We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hampton Inn Hallandale Beach/Aventura

PricelineUS$ 136*
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$ 193*
US$ 136*
US$ 141*
US$ 141*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Professional photos
Hampton Inn Hallandale Beach\/Aventura
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

1,279 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Hampton Inn Hallandale Beach/Aventura
See the most recent reviews
Showing 644: English reviews
Orlando, United States
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Very nice hotel with very attentive and courteous staff. Outstanding location across from Gulfstream Park racecourse and casino. Numerous restaurants, shopping places and activities within walking distance. Excellent free hot breakfast.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ruben A G
Monica M, General Manager at Hampton Inn Hallandale Beach/Aventura, responded to this review

Hi Ruben, Thank you so much for your review! Please, feel free to contact me directly lmalespin@turnberry.com to let me know how can we make to 5 stars next time!!

New York
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Friendly and helpful staff. Comfortable rooms with everything you might need Guest rooms have refrigerators, microwave, coffee maker and a safe for valuables. The mattress and linins were wonderful.Terrific breakfast. Free parking is a plus. Great shopping and restaurants minutes away. You can't miss with this Hampton Inn. Look no further. Book your stay. You won't be sorry. I thoroughly...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 542bernicem
Monica M, General Manager at Hampton Inn Hallandale Beach/Aventura, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your review, we are thrilled to hear you enjoyed our staff and facilities, we work really hard to do so. Please come back soon, we look forward to serve you again! Safe travels.

Boston, Massachusetts
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Alarms went off on floors 4 and lower but not on any higher floors ... Hotel evacuated until cleared by fire dept... But alarms not working and just by chance heard the faint humm from floors below ..seriously a danger

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank paulsH6955YK
Monica M, General Manager at Hampton Inn Hallandale Beach/Aventura, responded to this review

Hi Paul, Thank you so much for your review, we're sorry you had to experience a very unfortunate moment due to a false alarm during your stay with us. We have taken the necessary steps together with Hallandale Beach Fire Department and have advice us that our Fire Alarm were and are functioning according to the city ordinance. Our hotel...

Pickering
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The Hampton Hallandale Beach is my regular stay for business trips to the area. The experience is always predictably good and the location is close to to the Gulf Stream shopping and restaurants. Have never experienced a bad stay at this hotel.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Peter J
Monica M, General Manager at Hampton Inn Hallandale Beach/Aventura, responded to this review

Hello Peter J, Thank you so much for your review! We're happy to hear you have chosen us to be your home away from home! See you next time, safe travels!

Howell, Michigan
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This hotel was better than the previous one in Juno beach. We tried to get something close to the Hollywood boardwalk and West Palm beach area. This was perfect. Its on a busy road with a big mall across the road. Very jam packed the day we stayed due to a wedding. However, room was clean and comfortable, beds were...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Pam I
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This is the only place that I would stay at. Rooms are nicely decorated and kept very clean. Breakfast is free and the food is nice and fresh and the kitchen and its staff are OUTSTANDING! The hotel is located across the street from a beautiful shopping area, Casino, horse track and wonderful restaurants of all types of food inexpensive...

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank P1514NNkatherinec
Atlanta, Georgia
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

I needed a conveniently located hotel for one night to attend a funeral. Chose this Hampton Inn based on reviews, price, location, and previous good experiences with this chain in other cities. I was not disappointed. Super clean and comfortable. Good value especially when you consider no hidden resort fees and free (and easy access and ample) parking. Free breakfast...

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tabitha L
Orlando
Reviewed 24 March 2017

Friendly staff, even when I checked in late at night. Booked a king but only a double available when I arrived. Clean room, and the hotel's in a good location in a nice area of town near the mall, plenty of on-site parking. Met all my needs!

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 769sabrina
Omaha, Nebraska
Reviewed 23 March 2017

As we checked out of this property on Wednesday, March 15, we left the property very satisfied with our stay. Unfortunately, I then checked my credit card statement and noticed a $250 charge from the hotel. I called and inquired why this charge was assessed and they told me that we were assessed a smoking fee because the maid staff...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank cathomps01
Monica M, General Manager at Hampton Inn Hallandale Beach/Aventura, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments. I am sorry for any convenience this may have caused, However, we have a very strict Non-Smoking policy, but we would like to speak to you in details regarding your stay. Please feel free to contact me directly to lmalespin@turnberry.com. Have a great day.

Dallas, Texas
Reviewed 18 March 2017

From the moment of check in to the entire stay and check out- the staff & property are truly amazing!! We will be back here again for sure- thank you😊 First spring break off with my daughter in 15 yrs to Florida. Was referred to this location and now we know why- Thank you for the memories!!!

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank dlhays
Monica M, General Manager at Hampton Inn Hallandale Beach/Aventura, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your review. We are happy to hear that you enjoy your stay with your daughter. Hope to see you soon and not until next year! Safe Travels.

399 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (162)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (26)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (37)
Viewed
Dining (15)
Viewed
Bathroom (9)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
View from Room (7)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (59)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (210)
Viewed
Amenities (28)
Viewed
Double Room (68)
Viewed
King Room with Sofa Bed (53)
Viewed
Pool (17)
Viewed
The Hotel (44)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (27)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (6)
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hallandale Beach
2.5 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Hollywood/Aventura
2.7 km away
Crowne Plaza Hollywood Beach
1.8 km away
Residence Inn by Marriott Miami Aventura Mall
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 km away
Courtyard by Marriott Miami Aventura Mall
3.7 km away
Marenas Beach Resort
Marenas Beach Resort
#2 of 9 in Sunny Isles Beach
1,442 reviews
5.6 km away
Margaritaville Beach Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
GreenLeadersGold level
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Dry Cleaning

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Hallandale Beach/Aventura

Address: 1000 S Federal Hwy, Hallandale Beach, FL 33009-7127
Region: United States > Florida > Broward County > Hallandale Beach
Price Range: ₹ 6,999 - ₹ 13,420 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Hallandale Beach/Aventura 2.5*
Number of rooms: 151
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Priceline, Cancelon, HotelsforEveryone, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn Hallandale Beach/Aventura reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Hallandale Beach/Aventura Hotel Hallandale
Hallandale Hampton Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hampton Inn Hallandale Beach/Aventura staff and other travellers.
25 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (25)

Questions? Get answers from Hampton Inn Hallandale Beach/Aventura staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Book it. Great location. Great service. Look no further”
542bernicem, 2 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Stay away from the area by the ice machine”
PamI374, 26 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Room 506 - great view and very quiet.”
laurakW4102RA, 20 Feb 2017 | Read review
“The rooms are quiet although the veiw is not the best always”
loramz, 12 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Very clean and modern, close to shops and restaurants”
mimirano, 7 Dec 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Priceline
US$ 136* /night
View Deal
Booking.comUS$ 141
Hampton.comUS$ 141
TripAdvisorUS$ 141
View all 13 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates