We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Fairfield Inn & Suites Homestead Florida City

Save
Share
60 SW 352nd Street, Florida City, FL 33034
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotel direct offer!Unlock Member Rates!
Expedia.com
$139
View deal
Fairfield Inn
$139
View deal
Booking.com
$139
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Travelocity$139
Hotels.com$139
Priceline$139
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (1)
Room & Suite (29)
Dining (2)

About

#8 of 15 in Florida City
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Brand New Fairfield Inn & Suites in Florida City near Homestead and close proximity to the Florida Keys. Our modern spacious guest rooms await for your arrival offering free WiFi, work desk and comfortable bedding.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Restaurant
Beach
Tennis court
Kids stay free
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Private pool
Shallow end in pool
Fence around pool
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Kid-friendly buffet
Snack bar
Children's television networks
Highchairs available
Business Centre with Internet Access
Meeting rooms
Convenience store
Non-smoking hotel
Shared lounge / TV area
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
First aid kit
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Clothes dryer
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Washing machine
Show more
Room features
Allergy-free room
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Desk
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Sofa bed
Walk-in shower
Soundproof rooms
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Seating area
Sofa
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Clothes rack
Iron
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Microwave
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Hotel links
Special Offer:Unlock Member Rates!

Location

Full view
51Somewhat walkable
Grade: 51 out of 100
21Restaurantswithin 1 km
0Attractionswithin 1 km
25Reviews0Q+A3Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 11
  • 4
  • 0
  • 1
  • 9
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Paul C wrote a review Jul 2021
3 contributions
This hotel ridiculously charged us $265.00 because our toddler used a highlighter on sheet and messily ate chocolate on other. Any parent knows these things easily come out. The towels/ linens were dirty, but certainly washable. They refused any sort of compromise when we called to discuss the charge. We suggest looking at other places to stay; there are plenty of other nice hotels, including a Holiday Inn just next door. LODGER BEWARE
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021
Helpful
Share
Response from Gisselle Munoz, Sales at Fairfield Inn & Suites Homestead Florida City
Responded 13 Jul 2021
Dear Paul, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We sincerely apologize for the negative experience you had with us. With cleanliness being a high priority, unfortunately our housekeepers and laundry attendant tried their best to remove the stains and were unsuccessful. Due to our policy, we had to rid of the linens that were no longer usable and not up to standard to place in the rooms. Again, we apologize for the inconvenience. Warm Regards,
Read more
Btravel wrote a review Jun 2021
Whitley City, Kentucky, USA154 contributions50 helpful votes
Beautiful new hotel! Super Clean! Super nice and friendly front desk staff really enjoyed the fitness center. Breakfast had normal waffles and basic hotel fare. Great location for a stop on the way to the Florida Keys. Right on US 1 and easy access to restaurants and shops.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Fairfield Inn And Suites Homestead Florida City , Guest Services / Front Office at Fairfield Inn & Suites Homestead Florida City
Responded 30 Jun 2021
Dear BoR21, On behalf of our entire work team, we thank you for taking part of your time and letting us know how your experience with us was, we regret the inconvenience with the sounds in your room, we hope to see you soon and offer our services again, Best Regards
Read more
kcmom1985 wrote a review Jun 2021
Kansas City, Missouri8 contributions4 helpful votes
The great reason to stay at this hotel is because it’s new. We had a restful night sleep. The mattress was comfortable. My husband ate breakfast, which was basic breakfast food. The Marriott hotel has an app which makes it nice to check in and out.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Vanessa Barreto, Owner at Fairfield Inn & Suites Homestead Florida City
Responded 9 Jun 2021
Dear Guest, We are very happy with your recent stay with us, thank you for taking part of your time to let us know how your recent stay with us was, it will be shared with our entire work team, We wish you a happy week, Best Regards
Read more
Carl S wrote a review Apr 2021
1 contribution
Very helpful and accommodating staff. We worked with Gisselle to help coordinate a charity event, and she was very generous and went above and beyond to see that our needs were met. The hotel is new, and very nice compared to other hotels in the area. I hope to work with the hotel and stay there again in the future.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2021
Helpful
Share
Response from Gisselle Munoz, Sales at Fairfield Inn & Suites Homestead Florida City
Responded 2 Jun 2021
Dear Carl, Thank you for your review! It was a pleasure working with your group. We can't wait to welcome you back next year and continue our partnership. Warm Regards,
Read more
Christopher J wrote a review Mar 2021
4 contributions3 helpful votes
Rude unhelpful unpleasant staff, litter everywhere, trash in the pool( when it was even closed to guests), smudges all over elevator buttons ( felt grimey and unsanitary). The only positive was the age of property and the room was nicely decorated ( probably the fact that it was new). With this management I give this place a month before it is a a overpriced hostel. The picture is what welcomes you and how most of the trash cans looked majority of the time.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2021
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Gisselle Munoz, Sales at Fairfield Inn & Suites Homestead Florida City
Responded 2 Jun 2021
Dear ChristopherjR559TW, Thank you for your review. We apologize for the experience you had with us. We can assure you we have taken your feedback and have focused on maintaining our hallways, common areas and entrances/exterior cleaned and sanitized. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back and provide a different experience in the future. Should you have further feedback or would like to discuss further, please do not hesitate to contact us. Warm Regards,
Read more
PRICE RANGE
$131 - $176 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United StatesFloridaFlorida City
NUMBER OF ROOMS
132
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing