We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Westgate Town Center Resort & Spa

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Westgate Town Center Resort & Spa
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

1,132 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Westgate Town Center Resort & Spa
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,037: English reviews
Savannah, Georgia
Reviewed 10 June 2016

Absolutely love this resort! The rooms are incredibly nice!! the pools are easy to access. The customer service was great. We had a little bit of a confusion at the beginning and the staff got it worked out immediately and made sure we were happy.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank bslussxo
WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Westgate Town Center Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We are so thrilled to read that you were able to thoroughly enjoy our resort, your unit, our pools, and the service that we providing. We aim to excel in all areas of our resort, as we understand how important your full satisfaction is to us. It is our hope that we are able to...

alabama
Reviewed 4 June 2016 via mobile

Went for a week, May 22-29. Absolutely paradise. A great home away from home. The room was stock with everything you think you would need on a vacation. The extra linens are kept outside on carts on your floor. Pool are was nice. They also had a water park that you paid extra for unless your owners. I loved sitting...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mrswolverine
WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Westgate Town Center Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us. We are completely delighted to learn that you were able to thoroughly enjoy your fully equipped unit, our resort amenities, and our friendly staff. Creating unique and memorable experiences is our specialty. We hope to see you again during your next trip to Orlando! Nat

Memphis, Tennessee
Reviewed 4 June 2016 via mobile

I will say that the property is awesome. Our room was well equipped and everything worked properly. The property has many amenities however the are prices. They little grocery store was way over priced, I payed 5 dollars for a thing of $2 hotdogs. The onsite restaurant is average and also pricey. The water park is nice but cost a...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Cedric S
WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Westgate Town Center Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Your feedback is appreciated and welcomed. It brings us happiness to see that you found pleasure in our property and your unit. Please be advised that our pricing around the resort is factored by our convenience. We certainly never intend to inconvenience you in any way, and your comments will assist us to further improve our resort. Being a timeshare...

Reviewed 4 June 2016 via mobile

My family and I visited here 5-28 to 06-4 (yes this is our last night here). Although the complex is HUGE, there are some things we found lacking. If you would like to have WiFi in your room it is $40 for a week. Since we were in a 1 bedroom condo it was only for 1 device!! The jet...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mandie W
WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Westgate Town Center Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We are pleased to see that you were able to enjoy of our cleanliness, spaciousness, resort amenities, and accommodating resort staff. We understand how important our guests are to us, and we aim to do all that we can to provide the best possible experience in Orlando. We do offer different Wi-Fi packages in addition...

Amelia Island, Florida
Reviewed 2 June 2016 via mobile

My wife, our two daughters (4 & 6) and I spent Memorial Day weekend here via a somewhat discounted special offer. I'm going to break my review down into sub-categories for the room, property/amenities, staff, other guests, and, the time share angle... The room - a one bedroom with a sleeper sofa - was generally nice, but not without flaws....

 Report
Helpful?
7Thank Richard-in-FL
WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Westgate Town Center Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your honest and detailed review with us. We are sorry to see that you may have had a less than exceptional experience. We hope that our resort staff was able to resolve any of the unit concerns that you may have experienced. We never want anything to stand in the way of...

CAMP HILL PA
Reviewed 2 June 2016

I recently was booked to stay at Westgate Town Center in Orlando ( Kissimmee) and left my stay early. I have been traveling the world for over 20 years and this was the worst place I have ever been. Upon my arrival I was pursuaded to sit through a presentation to buy a time share, then I had ice cream...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank BCKENNEDY
WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Westgate Town Center Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We are disappointed to see that you may have experienced some concerns regarding our resort’s cleanliness. Cleanliness is of high priority to us, and our housekeeping team is in place to ensure that each unit, along with all of our resort’s amenities is up to par for our guests. It is our sincere hope that...

Reviewed 1 June 2016 via mobile

Very nice. We stayed in the one bedroom deluxe villa. Great amenities. Good rates. Very close to Disney. Over ten swimming pools and even a Waterpark on sight and several restaurants. Near shopping and Disney Springs very nice area with bowling movies and house of Blues.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 175crystalw
WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Westgate Town Center Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive review with us. We are so delighted to learn that you were able to enjoy of your unit, our resort's amenities and convenient location, and our affordability. We aim to provide everything necessary for a unique and memorable experience. We hope to see you again very soon! Nat

Reviewed 31 May 2016

First of all, the waterpark is not included, and added 100 $ to the bill for just one days admission. That also goes for a lot of other stuff (gym, cinema, swanboats etc), that required a card of some sorts, that you had to pay extra for (we didnt). The room itself was noisy and crappy. The doors hanging loose,...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Hilde A
WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Westgate Town Center Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback. At our resorts, we offer lots of amenities for all to enjoy. For some of our activities and amenities there are small fees to cover equipment rental or the supplies needed. We are sorry if this was an inconvenience and kept you from truly enjoying all of what the resort has to offer. In regards...

Germantown, Tennessee
Reviewed 30 May 2016

Appliances are very outdated, rust on the stove and stove coating is peeling. Holes in the patio screens, furniture is very worn, fan switches do not work as designed. Some electrical outlets do not work. Closed caption is enabled on the TV and cannot find a way to turn it off, hard to see picture. Clarity of picture on TV...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 1coachman
WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Westgate Town Center Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your review with us. We are sorry to see that you may have been disappointed with your unit during your stay. We aim to excel in all areas of our resort. Please be advised that we are currently in the process of updating our resort as a whole for the optimal comfort of our guests. Our...

Reviewed 26 May 2016

Overall our stay was very nice. We were a bit skeptical based on all of the negative reviews regarding time share owners, etc, but we're glad we gave it a chance. We traveled here for our daughters birthday and upon check-in, they gave us a free one-day water park pass and free ice cream from the hershey's ice cream shop....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ken W
WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Westgate Town Center Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us. We are pleased to see that you were thoroughly pleased with our attentive and accommodating staff, and our resort amenities. Please be advised that once a refund is released, it may take 5-10 business days to reflect in our account, depending on your financial institution. Please do not...

1,202 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (728)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (122)
Viewed
Room/Suite (111)
Viewed
View from Room (59)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (38)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (13)
Viewed
Bathroom (35)
Viewed
Dining (24)
Viewed
Other (326)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (435)
Viewed
Amenities (108)
Viewed
One Bedroom Suite (85)
Viewed
Pool (40)
Viewed
Dining (9)
Viewed
The Hotel (55)
Viewed
Two Bedroom Suite (138)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (39)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (11)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (21)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kissimmee hotels
7.7 km away
Quality Suites Royale Parc Suites
12.4 km away
Seasons Florida Resort
Seasons Florida Resort
#15 of 153 in Kissimmee
516 reviews
0.7 km away
Quality Inn & Suites By The Parks
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 km away
Comfort Inn Maingate
Comfort Inn Maingate
#29 of 153 in Kissimmee
687 reviews
10.4 km away
Magic Moment Resort and Kids Club
0.7 km away
Westgate Vacation Villas Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Parking
  • Free Internet
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Spacious Villas with All the Comforts of Home Westgate Town Center Resort & Spa in Kissimmee, Florida, provides guests all the comforts of a fully furnished home with accommodations ranging from studios to spacious four-bedroom villas, all within minutes of Orlando's world-famous theme parks and attractions. With a variety of onsite amenities and dining options, your vacation is waiting at Westgate Town Center! ... more   less 

Additional Information about Westgate Town Center Resort & Spa

Address: 7700 Westgate Blvd, Kissimmee, FL 34747-4630
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Kissimmee
Price Range: ₹ 6,340 - ₹ 20,000 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Westgate Town Center Resort & Spa 3.5*
Number of rooms: 1100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Vacatia, Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Priceline and Hotels.com so you can book your Westgate Town Center Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Westgate Town Hotel Kissimmee
Westgate Town Center Resort & Spa Kissimmee, Florida
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Westgate Town Center Resort & Spa staff and other travellers.
122 questions
Ask a question
12 days ago

See all questions (122)

Questions? Get answers from Westgate Town Center Resort & Spa staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Many types of rooms to choose from....something for every situation no matter the size of your party.”
 of 5 bubbles 336PaulS336, 7 Mar 2017 | Read review
“if you can reserve an end unit, you wont regret it. great size and comfort.”
 of 5 bubbles 630kennethw, 27 Feb 2017 | Read review
“6100 building was perfect”
  • Full Kitchen .. It had everything we needed
  • Picture from our large porch.. Beautiful at night
 of 5 bubbles NikkiTally, 21 Feb 2017 | Read review
“No need to pack a large suit case you have a washer and dryer in your room.”
 of 5 bubbles gloriasQ7059ID, 6 Feb 2017 | Read review
“ask for top floor on the north side”
 of 5 bubbles k3tsr, 4 Feb 2017 | Read review
5 of 5