We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Tuscana Resort Orlando by Aston

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Tuscana Resort Orlando by Aston
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

987 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Tuscana Resort Orlando by Aston
See the most recent reviews
Showing 787: English reviews
Dublin
Reviewed 24 April 2012

Just back from a 4 week trip to the States. We stayed in this place for the 2nd time and found it really nice again. We had a nice unit overlooking the golf course on the 2nd floor and it seemed to have been recently remodeled. Really nice and comfortable and the units are big (2 bed - 4 of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Goldie1970
Toronto
Reviewed 23 April 2012

My husband and I stayed at Tuscana for the month of March. This resort allows animals and we travelled with our cat. We had a 3 bedroom unit; very spacious but not clean at all. The rugs were filthy, the dining room chairs were stained to the point we put towels on them to sit. The living room consisted of...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank AnniieToronto
tuscana1, Director of Sales at Tuscana Resort Orlando by Aston, responded to this review

We were alarmed to hear that you stayed with us for 30 days and we were not afforded the opportunity to correct any or all issues that you had with the condo. We would have gladly sent housekeeping staff to evaluate your unit and re-clean to your satisfaction. Please accept our sincere apology and also know that our General Manager...

Oslo, Norway
Reviewed 21 April 2012

For the first time in the USA we met neither service or smile:( and worst of all cockroaches were also living with us in our bath room. Location is not good either for Sea world or dining: far away from everything. The pool is small and there is no playground for kids. The room we had looked worn out and...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank ElJohns
tuscana1, Director of Sales at Tuscana Resort Orlando by Aston, responded to this review

I am sorry you were not informed by your booking agent that Tuscana is a self catering resort. We are not a hotel. Each of our two and three bedroom condominium's are privately owned. When a guest rents a condominium it is like renting a home. Tuscana staff does not enter the condominium during the guest stay. If a guest...

Warwick, Rhode Island
Reviewed 16 April 2012

I stayed there last week for 3 nights with a co-worker in a 2bed villa. Upon check in they took my CC like any normal facility. I read the reviews prior to my booking so I thought it would be a good place. I travel quite a bit for work and leisure and very often to Florida. Looking at the...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Deborah M
tuscana1, Director of Sales at Tuscana Resort Orlando by Aston, responded to this review

We appreciate all of our guest's comments, good and not so good. We are sorry to hear you did not enjoy your stay. Our front desk will call or send security to any condominium of a guest, if they are effecting the stay of other guests. Our short stay housekeeping fee is charged to all reservations that are less than...

Oakville
Reviewed 16 April 2012

Stayed at this resort with five golfing buddies. One of the two rooms rented had issues with card access. On two of the three nights, on return to the unit, none of our door keys worked. On the first occasion (first day of arrival), when our room keys didn't work, we tried to contact the hotel front desk. The room...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank ghaddock1
tuscana1, Director of Sales at Tuscana Resort Orlando by Aston, responded to this review

We are very sorry you experienced problems with your keys while you were staying with us. The magnetic strip on the key can become de-magnitzied if it is carried next to a cell phone also if a particle of dust gets into the lock itself it will act up. We have an on call person that tried for over an...

Geneva, Illinois
Reviewed 15 April 2012

Good price for a condo which could sleep 5. Reasonably clean and maintained. Don't forget to bring your own household stuff however. These are not hotel/motel rooms and I did not have daily maid service. Not a big deal if you don't mind taking care of things yourself. I will stay there again, quiet area with convenient shopping and access...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Daniel M
Atlanta, Georgia
Reviewed 14 April 2012

Great location...however our condo had stains in the carpet, on the sofa and dining chairs! The kitchen and bathrooms are beautiful but the nasty carpet and sofa was not worth the time and money!

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Zteam4
TuscanaR, Manager at Tuscana Resort Orlando by Aston, responded to this review

Tuscana is located only 2 exits from Disney World in a gated community boarding on the Reunion Golf Course. Every Condominium is privately owned. When we get a comment like yours we immediately send our Housekeeping Supervisor to the condo to evaluate and correct the problem. We are in hopes that you gave us the opportunity to correct this deficiency...

