We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Sea Club Rentals

11/06/2017 12/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
No availability for your dates from these sites
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
Sea Club Rentals
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

42 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 40: English reviews
Start your review of Sea Club Rentals
 Click to rate
Reviewed 18 January 2017

The room was beautiful and clean with a great view of the Intercoastal waterway. Easy access to the beach. Beautiful patio for dining or just to enjoy your morning coffee. Had everything we needed for a great vacation. Can't wait to go back.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Donna E
Chicago, IL
Reviewed 15 August 2016 via mobile

Very nice saltwater pool. Has a few grills on the Intercoastal waterway to have lunch or dinner with the family. Nice private pier to fish off of. Saw a few dolphins in the late afternoon. Rooms differ by building/owner. Picnic tables near grills are a nice touch.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sgt224
Seaclub, Manager at Sea Club Rentals, responded to this review

We appreciate your time in reviewing your recent stay at Sea Club. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our properties amenities and we hope you will come back and visit us in the future. We value your time and your business. Kind regards, Jackie Sea Club Resort Rentals

Jacksonville, Florida
Reviewed 8 August 2016

The pictures are true to their words, clean , easy access to the beach, and view of my what views. Sun rise to Sun set memories galore, The condo had everything I needed to enjoy a wonderful stay, and it was work not vacation ! .

 Report
Helpful?
Thank antonellaparker
Seaclub, Owner at Sea Club Rentals, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay here at Sea Club. We truly appreciate your kind words and are so glad to hear that we provided everything you needed for a pleasant stay. We work real hard to make sure the accommodations are well kept and equipped. We hope you will return for some well deserved...

Maryville, Tennessee
Reviewed 7 August 2016

Great place to stay and experience. The unit was really nice. Has everything you need for a beautiful vacation. The folks that manage the property are great. Fireworks everywhere with the best location to watch.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank donr_home1
Seaclub, Owner at Sea Club Rentals, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay here at Sea Club. We truly appreciate your kind words and are so glad to hear that we provided everything you needed for a pleasant stay. We work real hard to make sure the accommodations are well kept and equipped. Hope to see you back here for another amazing...

Reviewed 16 June 2016 via mobile

We stayed at this place out a short change of plans. We were originally suppose to go to myrtle beach but they were having hurricane weather so we found this gem . We got a 2 bedroom apartment .. Loved everything out it! Great price, near everything , guests and residents awesome.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Elizabeth F
Seaclub, Owner at Sea Club Rentals, responded to this review

We are happy to hear from you and value your kind review. We appreciate your patronage and hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area.

Cape Breton Island, Nova Scotia
Reviewed 30 May 2016

Condo we stayed in needs an update , furniture was dated and in poor condition. We viewed other units that were much nicer and are switching next year. We were in 304.The property is beautiful and well maintained and the front office staff are wonderful.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank wayne g
Seaclub, Manager at Sea Club Rentals, responded to this review

Hello Wayne, We appreciate you taking the time to review your recent stay with us. While all of our condos are individually owned and decorated to the owners taste, I would like to mention that unit 304 has recently been sold and the new owner has made several small improvements to the décor. We look forward to seeing you again...

Los Angeles, California
Reviewed 27 May 2016

Came down in April to celebrate my husbands 50th birthday and scored with this place. Jackie and Anthony that run the place are fantastic,always so very helpful. Our room was so beautiful, everything from the decor to the dishes, the cook wear. Our view was superb. I can go on forever about how awesome this place is. Its so fantastic...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank moniquealthaus
Seaclub, Manager at Sea Club Rentals, responded to this review

Thank you so much for the praise! We strive to make every guest feel just like this! We can't wait to see you back here! Safe travels!

Gander, Newfoundland and Labrador
Reviewed 25 May 2016

Having spent the last six years at Sea Club, I have nothing but nice things to say about the facility, staff and guests. The unit my wife and I rent is maintained in pristene condition and every year something new is added or upgraded.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank thefrasers2016
Seaclub, Manager at Sea Club Rentals, responded to this review

Thank you so much for the beautiful review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again next year!

Onsted, Michigan
Reviewed 23 May 2016

The place was clean/open/nice. Unfortunately, there was not wi-fi in the condo. Both beds squeaked whenever you moved and two of the pillows did not have pillow cases. We made it work. Loved having available hangers.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank J T
Seaclub, Manager at Sea Club Rentals, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at our property. We value your input. We only have a couple condos that do not have wifi and I am making it my top priority to address that issue immediately. I will also look into the squeaky bed and missing pillow cases immediately. We look forward to seeing...

Midwest
Reviewed 23 May 2016

We've stayed at Sea Club every year for many years (primarily because we love the Indian Shores area). Over the years, the level of cleanliness, maintenance, and shear wear and tear to the units have gone downhill--until this year. This was the first year in a long time that we were pleasantly surprised by the cleanliness and maintenance of our...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Blitzen_10
Seaclub, Manager at Sea Club Rentals, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to review your recent stay at Sea Club. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay this year and intend to continue making improvements. We look forward to seeing you again next year.

34 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (12)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (22)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (10)
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Indian Shores
2.7 km away
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Clearwater Beach South Harbourside
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Clear...
#2 of 4 in Indian Rocks Beach
795 reviews
1.1 km away
Barefoot Beach Resort
Barefoot Beach Resort
#1 of 21 in Indian Shores
588 reviews
0.4 km away
Legacy Vacation Resorts-Indian Shores
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.8 km away
Doubletree Beach Resort by Hilton Tampa Bay / North Redington Beach
Doubletree Beach Resort by Hilto...
#1 of 6 in North Redington Beach
2,426 reviews
1.5 km away
Sun Burst Inn
Sun Burst Inn
#1 of 1 in Indian Shores
218 reviews
10.9 km away
Sheraton Sand Key Resort
Sheraton Sand Key Resort
#13 of 96 in Clearwater
2,475 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
  • Free Internet
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking

Additional Information about Sea Club Rentals

Address: 19725 Gulf Blvd, Indian Shores, FL 33785-2340
Region: United States > Florida > Indian Shores
Price Range: ₹ 8,913 - ₹ 13,370 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Sea Club Rentals 3*
Number of rooms: 35
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotwire, Booking.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA and Hotels.com so you can book your Sea Club Rentals reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Sea Club Rentals staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Pine City, New York
over a year ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Sea Club Rentals staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Try calling Jackie at SEA CLUB directly”
robsP9480YU, 6 Nov 2015 | Read review
“Stay away from this place needs a revamp”
Loretta100, 22 Jan 2015 | Read review
“Go somewhere else!”
LibraryLady, 29 Mar 2014 | Read review
“upstairs units may not have elevator service. Steps must be climbed even for the lower level apartments. I don't know if that is the case for all the apartments, but if you have mobility issues, be sure to check on this.”
DD42301, 6 Jul 2013 | Read review
4 of 4
Check these sites for availability
Hotwire.com
Booking.com
Priceline
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates