We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Florida Vacation Villas

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Professional photos
Florida Vacation Villas
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

169 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Florida Vacation Villas
See the most recent reviews
Showing 153: English reviews
Reviewed 13 June 2015 via mobile

While the review a little further down claims to be missing some key items, we had all of these. In addition, we had plenty of linens, dining utensils and dishes. Amy at the front desk provided whatever extra items we needed and was extremely friendly and fun. With a king bed, two twin beds, a pullout sofa, full kitchen, dining...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank armsreach
Montgomery, Alabama
Reviewed 31 May 2015

While the front desk staff was extremely friendly and helpful, the villa was not up to standards. There was no trash bags, dishwashing detergent, or hairdryer. While I understand that a phone call to the desk would handle this, I didn't want to have to call the desk everyday to get basic supplies like a trash bag. The worst part...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank CJ B
bigsmile31, Front Office Manager at Florida Vacation Villas, responded to this review

Dear Guests Thank you for making us aware of the issues you had in your unit. We do wish you would have called us or stopped by the Front office for any supplies or issues you may have had. We can not help if we do not know. Supplies are given just for a weekend supply. Anything after that can...

Reviewed 29 May 2015 via mobile

My visit here with family... I hated my room I had to put to twin beds together to make a queen bed which sucked by the way the couches were dirty and had stains the dressers stunk...But the women to the Front Desk were awesome they were nice and patient the pool area was nice the grill was nice and...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Timothy J
bigsmile31, Front Office Manager at Florida Vacation Villas, responded to this review

Dear Guests Thank you for your comments about the resort. We are sorry for any inconvenience you had during your stay. However the bedroom step up is all the same for our resort. 1 King, 2 Twins, and a queen sofa sleeper. That was what you booked before you even came into the resort. The office staff was nice enough...

Jacksonville, Florida
Reviewed 27 May 2015

We really liked the villa we were in as it was clean and right next to the pool and grill area. Unhappy that there was no wi-fi in the room. Sometimes, even if you are on holiday, work still has to be done and no wi-fi made it more difficult and stressful. However... the hairdryer didn't work (thought it was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank RegiKloost
Miami, Florida
Reviewed 24 May 2015

I stayed at a 3 bed 2 bath villa reserved through a 3rd party RCI company, from May 15-22, 2015. It was for Florida Vacation Villas I -- with the "I" being very important, since it denotes special villas that are 3 bed 2 bath only at their "Sweetwater" complex 1.5 miles from their main office/address. I stayed at 2498...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Bridgette R
Reviewed 11 May 2015

Where should I start....... :( Booked me & my family a week at this resort, when we 1st came on the property we saw garbage on the side of the building, and a old worn out mattress leaning in front of the big garbage can. We walked into the office & the carpet was dirty, looked liked the 1980's! I...

 Report
Helpful?
6Thank Kia M
Reviewed 6 May 2015 via mobile

We found a bug crawling on the sheets of 1 bed and a rather suspicious spot on the sheets of the 2nd twin bed. One of the couple's we came with wouldn't even stay. The pull out couch was broken,so the kids layer on it and fell right through. Over all decent stay. Good location for Disney, convenient shopping and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Laura H
Virginia
Reviewed 22 April 2015

In looking to book a room, one description states "2 Rooms: 1 King, 1 with 2 twin beds, and a living room with a pull out sofa.......... MAXIUM 2 PEOPLE.... (THIS makes NO sense...... if you have 1 king bed...then 2 twin beds....AND a pull out....it looks like it'd take a whole lot more than 2 people.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank VAGENE
Tiverton, Rhode Island
Reviewed 30 March 2015

We stayed here in the fall. The location is not huge, which is a plus. Stayed in a townhouse style condo...2 story. Very clean and easy access to the pool and bbq. Disney waslessthan a 5 min drive. Plenty of shopping nearby as well. Very Clean!!!!

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Joe G
Reviewed 26 March 2015

We stayed at villa twinkle from Saturday to Saturday. It was 5 adults and 2 children. The owner of this villa was extremely helpful throughout the booking process, especially since I wasn't quite sure how it worked to rent a home. The house is absolutely beautiful. We had more than enough room for all of us. The home was very...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank bctmom

114 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (106)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (19)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Other (61)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (8)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Kissimmee
9.5 km away
High Point World Resort
High Point World Resort
#34 of 157 in Kissimmee
193 reviews
0.9 km away
Wyndham Cypress Palms
Wyndham Cypress Palms
#156 of 333 in Orlando
816 reviews
0.3 km away
Legacy Vacation Resorts
Legacy Vacation Resorts
#15 of 58 in Kissimmee
1,017 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.0 km away
Festiva Orlando Resort
Festiva Orlando Resort
#70 of 157 in Kissimmee
393 reviews
14.0 km away
Villas at Fortune Place
Villas at Fortune Place
#39 of 157 in Kissimmee
232 reviews
10.2 km away
Orbit One Vacation Villas
Orbit One Vacation Villas
#25 of 157 in Kissimmee
554 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Tennis Court
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about Florida Vacation Villas

Address: 2777 N Poinciana Blvd., Kissimmee, FL 34746-5267
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Kissimmee
Price Range: ₹ 7,353 - ₹ 11,029 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Florida Vacation Villas 3*
Number of rooms: 62
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your Florida Vacation Villas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Florida Vacation Villas Hotel Kissimmee
Florida Vacation Hotel
Florida Vacation Villas Kissimmee
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Florida Vacation Villas staff and other travellers.
14 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (14)

Questions? Get answers from Florida Vacation Villas staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Stay somewhere where they actually care about guest safety and customer service with a 24 hour desk”
 of 5 bubbles ramonad999, 5 Jun 2016 | Read review
“No good things to offer”
 of 5 bubbles SJA56, 8 May 2016 | Read review
“Talk to Amy or Danielle”
 of 5 bubbles jkennaway, 24 Apr 2016 | Read review
“Request ground floor if you don't like to do stairs. Parking was great and close!”
 of 5 bubbles Connie816, 21 Apr 2016 | Read review
“high floor had nice view less airconditioning noise 201B is very new and clean”
 of 5 bubbles mk502016, 15 Apr 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay