We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Sand Castle Condominiums

Save
Traveller (46)
Pool & Beach (24)
Storyboard
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
Overview
  • Excellent37%
  • Very good35%
  • Average16%
  • Poor12%
  • Terrible0%
Travellers talk about
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Pool
Self-Serve Laundry
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Rooms
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (31)
Filter reviews
31 results
Traveller rating
11
11
5
4
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
11
11
5
4
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbeautiful condonice furnishingswasher and dryerwould definitely stay here againbeach towelsthe kitchenacross the streetthe ownerthe pubevery morningbeautiful beachaccessoriestoysiiifloorclearwatergulf
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 31 reviews
Reviewed 20 February 2018 via mobile

Rented condo through plumlee realty and was 2nd time in area from them. Pleasure to book and everything as stated. Condo was great and clean property and pleasure to stay at would definitely stay here again!

Thank bukkakiblaster
Response from PlumleeRealty, Manager at Sand Castle CondominiumsResponded 2 days ago

Hi bukkakiblaster, Thank you your for your kind review. We look forward to welcoming your back to Plumlee Gulf Beach Realty soon!

Property's Favourite Review
Reviewed 21 August 2017

We stayed in Unit 503 in Sand Castle III last week and it was absolutely gorgeous, clean and spacious! Our views of the beach were spectacular and provided a lot of photo-taking opportunities, especially at sunset. You can definitely tell that the owners, Mandy &...More

1  Thank L P
Response from PlumleeRealty, Manager at Sand Castle CondominiumsResponded 2 days ago

Glad to hear you had such a good experience. We look forward to having you back.

Reviewed 3 February 2018 via mobile

We are at Sand Castle 11. We have a beautiful condo overlooking the Gulf. Very clean and updated on 9th floor. Our beautiful sunset. We have a very clean beach and love walking every morning. Love the location of Sand Castle and the Pub restaurant...More

Thank Linda H
Reviewed 26 June 2017 via mobile

Sandcastle 2, unit 701: Upon accessing the condo unit at 3:45 on the day of checkin the unit was found to be less than clean. Not even broom swept. Beds were made with what appeared to be clean linens, but sand found on one comforter...More

Thank Victoria S
Response from PlumleeRentals, Manager at Sand Castle CondominiumsResponded 20 October 2017

Hello Victoria S, We appreciate you taking time to share comments on your stay. These will be shared with our head housekeeper and maintenance supervisor to let them know of the items you found. It's helpful when these things are reported to allow us to...More

Reviewed 21 June 2017

We stayed in Sandcastle III Unit 502. Very clean and updated. Kitchen has every gadget and pots and pans you could possibly need and then some! They even provided beach towels in the unit! No need to use that space in your suitcases. Plenty of...More

Thank southindy
Response from ReefClubCondos, General Manager at Sand Castle CondominiumsResponded 18 January 2018

So glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for taking the time to give such a positive review. We look forward to serving you again.

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Indian Shores, FL
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Self-Serve Laundry
Things to do
Pool
Details
Hotel class
Details
Hotel class
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (46)
Pool & Beach (24)
Room & Suite (17)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Chris N
22 April 2016|
Answer
Response from jjbml67 |
That is correct but I wouldn't worry about it because there is no crime around there. So much so that we left our beach chairs and cooler on the beach for our entire stay and it was never touched.
0
Votes
golfgal366
2 June 2015|
Answer
Response from Anita B |
was wondering if you have already stayed here and in what condition it was in...we are going later this month
0
Votes
Room Tips
"I believe all the condos here are ocean front!"
Read review
"I would read the reviews first. This was not cheap and I expected more of the unit"
Read review
"A condo not hotel. All are oceanfront"
Read review
"The second floor is nice because there are stairs off of the balcony that go directly to the pool/grill area"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing