We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

International Palms Resort & Conference Center Cocoa Beach

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Professional photos
International Palms Resort & Conference Center Cocoa Beach
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

2,747 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 2,586: English reviews
Lake Mary, Florida
Reviewed yesterday NEW

We went for a weekend trip with the dog. We have always loved Cocoa Beach, and have been familiar with this property since it was a Holiday Inn. Very clean rooms and amenities, and decent prices at the pool bar. A larger hotel as far as rooms go, but you really never feel crowded. If you have a pet, especially...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ruebles
Spring Hill, Tennessee
Reviewed yesterday NEW

This property at one time was probably really nice. But now it's in dire need of renovation, or better yet, a complete rebuild. The rooms now remind me of motel rooms 40 years ago. Budget rooms at resort prices. The grounds, tennis courts, and pool area are nice along with a good restaurant for breakfast (breakfast bar or individual service)...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jcojr2000
lh0ffman, Front Office Manager at International Palms Resort & Conference Center Cocoa Beach, responded to this review

Thank you for leaving a review of our hotel! We are glad that you were able to enjoy our many amenities and we could provide you with excellent customer service. We are excited to share that we have recently been purchased by Driftwood and are undergoing renovations and updates to our rooms and property. I hope you come back to...

Merritt Island, Florida
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

GREAT! only disappointment was hotels mexican restaurant was closed week of new yrs. but next door property had a wonderful tiki bar with awesome food , drinks. we booked as an impulse new yrs eve outing but would stsy sgain. very nice amenities.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank islandpuppy
lh0ffman, Front Office Manager at International Palms Resort & Conference Center Cocoa Beach, responded to this review

Thank you for leaving a review of our hotel! We are very happy that you were able to have a great New Years vacation! I hope you have an excellent day! Brittany K Guest Service Representative

Calgary, Canada
Reviewed 3 days ago NEWvia mobile

Entrance was nice, and the staff was nice and informative. They showed us the compound on a map and informed us of the resort fee to be paid at the end of the stay. I'm assuming they ran out of rooms because they offered an oceanfront room for an additional $50. I refused and ended up receiving that room anyway....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kayla D
lh0ffman, Front Office Manager at International Palms Resort & Conference Center Cocoa Beach, responded to this review

Thank you for leaving a review of our hotel! We are sorry for your disappointment with your bathroom. We are excited to share that we have recently been bought by Driftwood and are undergoing renovations to our rooms and property. We are glad we were able to offer you a free upgrade and to provide excellent customer service. I hope...

Scranton
Reviewed 3 days ago NEWvia mobile

Great resort. Lots of things to do. Heated pool and hot tub were very nice. Very accommodating staff. Clean room. Restaurant food was good. Awesome beach access. Favorite part was the fire pits. Very relaxing atmosphere.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sharon H
lh0ffman, Front Office Manager at International Palms Resort & Conference Center Cocoa Beach, responded to this review

Thank you for leaving a review of our hotel! We are so glad you had a fabulous time at our resort and we were able to provide you with great food and customer service. Can't wait to see you again! I hope you have an excellent day! Brittany K Guest Service Representative

Ishpeming, Michigan
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

We were offered a discounted room price if we listened to a (very high pressure) sales pitch for time share opportunity. After suffering through that misery, we checked into hotel...the rooms were shabby and run down, shower drain barely drained. There were other guests running around screaming at 3 am. At checkout, they tried to add "resort fees" which we...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank wendy m
lh0ffman, Front Office Manager at International Palms Resort & Conference Center Cocoa Beach, responded to this review

Thank you for leaving a review of our hotel. I do apologize for your disappointing stay. We are excited to share that we were recently bought by Driftwood and will be undergoing many renovations to our rooms and property. I hope you have an excellent day! Brittany K Guest Service Representative

Saint Augustine, FL
Reviewed 4 days ago NEWvia mobile

We picked this hotel because it was inexpensive, beachfront and close to Kennedy Space Center. Reviews were mixed so I called to make sure we had an updated room. Our room was clean and large. We chose a basic room without a view. Great pool with separate large kids pool, zero entry with pirate ship and slides and sprinklers. Beach...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank happycouple02
lh0ffman, Front Office Manager at International Palms Resort & Conference Center Cocoa Beach, responded to this review

Thank you for leaving a review on our property! It is true that we were recently purchased by Driftwood, who manage many of the Hilton hotels. We are excited for the renovations they are bringing with them and very happy that you enjoyed your stay as is. I hope you have an excellent day! Brittany K Guest Service Representative

Ontario, Canada
Reviewed 4 days ago NEWvia mobile

Had a great vacation here. Rooms not very big or fancy and we were woke up a few times because of noisy people but overall it was good value. Loved the restaurant Mambos that is on the resort. The beach is fantastic here!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Charlene999
lh0ffman, Front Office Manager at International Palms Resort & Conference Center Cocoa Beach, responded to this review

Thank you for leaving a review of our hotel! We are so glad that you had a wonderful vacation and we were able to provide you with a good value! We hope to see you soon! Brittany K Front Desk Representative

Saint Clair Shores, Michigan
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

My friend and I decided to drive down to coco beach for the holiday week. We are frequent travelers and have stayed many places. We had a blast here. The tiki bar was absolutely amazing. It was super fun and had great food at reasonable prices. The staff at the tiki bar were fantastic. They were fun and quick and...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Sharon V
lh0ffman, Front Office Manager at International Palms Resort & Conference Center Cocoa Beach, responded to this review

Thank you for leaving a review of our hotel! We are so happy that you loved our tiki bar and our staff. I am sorry for the disappointing view during your stay but am glad we were able to provide you with a large and clean room. Have an excellent day! Brittany K Guest Service Representative

Knoxville, Tennessee
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Wanted to stay here due to the property being on the beach. The room was nasty and the the staff unhelpful. Rather than cleaning the room we were delivered more towels. I don't even think you could call what was laying on the bed frame a mattress.We tried the bar and grill the food was ok but not what you...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ben H
lh0ffman, Front Office Manager at International Palms Resort & Conference Center Cocoa Beach, responded to this review

We do apologize for your less than stellar experience. We are undergoing renovations to our rooms and property to give them a nice update. Our resort fees cover pool towels, security, wifi, and parking for your stay. I hope you have a wonderful day! Brittany K Guest Service Representative

965 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (913)
Viewed
Bathroom (40)
Viewed
Room/Suite (167)
Viewed
Dining (31)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (134)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (125)
Viewed
View from Room (38)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (7)
Viewed
3:13
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (367)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (52)
Viewed
Room/Suite (17)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Other (20)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Cocoa Beach hotels
2.0 km away
Cocoa Beach Suites
Cocoa Beach Suites
#16 of 31 in Cocoa Beach
540 reviews
0.5 km away
Hilton Cocoa Beach Oceanfront
3.9 km away
BEST WESTERN Cocoa Beach Hotel & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 km away
Four Points by Sheraton Cocoa Beach
6.8 km away
Anthony's On The Beach
Anthony's On The Beach
#20 of 31 in Cocoa Beach
127 reviews
3.8 km away
Days Inn Cocoa Beach Port Canaveral
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
  • Tennis Court
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Listen to the soothing waves of the Atlantic Ocean & sink your toes into our white sand beach at the oceanfront Holiday Inn Cocoa Beach Florida Hotel, the finest in Cocoa Beach accommodations. Soak up the sun at our Cocoa Beach Florida resort as you relax beside the largest hotel pool in Cocoa Beach. Kids will have an adventure in our kid-friendly Pirate Ship themed pool. Oh, the choices to make, white sand and boogie boards or wacky water cannons! Adventure seekers will love the challenge of many onsite water sport activities including surfing lessons. The best of Cocoa Beach is just outside your Cocoa Beach, FL, hotel room or one of many spacious suites. Connection to the business world is never far with complimentary high-speed wireless Internet access. The only decision you will need to make is business suit or bathing suit . This spacious oceanfront hotel in Cocoa Beach Fl is located only 7 miles from Port Canaveral and 17 miles from Kennedy Space Center. While in town be sure to visit Ron Jon s Surf Shop, historic Cocoa Village, the Brevard Zoo or many of the Central Florida theme parks. All are a short drive away. Look no further for a hotel in Cocoa Beach, Florida. Paradise is a click away! The Holiday Inn Cocoa Beach Oceanfront Resort hotel is the best choice for your Cocoa Beach lodging.Florida resident discounts are available You must be 21 or older to check in! ... more   less 

Additional Information about International Palms Resort & Conference Center Cocoa Beach

Address: 1300 N Atlantic Ave, Cocoa Beach, FL 32931-3221
Region: United States > Florida > Brevard County > Cocoa Beach
Price Range: ₹ 5,242 - ₹ 12,526 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — International Palms Resort & Conference Center Cocoa Beach 3*
Number of rooms: 500
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Hotels.com so you can book your International Palms Resort & Conference Center Cocoa Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
International Palms Resort And Conference Center Cocoa Beach
International Palms Resort & Conference Center Cocoa Beach Hotel Cocoa Beach
Cocoa Beach Holiday Inn
Holiday Inn Cocoa Beach Florida
Hotel Style:
#9 Business Hotel in Cocoa Beach
#17 On the Beach Hotel in Cocoa Beach
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from International Palms Resort & Conference Center Cocoa Beach staff and other travellers.
51 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (51)

Questions? Get answers from International Palms Resort & Conference Center Cocoa Beach staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“choose wisely”
 of 5 bubbles jcojr2000, 18 Jan 2017 | Read review
“penthouse was extremely roomy and a joy to experience”
 of 5 bubbles islandpuppy, 17 Jan 2017 | Read review
“the best room would be in another hotel”
 of 5 bubbles wendym996, 16 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Good if you need a place to go to the beach only.”
 of 5 bubbles Evyta67, 6 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Stay somewhere else!!!!!!!!”
 of 5 bubbles letonyam, 3 Jan 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay