We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Crown Club Inn Orlando By Exploria Resorts

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Crown Club Inn Orlando By Exploria Resorts
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

1,231 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Crown Club Inn Orlando By Exploria Resorts
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,113: English reviews
Boca Raton, Florida
Reviewed 30 December 2016

Excellent except for water pressure issues in bathroom with the shower. Breakfast service was good and staff kept the eating area clean during rapid turnover in table usage. Staff was very professional, clean appearance and very quick to offer assistance to those who needed help with baggage or strollers.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank josephpQ9845RX
Nashville, Tennessee
Reviewed 30 December 2016

The rooms were terrible and we had to call the booking company and be relocated to another place! The resort is way different than the inn, we had to drive to all the amenities! Everything was extra cost, which did not post on website

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank billyt333
Dartmouth, Canada
Reviewed 29 December 2016

breakfast good, closed too early rooms okay costumer service very good, very helpful resort transportation needs to go to more places ie Walmart or SeaWorld costermers should not have to carry their luggage to and from their rooms all bathrooms should have hand rails in tub enclosure

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lynn K
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Reviewed 29 December 2016

below average food. activities advertised on website cost extra. I thought is was included in the stay. NO! They only made the bed and not changed the sheets. it was fine for 100 dollars a night but no more.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank hollyhS303GS
Rosenberg, Texas
Reviewed 29 December 2016

Made last minute reservation. No problems except hot water was out when we arrived late at night. Hotel moved us for the night into a suite at the resort part of the complex. Once we moved to regular room we had no complaints. Room good for the price. Free breakfast in the mornings. Easy parking. Close to Disney parks.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank hrtbrk7186
New Brunswick, New Jersey
Reviewed 28 December 2016

Nice stay.Breakfast was ok. Carpet in hotel need cleanup.Overall fine experience.Short distance to Disney but need 30 mins to travel to Seaworld or Universal.Lots of restaurant withing 3-4 miles.Nice resort for value price.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 880kb2016
Louisville, Kentucky
Reviewed 28 December 2016

I pick Summer Bay (Crown club inn) over all the disney properties. There's so much to do for free and even cheap! I will continue to go to Summer Bay. Breakfast is always great! Lots of variety. Always packed! But free! Staff is friendly. Rooms are clean. The bars are nice/clean. Poolside games are family friendly. Ice cream/pizza on site!...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kristy B
Natalie R, Social Media Specialist at Crown Club Inn Orlando By Exploria Resorts, responded to this review

Hello Kristy, Thank you for sharing your feedback on your recent stay at Crown Club Inn. We're so happy to see you enjoyed all of our complimentary activities, breakfast, our great staff, our recreation, our location.. everything! We appreciate your feedback and will share it with our resort team. We can't wait to welcome you back again! Sincerely, Natalie Exploria...

Katy
Reviewed 28 December 2016

NO Microwave, with TV but NO cable, NO mini freeze to keep cold beverage, 1 elevator for each building for everybody including maintenance people, they include breakfast but it's very poor and breakfast room is very small.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank JUAN L
Natalie R, Social Media Specialist at Crown Club Inn Orlando By Exploria Resorts, responded to this review

Hello Juan, We're sorry you did not enjoy your stay. This experience does not sound typical for our guests and we are researching this unit to inspect it and make sure everything is in working order. We're sorry you did not enjoy the complimentary breakfast, and we're forwarding your comments to the resort team for ongoing improvements. Thank you for...

Harvey
Reviewed 27 December 2016

Our stay was OK. The room could've been a little more fresh. I was nor very well pleased wurg housekeeping. They did the bare minimum. Our overall stay wasnt horrible, but it could've been better. The location near the park was great.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank N641HQemilyw
Ormond Beach, Florida
Reviewed 27 December 2016

Was very nice. Had a large room with couch small table and chairs. Microwave, refrigerator and in room coffee. Breakfast was included Short distance from Disney World and lots of restaurants close bye.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank patmP7310AD
Natalie R, Social Media Specialist at Crown Club Inn Orlando By Exploria Resorts, responded to this review

Hello from Exploria Resorts, Thanks for spending your Christmas with us! We're happy you had a good time, and look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, Natalie Exploria Resorts

182 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (147)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (18)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (13)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (13)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Other (97)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (35)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (21)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Clermont
0.6 km away
Summer Bay Orlando By Exploria Resorts
0.2 km away
Quality Inn Maingate West
Quality Inn Maingate West
#5 of 17 in Clermont
302 reviews
2.5 km away
Champions World Resort
Champions World Resort
#35 of 156 in Kissimmee
1,928 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 km away
Destiny Palms Hotel Maingate West
6.4 km away
Maingate Lakeside Resort
Maingate Lakeside Resort
#91 of 156 in Kissimmee
2,398 reviews
23.3 km away
Holiday Inn Express Clermont
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Crown Club Inn is located just minutes from the exciting theme parks in sunny Central Florida and inside of Summer Bay Resort in Orlando.Choose from our comfortable hotel rooms and sizable king suites. Enjoy complimentary WiFi Internet access and a host of in-room amenities. Fuel up for the day at our complimentary hot breakfast buffet or take the night off and watch a movie on your flat screen TV. As a Crown Club Inn guest, you have access to all the highlights of our 400-acre lavishly landscaped Resort and our complimentary shuttle to Walt Disney World Resort®, for about a ten minute ride, and Universal Studios Florida®. Summer Bay has something for the whole family, whether you are looking to fill your days with endless fun, or lounge away by its pools or 64-acre private lake. Come and experience a luxury family destination that delivers the thrill of Orlando’s world-renown attractions with the comforts of a leisure getaway at an affordable price. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Crown Club Inn Orlando By Exploria Resorts

Address: 105 Summer Bay Boulevard, Clermont, FL 34714
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Lake County > Clermont
Price Range: ₹ 4,223 - ₹ 9,117 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Crown Club Inn Orlando By Exploria Resorts 2.5*
Number of rooms: 155
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Orbitz and TravelClick so you can book your Crown Club Inn Orlando By Exploria Resorts reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Crown Club Inn Orlando By Exploria Resorts staff and other travellers.
20 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (20)

Questions? Get answers from Crown Club Inn Orlando By Exploria Resorts staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ice machine is on the 4th floor. We were on the bottom floor.”
 of 5 bubbles , 5 Nov 2016 | Read review
“None as far as I am concerned.”
 of 5 bubbles JenniC329, 23 Jul 2016 | Read review
“The double beds seem a bit more comfortable than the King”
 of 5 bubbles Travelbeyond27834, 13 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Try to stay on the 1st or 2nd floor due to the slow, single elevator.”
 of 5 bubbles randallm796, 7 Apr 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a room with a King size bed, then you will get a fridge and microwave too, otherwise you won't.”
 of 5 bubbles freeme!, 4 Apr 2016 | Read review
5 of 5