We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hilton Garden Inn Daytona Beach Oceanfront

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Hilton Garden Inn Daytona Beach Oceanfront
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

505 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Hilton Garden Inn Daytona Beach Oceanfront
See the most recent reviews
Showing 499: English reviews
Macon, Georgia
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

The hotel was very nice! Our stay was quite enjoyable! The staff was helpful and professional. I would definitely consider staying there again! In fact, were on the process of booking again within the coming months.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank howardite69
DABOF-HGI, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Daytona Beach Oceanfront, responded to this review

Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. I am happy to hear you found our hotel to your liking. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. If we can be of any assistance with booking your return trip, please do not hesitate to contact us! Sincerely, Tyler A. Guest Services

Milan, Ohio
Reviewed 1 week ago

Staff inexperienced and rude. Daysia and Beverly unpleasant and unhappy. Better phone etiquette. Breakfast was great and rooms were good too. At one point we walked in a few days before arrival and were rudely greeted and asked why we were there over and over. Will not ever be back.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Psanab1
DABOF-HGI, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Daytona Beach Oceanfront, responded to this review

Thank you for the feedback about your recent stay. We are very sorry your experience did not offer you the quality of service you deserve. We strive to give exceptional service every day, for every guest; I am very sorry to hear that we did not meet your expectations. I have shared your comments with the appropriate team members and...

New Smyrna Beach, Florida
Reviewed 1 week ago

I would definitely stay again and again! Great food! Great people! Great Housekeeping! The décor was beautiful. The colors blended in the with the ocean theme. Our room faced the Atlantic Ocean so we had the scenic view. It was quite breathtaking to watch the sunrise and the ocean waves were very calming and soothing.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank frederickwoodworks
DABOF-HGI, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Daytona Beach Oceanfront, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind words about our property. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your visit with us! We hope to see you back soon. In the meantime, if we can be of any other assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us! Sincerely, Tyler A. Guest Services

Eureka, Montana
Reviewed 1 week ago

Location and check in process were great, pool and hot tub area were also nice, the interior of the hotel was pretty inline with HGIs. A couple of issues. 1. A medicine non injectable syringe was found in the crib provided by house keeping, seems like a simple ask for them to check these prior to delivering to guests. 2....

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Eric M
DABOF-HGI, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Daytona Beach Oceanfront, responded to this review

Thank you for your review of our property. Our goal is to provide all of our guests with superior accommodations and excellent customer service. Unfortunately it seems that we have failed to do so in your case. I would like to sincerely apologize for the inconveniences you experienced during your stay. I am disheartened to hear of the cleanliness issue...

georgia
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This place is right on the ocean! Beautiful hotel. Room was clean and the staff was excellent. Nice pool and deck with plenty of seating and a large hot tub. Ample parking, shopping center across the street. Great location. Highly recommend!

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank damnyankee
DABOF-HGI, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Daytona Beach Oceanfront, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind words about our property. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your visit with us! We hope to see you back soon. In the meantime, if we can be of any other assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us! Sincerely, Tyler A. Guest Services

Deltona, United States
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Was not checked in until 4:40 pm and was told by manager that maids were a little behind. I called Hilton to find out what was going on and they found out that the room was being repaired. I was told that another room was obsolete and did not get another option. I missed my best friend "I DO" moment....

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Daniel P
DABOF-HGI, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Daytona Beach Oceanfront, responded to this review

Thank you for your review of our property. Our goal is to provide all of our guests with superior accommodations and excellent customer service. Unfortunately it seems that we have failed to do so in your case. I would like to sincerely apologize for the inconveniences you experienced during your stay. Please be assured that we have shared your review...

Coconut Creek, Florida
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This place is right on the beach. From the pool you can be right on the beach. Everybody is very helpful and friendly always looking to please. The breakfast is made to order and the service is excellent

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank elliotk899
Erica E, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Daytona Beach Oceanfront, responded to this review

Thank you for your review....we appreciate it. We loved having you stay with us and await your return.

