We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Daytona Resort & Club

Save
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent35%
  • Very good51%
  • Average7%
  • Poor5%
  • Terrible2%
Travellers talk about
“time share”(4 reviews)
“memorial day”(2 reviews)
“first floor”(3 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Beachfront
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Suites
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (39)
Filter reviews
38 results
Traveller rating
14
18
3
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
14
18
3
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstime sharememorial dayfirst floorbeach accessocean viewdrcintervalfurnishingsbedroomdbrepairpooldaytonaunitsbalconiesinternet
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 38 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The welcome staff and owners were all fantastic. Becky, went out of her way to contact us and provided such a wonderful connection. Felt like home, perhaps because it is a small resort. The owners are so proud and caring of their resort. It was...More

Thank DIndianapolis
Response from Katie S, Social media manager at Daytona Resort & ClubResponded 3 weeks ago

We’re so glad you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you again soon.

Reviewed 7 May 2018

This resort is very small and homey and the staff is so very nice....making it my 1st choice for accommodations when I visit Daytona Beach. It is an older resort, not fancy or upgraded, no bar....so if that is what you are looking for, it's...More

Thank borntotravel999
Response from Katie S, Social Media Manager at Daytona Resort & ClubResponded 8 May 2018

We're so glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your next visit in September!

Reviewed 6 December 2017

DRC provides basic room accomodations, that are clean and well supplied with all the necessities but without luxury. The staff is amazingly professional and friendly, as well as helpful regarding local sights and restaurants. We were here the week of December 4 to December 11...More

Thank Peter S
Response from Katie S, Social Media Manager at Daytona Resort & ClubResponded 8 December 2017

We're glad you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope to see you again soon. Happy Holidays!

Reviewed 7 November 2017

We were there on a time share swap. We had a 2 bed unit and it was huge. So much storage space. Robust furnishings, good kitchen equipment and a fully tiled floor, the whole place was very clean. The staff were very friendly and helpful....More

1  Thank Steve W
Response from Katie S, Social Media Manager at Daytona Resort & ClubResponded 8 November 2017

Thank you for your review! We're glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon!

Reviewed 29 October 2017

When we arrived Becky checked us in. We asked if the 2 bedroom that was reserved for us was beachfront - no. Becky looked and found a 1 bedroom with an ocean view. She took us to both rooms and the 2 bedroom was lovely....More

Thank _cgrady2010
Response from Katie S, Social Media Manager at Daytona Resort & ClubResponded 31 October 2017

Thank you for your review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon!

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Daytona Beach
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Beachfront
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Self-Serve Laundry
Business Centre with Internet Access
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Hot Tub
Details
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
djm172017
18 March 2017|
Answer
Response from Katie S | Property representative |
Hi! The washer and dryers are not free. You will need quarters to operate them. Our front desk can help provide change if you need it.
0
Votes
djm172017
17 March 2017|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Katie S | Property representative |
Hello! There are not washer and dryers in the units but two floors have common washer and dryers that are available for your use.
1
Vote
Helen M
13 April 2016|
Answer
Response from Lori R | Reviewed this property |
3862530601
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Very quiet throughout the resort from what we saw."
Read review
"Ask for the beach front view. If you have a lot of stuff the elevator is small."
Read review
"East, north-east, and south-east rooms on floors 2 & up, you should have an ocean view. We were on the..."
Read review
"We had front facing sea room"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing