We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Quality Inn & Suites and Conference Center

Booking.comUS$ 61*
View Deal
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$ 91*
US$ 61*
Great Deal
US$ 62*
US$ 62*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Professional photos
Quality Inn & Suites and Conference Center
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

87 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 85: English reviews
Start your review of Quality Inn & Suites and Conference Center
 Click to rate
Rome, Georgia
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We spent the night there while traveling. The staff was friendly. The room seemed ok and appeared clean. The ac worked well. The common areas were not very clean and were run down. We were in a hurry to get going so did not get to try breakfast. Basically it's what I expected for the money so I would stay...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Patrick H
BCG_Ron, Public Relations Manager at Quality Inn & Suites and Conference Center, responded to this review

Patrick H, Thank you for writing about your experience at our hotel. It was great having you here and we look forward to your next visit. We are glad you enjoyed the clean, comfortable room and the friendly service. We are committed to providing the best possible service and we apologize if any area of the property did not meet...

Zephyrhills, Florida, United States
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 22 December 2016

We stay at this hotel quite frequently. Ground floor, usually room 104 or 102. Staff treats us fantastic, we love this place. Room is always clean, grounds are clean and safe. Free breakfast was very good, more than I expected. Hope the staff liked our hotel room Christmas tree, if they read this, they will know who we are.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Cecelia Y
About Hotel's Favourite Review
BCG_Ron, Public Relations Manager at Quality Inn & Suites and Conference Center, responded to this review

Cecelia Y, Thank you for sharing your experience at our hotel. We loved seeing you and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. We are glad you continue to enjoy the friendly service, the clean, spacious rooms and the hot, fresh breakfast. If we can assist you with suggestions or directions while you are here, just ask...

St Catharines
Reviewed 31 March 2017

we have stayed here before and would recommend it to anybody who wants a stop on there way to or from Florida--great breakfast, room rates are very good, nice pool for the kids if you have any--there is a Cracker Barrel and Burger king near by, you need to drive into Brooksville proper for shopping or other restaurants, but this...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Bonnie M
BCG_Ron, Public Relations Manager at Quality Inn & Suites and Conference Center, responded to this review

Bonnie M, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay with us. We were delighted to have you stay with us again and we look forward to your next visit. We are glad you enjoy the hot, fresh breakfast, the friendly service and the great pool. If we can assist you in finding shopping or...

Lebanon, Tennessee
Reviewed 14 March 2017

Checked in on March 10, 2017. Conf #7532076 at approx 5 pm. By 11 pm my child woke me up complaining of being bitten. At first we couldn't see anything, but once we saw the bites covering him we looked closer with a flashlight around the bedding. We were appalled to see bedbugs and plenty of them. I put some...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank jhandsh5
Bethel, Ohio
Reviewed 15 February 2017

check in to this quality inn around 9 pm and was greeted by a very nice lady that had everything ready. super quick check in and the nicest people that you would ever wanna meet. very friendly! I would return in a heartbeat.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank rbitter303
BCG_Ron, Public Relations Manager at Quality Inn & Suites and Conference Center, responded to this review

rbitter303, Thanks for rating your experience at our hotel. It was great having you here and we can't wait until your next visit. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed the friendly service and quick check-in. Be sure to join us for out hot, fresh breakfast served daily. Ask an Associate for more information the next time you check...

Rock Island, Illinois
Reviewed 28 January 2017

This motel is very dated, however, it did appear to be clean. Shower was ok but there were only 2 towels, 2 hand towels and 2 washcloths. I use 2 towels just for me! One for my hair and one to dry. The bed was very comfortable and there was a flat screen TV. We did have a refrigerator and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jltsc09355
BCG_Ron, Public Relations Manager at Quality Inn & Suites and Conference Center, responded to this review

jltsc09355, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay with us. We were delighted to have you here and we hope to see you again soon. We are glad you enjoyed the clean accommodations, the hot, fresh breakfast and the amenities while you were here. If you need something during a stay with us, like...

McBee, South Carolina
Reviewed 17 January 2017 via mobile

Rooms are not very nice and the motel is old. The staff was nice and the room was clean. Just an older property that needs some additional upgrades. The continental breakfast was OK and the motel is easy to access from interstate.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank krs12345
BCG_Ron, Public Relations Manager at Quality Inn & Suites and Conference Center, responded to this review

krs12345, We appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your stay. We loved having you here and we look forward to your next visit. We are delighted you enjoyed the friendly service, the convenient location and the hot, fresh breakfast while you were here. We apologize that the room did not meet your expectations and we will forward your...

Peoria, Il.
Reviewed 16 January 2017 via mobile

Fortunately all we needed was a place to stay for one night while traveling...this Quality Inn certainly did not live up to "Quality" in the name. This place is sadly in need of updating. The only way to describe our room was DIRTY...stains on the carpet as well as just plain unclean with dust visible, walls scuffed up, upholstered chair...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank clevekath
BCG_Ron, Public Relations Manager at Quality Inn & Suites and Conference Center, responded to this review

clevekath, Thanks for sharing your experience with us. We were delighted to have you here and we apologize for the condition of your room. We are glad you enjoyed the comfortable bed, the complimentary Wi-Fi and the hot breakfast. We are sorry that your room was not as you expected it to be and we will work with our Associates to...

Reviewed 9 January 2017 via mobile

I stayed here for the weekend because the reviews were pretty good. It must be the workers writing them because this place is a dump.. walls need painting, carpets were nasty and gross, furniture is nasty in my room. Unless I got the worst room they have the only good thing has about this place was the breakfast bar they...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gene M
BCG_Ron, Public Relations Manager at Quality Inn & Suites and Conference Center, responded to this review

Gene M, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay with us. We are disappointed that your stay did not meet your expectations. We are committed to continually improving our guests' experience and we will use your comments to assist is in pin pointing areas that need attention. Again we are truly sorry and we...

Reviewed 20 December 2016 via mobile

I would start out by saying this. As a seasoned traveler I have been some great place and a few that were not so great but you take the good with the bad. The is the worst. From the check in to the stay, just awful. The customer service rep was rude and would not help me in any way,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jefferson P
BCG_Ron, Public Relations Manager at Quality Inn & Suites and Conference Center, responded to this review

Jefferson P, Thank you for letting us know about your stay. We apologize that not every aspect of your stay met your expectations. We are committed to providing the best possible stay and we will use your comments to assist us in pin pointing the areas that need improvement. Again we are sorry and we hope you will stay with...

41 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (18)
Viewed
0:48
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (17)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (23)
Viewed
Other (23)
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Brooksville
0.6 km away
Days Inn Brooksville
Days Inn Brooksville
#3 of 6 in Brooksville
467 reviews
0.6 km away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Brooksville
0.2 km away
Hampton Inn Brooksville / Dade City
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Brooksville-I-75
25.1 km away
Holiday Inn Express Brooksville West
32.0 km away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#1 of 1 in Weeki Wachee
148 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Accessible rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites and Conference Center

Address: 30307 Cortez Blvd, Brooksville, FL 34602-7502
Region: United States > Florida > Brooksville
Price Range: ₹ 3,875 - ₹ 5,813 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites and Conference Center 2.5*
Number of rooms: 120
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Expedia, Choice Hotels, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, Priceline, Cancelon, HotelsClick and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites and Conference Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Brooksville
Brooksville Best Western
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Quality Inn & Suites and Conference Center staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn & Suites and Conference Center staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“we always get ground floor pool side rooms”
BonnieM752, 30 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Do not stay here, the staff did not seem concerned that there were bed bugs.”
jhandsh5, 13 Mar 2017 | Read review
“all the rooms were nice and clean!”
rbitter303, 15 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Ask for 1st floor if you want a microwave and refrigerator.”
jltsc09355, 27 Jan 2017 | Read review
“ground floor, pool side”
ceceliay2013, 21 Dec 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Booking.com
US$ 61* /night
View Deal
Hotwire.comUS$ 62
Hotels.comUS$ 62
TripAdvisorUS$ 61
View all 11 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates