We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Days Inn Kissimmee FL

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
Days Inn Kissimmee FL
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

507 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 393: English reviews
Gainesville, Florida
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Beds were comfy. Pillows were flat and scarce. Room was clean. Iron did not work so I had to request another. Was told clerk couldn't bring it so she would leave it in the office for me to pick up in the morning. That wasn't done. Heat/ac unit did not work. Breakfast was awful. It consisted of toast, yogurt, cereal,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Misty T
Management response:

Thank you for your stay with us at Days Inn. We are going to all the rooms to make sure everything is in working order. As well we are making sure we have everything that we need to make guest feel at home. Thank you General Manager Roberto C.

Saint Augustine Beach, Florida
Reviewed 1 week ago NEWvia mobile

First impression: crappy!! TV is broken, stains on the comforter/blanket on the bed, light over the sink is out, shower curtain rod is broken so the curtain doesn't stay closed and water gets all over the floor, and drain is broken in the tub. Don't feel very secure in the room because door is very flimsy and there's an old...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bethany O
Management response:

I am sorry that you did not have a good stay with us. I will be working on this Items to make sure that we can meet all of our standers and more. Thank you General Manager Roberto C.

Kissimmee, Florida
Reviewed 1 week ago

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 785lakeishar
Management response:

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

I've stayed in this hotel three times, I always go there because it's not expensive and it's close to Disney. What I like 1. Location 2. Friendly staff 3. Free breakfast (it's not healthy but is better than nothing) What I don't like 1. They don't accept amazon packages 2. The hotel is in bad conditions 3. The laundry room...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Juliomonroy
Management response:

Thank you for your stay. We are working on getting everything up to date on all departments. General Manager Roberto C.

Davenport, Florida
Reviewed 1 week ago

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 153alk
Management response:

Hudson, New York
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Best stay with my family. They made me feel like family. Rooms are clean breakfast person very nice and hotel looks a lot better. You can tell they have new manager that is getting the hotel looking and better service.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mel125
Management response:

Thank you for your stay with us. hope we can see you and your family soon. General Manager Roberto C.

Peoria, Illinois
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 461deannag
Management response:

Londrina
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

It is a good place to rest so you can continue your trip safely. The beds are good, the bathroom is clean, and the price is good. So, in general, it is a nice place to rest for one night. The breakfast is simple.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Guilherme F
Management response:

Thank you. We love to hear great things from our guest as we are working very hard on keeping good costumer service. Once more thank you. General Manager Roberto C.

Orlando, Florida
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank deneisaw
Management response:

Miami
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I enjoyed my stay, slept well, very quiet place. the area have a lot of Restaurants and activities

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Ludner James B
Management response:

Thank you for your stay with us at Days Inn Kissimmee. Hope to see you soon. General Manager Roberto C

50 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (38)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (10)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (12)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kissimmee hotels
0.3 km away
Travelodge Suites East Gate Orange
2.0 km away
Howard Johnson Express Inn - Suites Lake Front Park Kissimme
8.9 km away
Ramada Kissimmee Gateway
Ramada Kissimmee Gateway
#40 of 155 in Kissimmee
2,234 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.7 km away
Rodeway Inn Maingate
Rodeway Inn Maingate
#51 of 155 in Kissimmee
777 reviews
2.1 km away
Roomba Inn & Suites Orlando
Roomba Inn & Suites Orlando
#104 of 155 in Kissimmee
528 reviews
2.2 km away
Super 8 Kissimmee/Maingate/Orlando Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Minutes From Disney Attractions With Outdoor Pool, Kiddie Pool And Free Continental BreakfastDiscover comfort and convenience minutes from Walt Disney World when you stay at our Days Inn Kissimmee, FL, hotel. Conveniently located off Interstate 4 with easy access to Epcot, Magic Kingdom and Downtown Disney, our Kissimmee hotel near Hollywood Studios is your Florida vacation hotel.Start your day with our free Daybreak continental breakfast and use free Wi-Fi to email pictures to your friends and family. Make a splash in our heated outdoor pool while your children enjoy our children’s pool. Our friendly, multi-lingual front desk staff is available 24 hours a day to help you with every aspect of your Florida getaway, and laundry facilities and ample free parking, including large-vehicle parking, add value. Our spacious guest rooms feature an in-room mini-refrigerator, microwave and flat screen TV, and handicapped-accessible rooms are also available at our non-smoking Kissimmee, FL, hotel. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Days Inn Kissimmee FL

Address: 2930 Polynesian Isle Blvd, Kissimmee, FL 34746-4703 (Formerly Copacabana Beach Inn)
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Kissimmee
Price Range: ₹ 2,783 - ₹ 11,540 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Kissimmee FL 2*
Number of rooms: 120
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Odigeo and Priceline so you can book your Days Inn Kissimmee FL reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Copacabana Beach Hotel Kissimmee
Days Inn Kissimmee FL Florida
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Days Inn Kissimmee FL staff and other travellers.
5 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Kissimmee FL staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“We loved being near the pool as we used it day and night, the upper rooms have a better view x”
 of 5 bubbles Jesssnowden, 27 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Stay on the first floor if possible.”
 of 5 bubbles brandiw527, 5 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a guiet room. Rooms by the pool may have loud parties with great sounding music.”
 of 5 bubbles davidbD8026HO, 27 Feb 2016 | Read review
“Go to another hotel.”
 of 5 bubbles TerriB593, 22 Feb 2016 | Read review
“Say no to a pool view”
 of 5 bubbles DerekM955, 23 Dec 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay