest. We are disappointed to hear your experience. We are so sorry. We are a dedicated Team that work hard to earn your business, We listen, and We will work harder to earn your business, please visit because this is not how we want you to remember us because We really are one of the Best in...

South Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Reviewed 7 January 2017

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank godwind2017
GuestRelations M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Kissimmee West, responded to this review

Punta Gorda
Reviewed 2 January 2017

My stay was great enjoyed the rooms the cloudiness everything was good only thing I did not like I needed washcloths and they didn't have any at the front desk

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lance A
GuestRelations M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Kissimmee West, responded to this review

Our Valued Guest, Thank you for staying with us at Days Inn. We apologize for not being able to get wash cloths, We missed the opportunity because we always have supplies, because it is part of our Quality Service we offer, Crispy Clean Ironed linen and nice white towels. Your feedback help us to correct this mistake and make sure...

Destin, Florida
Reviewed 2 January 2017

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank kathrynp651
GuestRelations M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Kissimmee West, responded to this review

74 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (45)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Other (24)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (29)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kissimmee hotels
0.4 km away
Ramada Kissimmee Downtown Hotel
5.9 km away
Days Inn Kissimmee FL
Days Inn Kissimmee FL
#101 of 155 in Kissimmee
556 reviews
2.5 km away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#50 of 155 in Kissimmee
9 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.8 km away
Budgetel Kissimmee East
Budgetel Kissimmee East
#66 of 155 in Kissimmee
20 reviews
3.2 km away
Seasons Florida Resort
Seasons Florida Resort
#16 of 155 in Kissimmee
503 reviews
4.1 km away
Howard Johnson Express Inn - Suites Lake Front Park Kissimme
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Kitchenette
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Concierge
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Days Inn Kissimmee West IS A HOTEL OF CONVENIENCE, LEISURE, and PERFECT GETAWAY, in a PERFECT LOCATION for convenience, value and family-friendly hospitality just minutes from Walt Disney World(R), Universal Studios(R) and Sea World(R), we invite you to stay at our Days Inn at our hotel. Our Orlando area hotel offers easy access to all of Orlando's favorite attractions, as well as shopping, golf, dozens of restaurants and Florida's beautiful beaches. Enjoy access to our pool, FREE Wi-fi and FREE CONTINENTAL Breakfast. Choose from a variety of spacious guest rooms, all non-smoking at our Kissimmee hotel with spacious living dinette areas, and sofa bed. All guest rooms come complete with microwave, refrigerator and coffee maker. Before heading out to enjoy the Kissimmee area theme parks, start the day with free Daybreak continental breakfast and head out to more fun, and arrive back to a total relaxation in our cozy, romantic setting lighted rooms, and enjoy your space. SEE some of our NEWLY RE-MODELLED ROOMS, ALL rooms with HD FLAT screen TV. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Days Inn Kissimmee West

Address: 4125 W Vine St, Kissimmee, FL 34741-4503 (Formerly Inn at Oak Plantation)
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Kissimmee
Price Range: ₹ 5,081 - ₹ 8,357 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Days Inn Kissimmee West 2.5*
Number of rooms: 51
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Expedia so you can book your Days Inn Kissimmee West reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Inn At Oak Plantation Hotel Kissimmee
Inn Oak Plantation
Days Inn Kissimmee West Florida
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Days Inn Kissimmee West staff and other travellers.
7 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (7)

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Kissimmee West staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Find another hotel.”
 of 5 bubbles RickM-JoeB, 13 Dec 2016 | Read review
“All rooms are great some even more nicer”
 of 5 bubbles emeldaf, 28 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Great place to stay”
 of 5 bubbles tonyrJ8364AE, 24 Feb 2016 | Read review
“Get non smoking.”
 of 5 bubbles kahleyb, 19 Aug 2015 | Read review
“....you definitely get what you pay for!”
 of 5 bubbles USMA1983, 6 Jul 2015 | Read review
5 of 5