We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Daytona Resort & Club

Save
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Membership_Slide_Up_Placement_on_Hotel_Review_Price_Refresh
Watch prices for this hotel.
We’ll alert you of any changes.
Sign up
Overview
  • Excellent35%
  • Very good50%
  • Average8%
  • Poor5%
  • Terrible2%
Travellers talk about
“time share”(4 reviews)
“hot tub”(4 reviews)
“memorial day”(2 reviews)
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Beachfront
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Suites
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (37)
Filter reviews
36 results
Traveller rating
13
17
3
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
13
17
3
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstime sharehot tubmemorial dayfirst floorbedroom unitocean viewdrcintervalfurnishingspooldaytonabalconiestikiinternet
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 36 reviews
Reviewed 6 December 2017

DRC provides basic room accomodations, that are clean and well supplied with all the necessities but without luxury. The staff is amazingly professional and friendly, as well as helpful regarding local sights and restaurants. We were here the week of December 4 to December 11...More

Thank Peter S
Response from Katie S, Social Media Manager at Daytona Resort & ClubResponded 8 December 2017

We're glad you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope to see you again soon. Happy Holidays!

Reviewed 7 November 2017

We were there on a time share swap. We had a 2 bed unit and it was huge. So much storage space. Robust furnishings, good kitchen equipment and a fully tiled floor, the whole place was very clean. The staff were very friendly and helpful....More

1  Thank Steve W
Response from Katie S, Social Media Manager at Daytona Resort & ClubResponded 8 November 2017

Thank you for your review! We're glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon!

Reviewed 29 October 2017

When we arrived Becky checked us in. We asked if the 2 bedroom that was reserved for us was beachfront - no. Becky looked and found a 1 bedroom with an ocean view. She took us to both rooms and the 2 bedroom was lovely....More

Thank _cgrady2010
Response from Katie S, Social Media Manager at Daytona Resort & ClubResponded 31 October 2017

Thank you for your review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon!

Reviewed 14 August 2017 via mobile

Just as a previous reviewer mentioned, this was not what I was expecting however it was clean and spacious for our group. We had a 2 bedroom/2 bath on the 3rd floor. Furniture was dated with an old fashion wicker chair like we used during...More

Thank Lakisha A
Response from Katie S, Social Media Manager at Daytona Resort & ClubResponded 16 August 2017

Thank you for your review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon!

Reviewed 21 July 2017 via mobile

This place wasn't the resort I was expecting. But it was comfortable and clean. The entire family had a great time using the pool areas and playing games. Also, it's a short drive or walk to everything.

Thank doodle03
Response from Katie S, Social Media Manager at Daytona Resort & ClubResponded 16 August 2017

Thank you for your review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon!

View more reviews
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Beachfront
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Self-Serve Laundry
Business Centre with Internet Access
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Hot Tub
Details
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
djm172017
18 March 2017|
Answer
Response from Katie S | Property representative |
Hi! The washer and dryers are not free. You will need quarters to operate them. Our front desk can help provide change if you need it.
0
Votes
djm172017
17 March 2017|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Katie S | Property representative |
Hello! There are not washer and dryers in the units but two floors have common washer and dryers that are available for your use.
1
Vote
Helen M
13 April 2016|
Answer
Response from Lori R | Reviewed this property |
3862530601
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Very quiet throughout the resort from what we saw."
Read review
"Ask for the beach front view. If you have a lot of stuff the elevator is small."
Read review
"East, north-east, and south-east rooms on floors 2 & up, you should have an ocean view. We were on the..."
Read review
"We had front facing sea room"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing