We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Key West Harbor Inn

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Prices from our online travel partners are not available
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Key West
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
View Map
Add a photo
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

793 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Key West Harbor Inn
See the most recent reviews
Showing 783: English reviews
Columbia, South Carolina
Reviewed 14 December 2016

We have stayed at this B&B many times, but this time we travelled with three couples from our neighborhood for Santacon. Tracy and her staff made us feel so welcome and were so accommodating to us and our friends. We were lucky enough to be there for their 20th anniversary and they gifted each room with a print of the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank GAKeysman
St. Petersburg, Florida
Reviewed 13 December 2016 via mobile

We just had 4 marvelous days at the Key West Harbor Inn. Beautiful, well kept rooms with great linens and modern bathrooms, an excellent continental breakfast (better than most continental breakfasts), a generous happy hour, and a beautifully landscaped courtyard make this a great place to stay. Tracy and her staff do it all right. We were fortunate to celebrate...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Janice H
Easley, South Carolina, United States
Reviewed 13 December 2016

We have gone to the Harbor Inn every year aye least twice a year. We have been going for 15 years and have never had a bad experience. The staff, especially Tracy, treats you with kindness and respect and if it's your first visit or 30, she treats you the same, which is like family. The rooms are always immaculate...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Gary F
Easley, SC
Reviewed 13 December 2016

This is somewhere around our twenty-third year in a row of visiting Key West and nine or ten years in a row of staying at the Harbor Inn. We are there twice a year so we think of ourselves as regulars, and we are treated as such. If there is a more accommodating or helpful staff, I have not met...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank joehogg
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
1 helpful vote
Reviewed 2 December 2016 via mobile

What a great place to stay! Our visit was during the Thanksgiving Holidays. Tracy and the crew made us feel so welcome. It was great to go back home. Totally recommend this place to all. You will not be disappointed.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Baltimore, Maryland
Reviewed 30 November 2016

Note: I wish review sites would do half stars because this would maybe be 3.5. It was definitely above average in comparison to, say, a whatever hotel, but it was below average when it comes to the price point because of some strangeness that happened during our stay. We came to Key West for our honeymoon. We wanted something low-key...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank eminemily821
Leonardo-Owner, Owner at Key West Harbor Inn, responded to this review

Hello, Thanks for such a long Review, and thanks for choosing us in the first place. Hope your Honeymoon was a great one and hope you liked the Champagne we had chilling in your room, we didn't know if you liked Champagne but thought a little something like that would be nice. Sorry we apparently did not meet up to...

Charlotte, North Carolina
Reviewed 22 November 2016

We have stayed at this B&B many times and they continue to offer first class stay. Rooms are very clean, The beds are very comfortable, we had a wet bar with fridge and cooffee pot. THe grounds are well kept. The breakfast is great. A lot of choices for bagels, toast, danish pastry, cerals, and fruit. The general manager Tracy...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank andy P
Uk
Reviewed 6 November 2016

There are lots of positives starting with location! Its right at the centre of everything, you can park outside (free) and walk Key West, it's amazingly peaceful given its location, there is a very pleasant happy hour, a nice pool and the rooms (at least the one we had - Jamaica) are super. So why not excellent - well it...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank VEROUK
Owings, Maryland
Reviewed 26 October 2016

Hospitality and location were great! A little oasis. I, myself, like a little more sun at the pool (it's very shaded) but it was good for naps and reading. Very quiet. Rooms were cleaning and little happy hour every day was wonderful!

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank ruthgang5
Bainbridge, NY
Reviewed 25 October 2016

Went here in Spring of 2016 - Chose it because of the great location. Had a great room for 4 of the nights - spacious, comfortable and lovely. Had to move to a smaller room for the other 2 nights with a broken air conditioner and smelly, stuffy room. Had a decent stay overall but I wouldn't go all wild...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 74Chrissy
Leonardo-Owner, Owner at Key West Harbor Inn, responded to this review

Hello Chrissy Thanks for taking the time to write a review of the Key West Harbor Inn. I wanted to take a moment to respond to your comments. First of all I'm glad you liked the first room you were in for the first four nights. The reason you were moved the last two nights was that guests had already...

281 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (281)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (68)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (40)
Viewed
View from Room (28)
Viewed
Room/Suite (58)
Viewed
Bathroom (11)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
2:58
Videos (2)
Viewed
Other (68)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Key West hotels
1.6 km away
Southernmost Beach Resort
1.1 km away
Almond Tree Inn
Almond Tree Inn
#1 of 50 in Key West
1,567 reviews
3.0 km away
Parrot Key Hotel and Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
The Marker Waterfront Resort
0.3 km away
Hyatt Centric Key West Resort and Spa
0.4 km away
Pier House Resort & Spa
Pier House Resort & Spa
#15 of 50 in Key West
2,203 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Breakfast included
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about Key West Harbor Inn

Address: 219 Elizabeth St, Key West, FL 33040-6612
Region: United States > Florida > Florida Keys > Key West
Price Range: ₹ 11,742 - ₹ 23,148 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 11
Also Known As:
Key West Harbor Hotel Key West
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Key West Harbor Inn staff and other travellers.
8 questions
Ask a question
Sarasota, Florida
5 months ago
Newark, Delaware
6 months ago
West Palm Beach, Florida
8 months ago
11 months ago

See all questions (8)

Questions? Get answers from Key West Harbor Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Larger rooms have wet bars, e.g., ours was named "Jamaica"”
 of 5 bubbles anthonyw77, 30 Jan 2017 | Read review
“We stayed in the Puerto Rico room which was a lovely, very private suite on the 3rd floor. .”
 of 5 bubbles UNCLEJ2XS, 8 Jan 2017 | Read review
“The rooms have different island names. I love Jamaica and Puerto Rico!”
 of 5 bubbles The_Viaggiatore, 25 Dec 2016 | Read review
“We love Aruba, which provided dressing area for me to put on makeup in the morning while my husband showered.”
 of 5 bubbles GAKeysman, 13 Dec 2016 | Read review
“I like the pool house rooms. They are a little larger and are easily accessible.”
 of 5 bubbles GaryF787, 13 Dec 2016 | Read review
5 of 5