We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

The Saint Hotel Key West, Autograph Collection

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
The Saint Hotel Key West, Autograph Collection
The Saint Hotel Key West, Autograph Collection
Panoramas (11)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

444 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 396: English reviews
Start your review of The Saint Hotel Key West, Autograph Collection
 Click to rate
Reviewed 3 days ago NEWvia mobile

My wife and I stayed here for 3 nights to celebrate her 40th. The Saint met all our expectations and then some! Jessica was great to help me plan to have some wine and Cupcake Sushi(her recommendation) in the room when we got there and it was excellent! Our room was great 2nd floor overlooking the pool. Our steps led...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Mike G
Reviewed 5 days ago NEWvia mobile

I stayed at this property on Feb 21 with Marriott points and when I got my credit card statement there was an additional charge of $256.50 but my statement when I checked out showed only a $2 charge with a -0- balance. Had to use the Chase protest process to get the charge removed. Hard to tell if it was...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Bob Z
Abraham C, General Manager at The Saint Hotel Key West, Autograph Collection, responded to this review

Hello Bob Z, I do apologize for the inconvenience with the additional charge. As much as we try to avoid them, unfortunately accounting errors do occur from time to time. Did you attempt to contact us directly before going straight to dispute the charge? If not, feel free to reach out and we will absolutely correct any error that was...

Naperville, Illinois
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

We are Marriott regulars, but having said that, we have stayed at plenty of Marriotts that don't impress....The Saint truly impresses. It began with Haley, one of the concierges, days before trying to book spa treatments. It took a while to find and coordinate several treatments and she handled it all for me in such a sweet and accommodating way....

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Lisa S
St. Petersburg, Florida
Reviewed 6 days ago NEWvia mobile

This is a boutique hotel in the heart of Duval Street. It has the potential of being fabulous. Depending upon your prospective, however, it's probably not for everyone. As a Marriott Platinum Elite member, I possess certain experience to evaluate hotels. We were pleased with the basic accommodations, however, there were certain missteps. The electric outlet didn't work in the...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank NXTTRP
Abraham C, General Manager at The Saint Hotel Key West, Autograph Collection, responded to this review

Dear NXTTRP, I am sorry to hear that your recent stay with us here at The Saint Hotel Key West did not meet your travel preferences/expectations. Our goal is for each and every one of our guests to leave happy and I am sorry to hear that we did not reach our goal. We always try to make ourselves readily...

Boston, Massachusetts
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Had a great stay at The Saint. Glad we chose this hotel over the other Marriott properties as the location is perfect. Walking distance to everything. Had a lovely room overlooking the pool and all the staff made us very welcome. Paul, the food and beverage manager, was a pleasure to meet. Hayley on the front desk was very helpful...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank robemsley
Abraham C, General Manager at The Saint Hotel Key West, Autograph Collection, responded to this review

Dear robemsley, Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with a 5-star review! We appreciate your kind words and your compliments to our team members. We will be sure to tell them! We hope that when your travels bring you back to Key West that you will once again choose The Saint! Cheers!

Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 1 week ago

This was our fourth visit to Key West but first time staying in a boutique hotel vs. one of the larger properties. I wasn't sure what to expect - this being the middle of Duval but thought with all the reviews it couldn't be bad. We did have one of the larger rooms - that faced Duval Street - Yes...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank jcm88
Abraham C, General Manager at The Saint Hotel Key West, Autograph Collection, responded to this review

Dear jcm88, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with such a thorough review of your recent stay at The Saint Hotel Key West. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that our team was able to accommodate your requests. We take pride in the team that we have built here at The Saint...

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

This is a great hotel if you want to be near all the activities on Duval Street. This was our second stay at The Saint and it was another great experience. If you are there on a Sunday be sure to have Paul make you a Bloody Mary. He makes all of the mixes and ingredients himself. They are a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Vincent S
Abraham C, General Manager at The Saint Hotel Key West, Autograph Collection, responded to this review

Dear Vincent S, Thank you so much for your kind review! We are thrilled that you came back to stay with us again! Thanks for being one of our repeat guests. Paul and his Bloody Mary's are outstanding. Thanks for recommending them! Please come back and see us again soon. Cheers!