Hilliard, United States
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

First time traveling alone, I felt very safe. The room and view were wonderful. Great dinner menu. Beach access was wonderful. Great location for walking to shopping & restaurants. Staff was very friendly. Made my trip!

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank janicer32
Erica E, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Daytona Beach Oceanfront, responded to this review

Thank you for your review, we are happy that you felt safe with us. Glad to know that we made your trip. See you soon.

New Jersey
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Located just south of Ormond Beach, this beachfront hotel is on a great expanse of beach. While it was not open yet, it appears there is a large outdoor, poolside bar and grille connecting to the beach. My room was clean and the bed was comfortable. WiFi was a little slow. Front desk staff was very friendly and accommodating. I...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Paul N
Erica E, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Daytona Beach Oceanfront, responded to this review

Thank you for your review and your compliments. Our outdoor bar is seasonal and should be opening soon for the season. Please feel free to return....we look forward to it.

Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

My husband and I came for the Daytona 500 and stayed for a week. The hotel looks newly remodeled and the decor is modern and attractive. We felt welcome and at home throughout our stay, thanks to a very gracious and friendly staff. Our room overlooked the ocean,and we were able to have the doors open at night, to enjoy...

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank melindabk
Erica E, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Daytona Beach Oceanfront, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. Glad you had a great time. Hope to see you again soon.

97 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (88)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
View from Room (9)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (8)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (53)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Daytona Beach hotels
6.8 km away
Holiday Inn Resort Daytona Beach Oceanfront
2.3 km away
Hampton Inn Daytona Beach/Beachfront
12.4 km away
Hyatt Place Daytona Beach - Oceanfront
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
12.6 km away
Residence Inn Daytona Beach Oceanfront
0.2 km away
Daytona Beach Resort and Conference Center
Daytona Beach Resort and Confere...
#17 of 102 in Daytona Beach
932 reviews
2.6 km away
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Daytona Beach
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Dayto...
#20 of 102 in Daytona Beach
677 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Brand New Property. Newest in Daytona Beach. Clean, spacious rooms. Belong to the Hilton Family of hotels. 141 rooms with 8 Deluxe Rooms. Consist of Courtyard, Ocean view and Oceanfront Rooms. One(1) Parking Spot per room. No Trailer or RV Parking permitted. Self Parking. Direct TV Cable and AT&T Internet Services provided for free. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Daytona Beach Oceanfront

Address: 2560 N Atlantic Ave, Daytona Beach, FL 32118 (Formerly Bermuda House)
Region: United States > Florida > Daytona Beach
Price Range: ₹ 8,577 - ₹ 22,587 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Daytona Beach Oceanfront 3*
Number of rooms: 141
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Hotels.com and Priceline so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Daytona Beach Oceanfront reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bermuda House Hotel Daytona Beach
Bermuda Hotel Daytona Beach
Bermuda Resort Daytona Beach
Hotel Style:
#1 Top resorts Hotel in Daytona Beach
#6 On the Beach Hotel in Daytona Beach
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hilton Garden Inn Daytona Beach Oceanfront staff and other travellers.
13 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (13)

Questions? Get answers from Hilton Garden Inn Daytona Beach Oceanfront staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“The higher the floor the better, but they charge extra for anything above 5th floor, so try to get on the 4th floor...”
 of 5 bubbles KLC1313, 17 Mar 2017 | Read review
“above the first floor , better view”
 of 5 bubbles EdwardS410, 2 Mar 2017 | Read review
“The ocean view room is worth the extra money since the shoreline is so close to the hotel”
 of 5 bubbles texadelphia, 20 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Stay out of this rat trap unless you want to be miserable during your stay.”
 of 5 bubbles ahignite2017, 19 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Ocean side or ocean front”
 of 5 bubbles 813jonw, 12 Feb 2017 | Read review
5 of 5