We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

The Saint Hotel Key West, Autograph Collection

Show Prices
#10 of 51 Hotels in Key West
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
The Saint Hotel Key West, Autograph Collection
The Saint Hotel Key West, Autograph Collection
Panoramas (11)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

465 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for The Saint Hotel Key West, Autograph Collection
See the most recent reviews
Showing 416: English reviews
Laguna Hills, California
Reviewed 12 December 2016

Awesome location. Service leaves a lot to be desired. Our room was not serviced despite our leaving the room at 11am and returning at 6pm. Housekeeping was outside our door when we left for the day. When I called at 6pm the guest services employee was curt and asked if the do not disturb sign was on the door or...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank kl1009
Abraham C, General Manager at The Saint Hotel Key West, Autograph Collection, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback regarding your stay with us. We appreciate your feedback; the good, the bad and even the ugly. It is our goal to provide a memorable experience for our guests and unfortunately it seems we have fallen short of our goal. We are very disappointed to hear that you did not have...

Pompano Beach, Florida
Reviewed 10 December 2016 via mobile

Been coming to key west for years and found this hidden gem!! From the friendly staff to the great service ill going to visit this bar again! Might have to book a room also! Pool looks great!! If Hotel staff are as great as restaurant staff it's a win win!!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bigbobl76
Abraham C, General Manager at The Saint Hotel Key West, Autograph Collection, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to write about your experience in our bar! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it and will be sure to pass along your kind words to our staff. Should you decide to book a room with us please contact us directly so that we may assist you!

St. Petersburg, Florida
Reviewed 9 December 2016 via mobile

Wife & I spent 3 nights at The Saint and were pleased with this atypical Marriott Autograph property.Location,Location, Location could not be better ( off Duvall on Eaton).An amazing contemporary boutique Hotel.Wonderful customer oriented staff, creative bar, & restaurant along with a refreshing Infinity Pool.Great couples get away in Key West , some may consider size of rooms a negative...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank AnthonyTesta
Abraham C, General Manager at The Saint Hotel Key West, Autograph Collection, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We think we are a great spot for a romantic getaway also! Please, come back and see us!

Fox River Grove, Illinois
Reviewed 5 December 2016 via mobile

Great staff, location and room! Located at Eleanor and Duvall, this hotel was awesome if you want to be right where the fun is in Key West. Tom was excellent checking me in and telling me all about the hotel and the history. In the bar, Jessica was simply the best. She's fun, funny, cares about everyone being taken care...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Blackhawks1Goal
Abraham C, General Manager at The Saint Hotel Key West, Autograph Collection, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We will certainly pass along all of your kind words to our staff members. Please come back and see us!!

Missouri
Reviewed 4 December 2016 via mobile

Loved this place! Favorite hotel of all time. It's a fun, sexy, sophisticated, yet come-as-you-are establishment with superb staff! Paul - oh my lord - Paul, the F&B manager, is an angel (or devil?). He was often at the bar hand-crafting delicious cocktails and entertaining us guests as if we were family. Get his famous Bloody Mary (which will ruin...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Amyaggie02
Abraham C, General Manager at The Saint Hotel Key West, Autograph Collection, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your feedback and kind words! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We will be sure to pass along all of your kind words to the appropriate staff members. We can't wait to have you back here!

Reviewed 30 November 2016

Just steps away from Duval street this small hotel has a fun modern feel with mirrored furnishing and neon blue lights in the room. Appreciated the off-site parking, bike rentals, stylish pool. Lobby/bar area was charming. Only disappointments were breakfast prices/selection and amount of noise in mornings due to our room's location near service staff's storage room.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank KP D
Abraham C, General Manager at The Saint Hotel Key West, Autograph Collection, responded to this review

Thank you for you feedback, we are glad you enjoyed your time here! Should you ever return please feel free to contact our property directly so that we can better assist you with the location of your room.

Boston, Massachusetts
Reviewed 28 November 2016

As you can tell from my profile, I never give reviews...mostly just read them when planning travel. I was prompted to write this review because the Good was very good and the not so good was really surprising and disappointing. The good: Great location-located at the quieter side of Duval Street, but steps from a lot of the activity. The...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank b0b1953
Abraham C, General Manager at The Saint Hotel Key West, Autograph Collection, responded to this review

First off, thank you for taking the time to provide feedback regarding your recent stay with us. No matter if the feedback is good, bad or ugly we appreciate it all. We are delighted that you did enjoy many different aspects of your stay but also disappointed to hear that you did not have a perfect stay with us. You...

Lexington, Kentucky
Reviewed 26 November 2016 via mobile

Hotel was a fantastic location. The room was unique and we'll maintained. Enjoyed the blue light located throughout the property. Bed was conformable, however small. Good and happy vibe. 1 opportunity I would make for improvement is the timeliness for valet. Car retrival took well over 30 mintutes. I noticed their bell staff was not around and the lobby hardly...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Garrett A
Abraham C, General Manager at The Saint Hotel Key West, Autograph Collection, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your time here and we hope you will come back and see us again. Parking and valet services can take some time because our parking lot is located six blocks off-site. We are happy that even though...

Portsmouth, NH
Reviewed 21 November 2016 via mobile

We stayed two nights and totally enjoyed it. The hotel is close enough to Duval Street to catch all the energy of Key West. A next door wedding provided some great tunes for our cocktail hour and things wound down about 9. Breakfast was great (steak and eggs, great). The Marriott Platinum Club no cost breakfast was a yogurt fresh...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Jack N
Abraham C, General Manager at The Saint Hotel Key West, Autograph Collection, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking your time to provide feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and that you were bale to enjoy our chefs spectacular food. We will be sure to pass along your kind words to our staff. Please come back and visit us again!

Tampa, Florida
Reviewed 15 November 2016

What an experience....... Old on the outside.....New modern on the inside. Our room was Small but when in the keys you don't spend a lot of time in the room. First class service. Valet Parking which you need if u stay downtown. There is a $30 fee for parking but it's worth it. The reception room is very unique and...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank skyprincess_12
Abraham C, General Manager at The Saint Hotel Key West, Autograph Collection, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We always appreciate feedback whether it is good or bad and we are ecstatic that you had a great stay with us. Please come back and see us again, we would be delighted to have you!

711 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (382)
Viewed
Room/Suite (44)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (22)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (53)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (9)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Other (245)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (241)
Viewed
Luxury Loft Suite Two Queen (45)
Viewed
Petit Room One Double (27)
Viewed
Pool (16)
Viewed
Dining (26)
Viewed
Superior Room One King (41)
Viewed
The Hotel (36)
Viewed
The Saintly King Pool Side (50)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (88)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (18)
Viewed
Room/Suite (45)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (10)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Key West hotels
1.2 km away
Southernmost Beach Resort
0.8 km away
Almond Tree Inn
Almond Tree Inn
#1 of 51 in Key West
1,615 reviews
0.5 km away
The Gardens Hotel
The Gardens Hotel
#4 of 51 in Key West
1,680 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 km away
Orchid Key Inn
Orchid Key Inn
#3 of 51 in Key West
2,078 reviews
0.5 km away
The Marker Waterfront Resort
0.5 km away
Ocean Key Resort & Spa
Ocean Key Resort & Spa
#12 of 51 in Key West
2,481 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Dry Cleaning

Additional Information about The Saint Hotel Key West, Autograph Collection

Address: 417 Eaton St, Key West, FL 33040-6511 (Formerly The Saint Hotel Key West)
Region: United States > Florida > Florida Keys > Key West
Price Range: ₹ 16,077 - ₹ 40,257 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — The Saint Hotel Key West, Autograph Collection 3.5*
Number of rooms: 36
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Marriott, Orbitz, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotels.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your The Saint Hotel Key West, Autograph Collection reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from The Saint Hotel Key West, Autograph Collection staff and other travellers.
21 questions
Ask a question
Atlanta, Georgia
Chicago
9 months ago
Puerto Rico
6 months ago
Boston, Massachusetts
Mississippi

See all questions (21)

Questions? Get answers from The Saint Hotel Key West, Autograph Collection staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Request room off main street for quiet”
richardwT3598JJ, 22 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Get the largest room they have - with a balcony or porch.”
TutorMonster, 19 Apr 2017 | Read review
“If you want a more quiet room, request one away from Duval ahead of time.”
jtrig1, 18 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Get a room overlooking the pool”
buckinghamgunn, 8 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Some rooms open to the pool. Others are away from the pool. There was no noise problem and our room looked out on Duval St.”
clbragg, 7 Apr 2017 | Read review
5 of 5