California, Maryland
Reviewed 1 week ago

The Saint Hotel in Key West is a lovely, personable and classy hotel! The location could not be better. It is a quiet little oasis, just off Duval. The rooms are quite nice and the pool is calming. But, what makes this hotel so delightful is it's staff. From the incredible bartenders, who are top of the line, to the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Leigh W
Abraham C, General Manager at The Saint Hotel Key West, Autograph Collection, responded to this review

Dear Leigh W, Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with a 5-star review of your recent stay with us here at The Saint Hotel Key West! We are thrilled to hear that you were able to reschedule and come celebrate your birthday with us! Happy belated! When your travels bring you back to The Keys,...

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We stayed at the Saint for the first time this trip. We have found our new home away from home. The Bar Manager Paul Murphy made us the most fabulous signature drinks, and the entire staff was friendly, warm, and very accommodating. We have traveled to Key West once or twice a year for the past eleven years and this...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Tricia H
Abraham C, General Manager at The Saint Hotel Key West, Autograph Collection, responded to this review

Dear Tricia H, Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We appreciate the kind words regarding your recent stay at The Saint Hotel Key West. There is not a better compliment to receive then hearing that you found your home away from home. We strive to make every guest feel like part of The Saint family and love to...

Boston, Massachusetts
Reviewed 1 week ago

Spent two nights in Key West and didn't want to waste time in cabs or shuttles so being within walking distance to Duval and Mallory Square was important. The Saint is an oasis of tranquility in an ocean of craziness. Right on the corner of Duval and Eaton put us within a 10 minute walk to everything we wanted to...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank jmd19642015
Abraham C, General Manager at The Saint Hotel Key West, Autograph Collection, responded to this review

Dear jmd19642015, Thank you so much for your 5-star review of your recent stay with us here at The Saint Hotel Key West. We appreciate you taking the time to provide such a thorough review, and we are delighted to hear that you enjoyed the property itself and our team. We strive to make every guest feel like they are...

705 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (376)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (20)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (52)
Viewed
Room/Suite (43)
Viewed
Bathroom (9)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Other (243)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (241)
Viewed
Luxury Loft Suite Two Queen (45)
Viewed
Petit Room One Double (27)
Viewed
Pool (16)
Viewed
Dining (26)
Viewed
Superior Room One King (41)
Viewed
The Hotel (36)
Viewed
The Saintly King Pool Side (50)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (88)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (18)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (45)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (10)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Key West hotels
1.2 km away
Southernmost Beach Resort
0.8 km away
Almond Tree Inn
Almond Tree Inn
#1 of 51 in Key West
1,594 reviews
0.8 km away
Orchid Key Inn
Orchid Key Inn
#3 of 51 in Key West
2,055 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
The Gardens Hotel
The Gardens Hotel
#2 of 51 in Key West
1,664 reviews
0.5 km away
The Marker Waterfront Resort
0.5 km away
Ocean Key Resort & Spa
Ocean Key Resort & Spa
#10 of 51 in Key West
2,466 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Dry Cleaning

Additional Information about The Saint Hotel Key West, Autograph Collection

Address: 417 Eaton St, Key West, FL 33040-6511 (Formerly The Saint Hotel Key West)
Region: United States > Florida > Florida Keys > Key West
Price Range: ₹ 25,720 - ₹ 41,034 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — The Saint Hotel Key West, Autograph Collection 3.5*
Number of rooms: 36
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Marriott, Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com and Travelocity so you can book your The Saint Hotel Key West, Autograph Collection reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from The Saint Hotel Key West, Autograph Collection staff and other travellers.
21 questions
Ask a question
Atlanta, Georgia
Chicago
8 months ago
Puerto Rico
5 months ago
Boston, Massachusetts
Mississippi

See all questions (21)

Questions? Get answers from The Saint Hotel Key West, Autograph Collection staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“pool side rooms are awesome”
 of 5 bubbles C6248RMlisas, 23 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Choose a room facing the pool.”
 of 5 bubbles LeighW29, 19 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Pool-facing is best.”
 of 5 bubbles starwoodconvert, 10 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Larger pool facing rooms on the south side seem to be the best bet, we didn't have any noise and access was great.”
 of 5 bubbles T6401CPbillh, 5 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Use the valet parking. Don't get their more economical rooms as they are very small.”
 of 5 bubbles billw72, 5 Mar 2017 | Read review
5 of 5