Reviewed 12 April 2012

We stayed at Tuscana resort 2 years in a row. We love the location. It is very clean and the condo is exactly as shown. The pool area is beautiful. The staff so helpful. We are returning next year and can't wait to get back

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Pierper
fife
Reviewed 9 April 2012

we stayed at tuscana in june-july 2011 in block 1 condo was very clean service was excellent, We holiday in Orlando regularly and were so impressed with this resort we are returning this year dont listen to negative reveiws i am very fusssy this resort is fab!!!!!!!we are returning in july cant wait!!!!!!!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank raithfife
Chattanooga, Tennessee
Reviewed 7 April 2012

I am currently writing this review from my tablet while sitting poolside and letting my daughter swim. We recently booked a three bedroom villa between March 31 - April 7 2012. Being that our last stay here at Disney was spent at the Contemporary Resort within the Disney compound, we all found this resort a home away from home. The...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank BrendanBuechel

359 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (346)
Viewed
Room/Suite (72)
Viewed
View from Room (16)
Viewed
Bathroom (30)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (42)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (29)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (12)
Viewed
Dining (19)
Viewed
Other (126)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (13)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Davenport
18.5 km away
Floridays Resort Orlando
Floridays Resort Orlando
#18 of 335 in Orlando
7,624 reviews
2.1 km away
Reunion Resort of Orlando
Reunion Resort of Orlando
#13 of 153 in Kissimmee
1,522 reviews
15.4 km away
Caribe Royale All Suite Hotel & Convention Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
15.3 km away
Lake Buena Vista Resort Village & Spa
0.6 km away
The Fountains at ChampionsGate
1.7 km away
Omni Orlando Resort at Championsgate
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Suites
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
From the minute guests arrive at Tuscana Resort Orlando by Aston, they will experience the magic of this special resort which is beautifully landscaped with lush planting and a private woodland. Accommodation consists of 2 and 3 bed spacious condos with large balconies enjoying varying views. The condos are fully furnished with everything you will need for your stay. Every condo has a fully equipped kitchen, dining area, TVs in all bedrooms, screened porch, air conditioning, washer and dryer and 2 full bathrooms. There are restaurants and stores located less than a mile away such as McDonalds, Chili’s, Subway, Pizza Hut, Publix Grocery Store and Walgreen’s Drug store. Tuscana Resort Orlando by Aston is equipped with all the amenities to ensure an enjoyable stay; a large swimming pool complex with separate kiddie’s pool, hot tub, 30 seater cinema, a fitness centre, snack bar, restaurant, tavern bar, BBQ areas, picnic tables, WiFi and spa services. The resort is safe and secured in a secure gated complex with ample parking facilities. Daily Amenity Fee: A daily amenity fee of USD10.00 plus taxes per room includes: PlayStation 3 Blu-Ray console, Blu Ray DVD movies and PlayStation 3 game rentals, parking, WiFi, business center, in-room coffee and tea starter kit, pool towels, use of fitness center, golf discounts, children’s playground, BBQ grills, picnic tables, shaded pool cabanas, unlimited local and toll free calls, in-room safe. All reservations will be subject to a one-time cleaning fee of $50.85 (incl tax) for one and two-bedroom units and $62.15 (incl. tax) for three-bedroom units. Daily housekeeping service is not available at this property. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Tuscana Resort Orlando by Aston

Address: 1395 Tuscana Ln, Davenport, FL 33896-5302
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Davenport
Price Range: ₹ 7,320 - ₹ 17,255 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Tuscana Resort Orlando by Aston 3.5*
Number of rooms: 250
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Vacatia, Priceline and Hotels.com so you can book your Tuscana Resort Orlando by Aston reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Tuscana Hotel Davenport
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Tuscana Resort Orlando by Aston staff and other travellers.
58 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (58)

Questions? Get answers from Tuscana Resort Orlando by Aston staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Avoid if booking through Hotwire”
 of 5 bubbles J2885TDjeffh, 20 Mar 2017 | Read review
“If you want more quiet, I'd recommend a top floor villa. Bldg. 3 is close to the pool.”
 of 5 bubbles norahc2014, 15 Mar 2017 | Read review
“I'm assuming the top floor would be much quieter.”
 of 5 bubbles Glgiles1, 18 Jan 2017 | Read review
“I moved from a 1st floor unit to a 3rd floor unit because the kids - but front desk did this change for me immediately and no hassle at all.”
 of 5 bubbles Austina6646, 11 Jan 2017 | Read review
“The apartment block looking over the golf course rooms on the 2nd or 3rd floor ideal....”
 of 5 bubbles Liz2016, 23 Dec 2016 | Read review
5 of 5