We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas

Show Prices
#15 of 152 Hotels in Kissimmee
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

1,086 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas
See the most recent reviews
Showing 899: English reviews
Sarasota, Florida
Reviewed 3 March 2017

Great location, friendly staff, extremely clean rooms, clean linens, beds. Amazing view from my room,felt like I was at home. Restaurant food was very delicious and priced reasonably, everything was beyond my expectations, have already shared our positive experiences with family and friends. Will definitely be back soon.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 113georgec
Joyce L, Public Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your kind words and pointing out specifics about your stay. We want our guests to be able to experience the hotel and with the help of other guest's feedback, it gives them the support needed so thank you. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. Come visit us again the next time you are in the area.

Murrells Inlet, South Carolina, United States
Reviewed 3 March 2017 via mobile

Rented through my timeshare but should have stayed with Westgate. Very old buildings, updated with granite and flat screens but not much else. Floors were dirty as were the bathrooms. Somehow we ended up without housekeeping which we didn't think would be a problem until we needed clean towels. We were told there would be a $25 charge. The staff...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Patricia U
Joyce L, Public Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience. We are very sorry you were not pleased with your stay. Please know all comments are reviewed by the General Manager to look into and address accordingly. Your feedback is very important to us and hope you will give us another opportunity to better host you.

NY
Reviewed 27 February 2017

We stayed at this Best Western Premier Resort after staying at a Best Western Premier in PA and really liked it. Complete different can of worms in FL! The rooms were not very clean and couldn't walk barefoot without your feet becoming very dirty. They felt like they had not been cleaned in ages! We booked through a timeshare company...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank May R
Joyce L, Public Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience. We are very sorry to hear you were not pleased with your stay. We have forwarded your comments to our General Manager, Tamara Witeck to look into and address immediately. She can be contacted at 407-997-3300 if you would like to provide further information. We hope you will...

Merrick, United States
Reviewed 26 February 2017

Excellent location but very bad service. Rooms were not clean and rugs were dirty. Receptionists are not very professional. I stayed in many Best Western Hotels but in this hotel I had the worst experience.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank V8379MAmohammeds
Joyce L, Public Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this review

We are very sorry to hear you were not pleased with your stay. Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. Please know your comments have been forwarded to our General Manager, Tamara Witeck to look into and address accordingly. She can be reached at 407-997-3300 to provide further information on your experience. Your feedback is very important...

Hatboro, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 26 February 2017 via mobile

Perfect. Amazing room. Everything you need for a week stay. Full kitchen dining area, bathroom downstairs an upstairs, king bed in the master room and two queen beds in the other room. Dishwasher and a nice balcony with a beautiful view of a large pond with a couple of alligators. 13 minutes to Disney. Its near everything from nice sit...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Larry H
Joyce L, Public Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your positive feedback. We are very happy you chose to bring your family over for vacation. Glad you enjoyed your stay with us and were pleased with every aspect of your stay. Just by reading your comments, we can tell you were able to enjoy all the amenities we have to offer. Come visit us...

Gambrills, Maryland
Reviewed 22 February 2017

They failed to notify us about a resort fee and a bed tax when we booked. We were charged over $11 a night for a bed tax on top of the $185 room cost. What does the room cost cover if not the bed, the one thing you stay a hotel for. Then they charged a resort fee of $12,...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank nicholek575
Joyce L, Public Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. We are very sorry for what you encountered during your stay. All hotels in the area have a 13.5% tax rate which include the sales and bed tax. We apologize, you were not informed about it. Please know your comments have been forwarded to our General Manager, Tamara...

Huntington, Indiana
Reviewed 17 February 2017

Excellent choice for our Golf trip. Had not the first problem from check-in to check-out. Staff very friendly and helpful. We had a three bedroom unit with four beds which worked perfect for us. Room was very clean. Very enjoyable to sit on a small patio in the evenings and relax. The grounds were kept very nice. I would recommend...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TWM108
Joyce L, Public Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your recommendation as word of mouth is the key to a successful business. We are glad you enjoyed all aspects of your stay from beginning to end; positive feedback like yours is very much appreciated. Come visit us again in the near future.

Thornton, Colorado
Reviewed 15 February 2017 via mobile

If you want a good central location this is a good choice. If you are looking for a condo type experience, keep looking. Went thinking we could save $$$ by cooking in the room but no chance of that. While there were pans, utensils were limited to a spatula and serving spoon. Could not even scramble eggs due to the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank rrb575992
Joyce L, Public Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience. We are very sorry to hear you were not completely satisfied with your stay. Your patronage is very much appreciated and will keep it in consideration when evaluating guest needs. We hope you will give us another opportunity to better host you.

Reviewed 14 February 2017 via mobile

It was better than expected. Very clean and in convienently close to everything. We were staying in a loft, which had two bedrooms upstairs. One king and one queen bed with full bathroom. Downstairs another full bathroom, full sise kitchen and a comfirtable sleeper sofa in the living room. Very comfortable for our family of 5. The staff very friendly,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jurate R
Joyce L, Public Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience. We are very happy you enjoyed every aspect of your stay from beginning to end. We want our guests to feel right at home when staying with us and it sounds like you felt just that. Your feedback is greatly appreciated and hope to see you again in...

Reviewed 12 February 2017 via mobile

We have just checked in and are very surprised with how wonderful the accommodations are here. The staff was friendly and helpful upon check-in. The rooms are clean and nicer than I ever expected. The grounds of the resort are clean and beautiful. Based upon our initial impressions, I highly recommend this place!

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank CRSWIN
Joyce L, Public Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to leave us positive feedback. We are very happy to hear we met your expectations. Our team strive to give the best customer service possible and glad they did just that. Come visit us again in the near future.

686 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (442)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (91)
Viewed
Room/Suite (79)
Viewed
Bathroom (25)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (10)
Viewed
Dining (17)
Viewed
View from Room (26)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (13)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (180)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (229)
Viewed
Amenities (20)
Viewed
Pool (24)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
The Hotel (44)
Viewed
Three Bedroom Villa (70)
Viewed
Two Bedroom Villa (64)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (15)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Kissimmee
Lake Buena Vista
BEST WESTERN Lake Buena Vista Resort Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Windsor Palms Resort
#7 of 58 in Kissimmee
302 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Internet
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Discover the ultimate in tropical resort hotels in Orlando, Florida, at the new BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas located in Kissimmee. Surrounded by eighteen lush, breathtaking acres, our four-star-caliber resort hotel presents an astonishing array of delightful ways to spend magical days and mystical nights. Featuring magnificent two and three bedroom resort villas adorned by private waterfront balconies overlooking luscious gardens and a tropical array of plants and wildlife. Each villa is designer furnished and features exceptional character. Four-hundred-thread-count Egyptian cotton linen embraces heavenly bedding and ensures a comfortable and luxurious sense of serenity for our visitors.Dine in our on-site restaurant Saratoga Grill and Bar, serving delectable Floribbean style, tropical and American cuisine. Relax by our heated swimming pool, hot tub, and lounge deck, and enjoy pool deck services, including sun lounges, umbrellas, and towels. Children will enjoy a children’s kiddie pool, playground and game room arcade. Work out in our on-site fitness center with the latest in exercise equipment. Enjoy a scenic walk through our lush tropical gardens on waterfront boardwalks. Gaze at the diverse wildlife from our scenic covered gazebos. Warm Hospitality is Calling! ... more   less 

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas

Address: 4787 W Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy, Kissimmee, FL 34746-5332
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Kissimmee
Price Range: ₹ 6,742 - ₹ 14,190 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas 3.5*
Number of rooms: 133
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Vacatia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Best Western, Hotwire, Cancelon, HotelsforEveryone, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas Kissimmee, Florida
Hotel Style:
#4 Romantic Hotel in Kissimmee
#5 Business Hotel in Kissimmee
#9 Family Hotel in Kissimmee
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas staff and other travellers.
105 questions
Ask a question
over a year ago

See all questions (105)

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“If you like wildlife ask for a villa with a balcony facing the lake!”
Katburb, 15 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Higher floor had less AC noise which I utilized.”
gambler1NJ, 12 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Best thing about room was the alligator that hung out just beyond our porch, we all enjoyed watching him.”
909francesp, 10 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Try for end house then only one neighbour for noise....”
valpainter, 10 Apr 2017 | Read review
“This place DOE NOT offer any good rooms”
78155, 26 Mar 2017 | Read review
5 of 5