We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Best Western Intracoastal Inn

Visit hotel website
Traveller (53)
Room & Suite (34)
Video
Certificate of Excellence

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
Welcome to the Best Western Intracoastal Inn located directly on the Intracoastal Waterway with Jupiter Beach just 3/4 mile away and Juno Beach just 2 miles away. Enjoy our NEWLY RENOVATED outdoor pool with a views of the Intracoastal Waterway along the Jupiter Riverwalk. Our hotel is surrounded by a wide variety of interesting restaurants for your dining pleasure - Seafood, Chinese, Thai, Italian and American Cusines. LOCATED DIRECTLY ON THE JUPITER RIVERWALK and within walking distance to fine dining along Jupiter Yacht Club & Harbourside Place. 100% NON SMOKING HOTEL SORRY NO PETS ALLOWED
Read more
Property amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Business Centre with Internet Access
Concierge
Non-Smoking Hotel
Outdoor pool
Public Wifi
Wheelchair Access
Show more
Room features
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Non-Smoking Rooms
Refrigerator in room
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Centrally Located
Quiet
HOTEL CLASS
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Special Offer:BOOK DIRECT & SAVE
Hotel deals
432Reviews
113Photos
8Q+A
50Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 212
  • 136
  • 58
  • 17
  • 10
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
This is a typical budget friendly hotel. The rooms are being updated throughout. There is a small pool out back near the waterway and marina. The breakfast is what you expect for free. The staff is helpful and friendly. Location is perfect for any activities in the area.
Read more
Hotel's Favourite
Back again and will return! Great location, river walk and close to beach. They don't charge for beach parking inJuno or Jupiter. Nice to go when you want and stay as long as you want. Breakfast Great. One of the few Hotels where the bacon is crips not sitting in grease!!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
It’s a nice place ,clean , and friendly staff. They do offer breakfast but not until 7. Plenty of restaurants around to eat at. Close to several different dive shops. Close to the highway also. Depending on when you go can be a little pricey.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
front desk was rude- miserable! We encountered a leak in the room (after a night of rain)- called the front desk to advise- was told- "yea the AC leaks when it rains" REALLY so you know there is an issue- and dnt repair
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Response from BEST_WESTERN_JUPITER, Front Office Manager at Best Western Intracoastal Inn
Responded 3 weeks ago
On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future.
Read more
We had a room reservation for tonight, and had the car all packed up ready to go. We took the kids to their ice skating lessons this morning, and unfortunately my 4 year old broke his leg!! When I got a chance ( late afternoon), I called the hotel to let them know that we were
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuitePool & BeachDining Business Centre & Event Rooms
Photo provided by managementBest Western Intracoastal Inn
Room With 2 Full Size Beds
Photo provided by managementBest Western Intracoastal Inn
Room With 2 Full Size Beds
view from room 127
jacuzzi in room
PreviousNext
1234567
Sorry I don’t know. DannyMorrow
0 votes
Buffet breakfast varied meats day to day. Create your own waffle, eggs, cereal and breads daily. Not sure about Honeymoon suite.
0 votes
Show all answers
I aologize for the delay in responding, Yes, there is/was an iron in the room and during my stay there I used it a couple of times.
0 votes
Show all answers
What time is breakfast?
We serve a hot breakfast between 7am-10am everyday.
1 vote
Show all answers
I don't believe there are any rooms with patios.
0 votes
PreviousNext
12
"Second floor may have a better view."
"Nice to have a room with a couch."
"Stay away!!!!!!"
"Find another hotel"
"Make sure there is no construction going on anywhere."
PreviousNext
12345610
PRICE RANGE
US$ 116 - US$ 348 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
best western intracoastal hotel jupiterbest western jupiterjupiter best western
LOCATION
United StatesFloridaJupiter
NUMBER OF ROOMS
52
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing