We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

The Inn At Boynton Beach

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
The Inn At Boynton Beach
View Map
{"widget":{"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

314 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for The Inn At Boynton Beach
See the most recent reviews
Showing 288: English reviews
Jacksonville, Florida
Reviewed 10 January 2015

Location not like the website descripts it. The rugs are damping and dirty that my allergic and asthma began, I had to leave at 1 AM. No rooms near the beach. Hotel is not even next to the beach. Wouldn't recommend.

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank cme2015
Steven J, Guest Relations Manager at The Inn At Boynton Beach, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback and we appreciate you giving us a chance to accommodate your needs. I do apologize for the opportunities faced during you stay. We continue to strive to upgrade and update our property and hope we can earn your business again in the near future.

Wilkes-Barre, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 9 January 2015

At first the price seemed right for december although was priced at $103 a night on expedia but was raised at $120. The room was clean Andre room service was adecuate. Breakfast was a bare minimum, the surroundings were in pour shape with cigarettes butts everywhere, but the worst was that they issue themelves, not the police, a ticket for...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Andre6969
Steven J, Guest Relations Manager at The Inn At Boynton Beach, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback and we appreciate your stay with us. I sincerely apologize for the experienced at out hotel. We definitely take our cleanliness and our room maintenance very seriously and we apologize for any inconvenience. We are focused on upgrading and updating the property. We hope to earn your business again in the future.

Columbus, Ohio
Reviewed 8 January 2015

I have never written a review of anything in my life. This place was a disaster from the get go. Upon arriving at the Inn, we were greeted with some of the worst customer service. The parking was adequate, the lobby decent. Upon finally getting into our room, a humid like slighty musty scent hit us, not too bad, though,...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Lindsey D
Steven J, Guest Relations Manager at The Inn At Boynton Beach, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback and you stay at our property. I definitely do apologize for the inconvenience and the experience you had during your stay. We are aware of these opportunities in our hotel and we are working towards resolving them as we speak. The hotel does have some age on it and we are focused on updating and...

Ormond Beach, Florida
Reviewed 24 December 2014

This is a nice hotel for the money. It was clean and updated. The breakfast was fresh and extensive. Great price for the location. I travel to this area for business monthly and the Inn will be my hotel of choice.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Dave G
Steven J, Guest Relations Manager at The Inn At Boynton Beach, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback and we appreciate your stay with us, with all the hotel options out there we are delighted that you gave us the opportunity to accommodate your needs. We take pride in providing great service with every interaction. We hope to see you again in the near future. Thanks

Melville, New York
Reviewed 23 December 2014

The place was clean. The room could have used a little freshening up...some nicks and dents in the door and walls...a little peeled paint. No biggie though. Easy access to the main roads. Centrally located. Staff was very nice

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mellissa S
Steven J, Guest Relations Manager at The Inn At Boynton Beach, responded to this review

Thank you for the review of your stay and we are thankful for the opportunity to accommodate your travel needs. With all the hotel options out there we strive to provide a great experience with every chance we get. It is our goal to continue to be the best value destination in the area. We hope to see you again...

Lansdale, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 10 December 2014

We've stayed here a number of times and there are a few drawbacks. The breakfast hours end at 9 AM on the dot and that is a bit early if you are on vacation. The eggs would be better if scrambled versus an "omelet". Rooms OK, usually clean and well stocked. Need to update TVs to match what channel you...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank brucer1201
Steven J, Guest Relations Manager at The Inn At Boynton Beach, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback and we appreciate your stay with us, with all the hotel options out there we are delighted that you gave us the opportunity to accommodate your needs. We take pride in providing great service with every interaction. We hope to see you again in the near future. Thanks.

Reviewed 10 December 2014

Had no problems staying at this hotel. Rooms were very clean and loved the free breakfast. I would definitely stay here again. Great room service. Check in and checkout was quick. Loved that they have free WiFi. Hotel staff was very respectful. I have nothing but positiveness to say about the stay at this hotel.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Duron S
Steven J, Guest Relations Manager at The Inn At Boynton Beach, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback and we appreciate you stay. With all the hotel options out there we take pride in providing a great stay at a reasonable price. We hope to see you again in the future.

Orlando, Florida
Reviewed 3 December 2014

Stayed at this hotel on 21st November. I was a bit concerned when I drove to the hotel from the beach area as the hotel is located in a bit of a rough location. Various properties in the area look rundown and the area looks to have some vagrants. Arrived and parked and immediately saw another couple looking at their...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LeginFL
Steven J, Guest Relations Manager at The Inn At Boynton Beach, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback and we appreciate your stay with us, with all the hotel options out there we are delighted that you gave us the opportunity to accommodate your needs. We take pride in providing great service with every interaction. We hope to see you again in the near future. Thanks.

Ocala, Florida
Reviewed 28 November 2014

B ooked this hotel through booking.com. Location was chosen by convenience to the beach and close to friends we were visiting. Checkin was efficient enough, Lobby looked good. When we got to our room, we found the window was badly cracked, enough so that touching it moved the entire window. Back at the desk, reported the window. Response was, yes...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Daddstein
Steven J, Guest Relations Manager at The Inn At Boynton Beach, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback and we appreciate your stay with us. I certainly apologize for the experience, please contact the property and ask for the manager so we can discuss further. We are in the process of slowly upgrading and updating our property. We have had the property for a year now and we are aware of certain challenges,...

Annecy, France
Reviewed 24 November 2014

Place is very run down; the carpets were filthy, the sink was stopped up, day maid skipped making up the room or partially made up the room; breakfast was to the bare minimum with watered down juice and coffee; eggs tasted like plastic. Towels were stained; ceiling was moldy; TV had only 25 channels and so it wasn't possible to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lorraine2010
Steven J, Guest Relations Manager at The Inn At Boynton Beach, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback on your experience. With any hotel we can not get better unless we hear the voice of the customer. We are working on upgrading and updating the property as we speak. We take pride in providing great service, great amenities at a reasonable price. We strive to exceed our guest expectations and hope we can...

85 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (79)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (18)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Other (46)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Boynton Beach
2.6 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Boynton Beach
2.4 km away
Courtyard Boynton Beach
Courtyard Boynton Beach
#3 of 14 in Boynton Beach
279 reviews
2.7 km away
TownePlace Suites by Marriott
TownePlace Suites by Marriott
#2 of 14 in Boynton Beach
79 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
16.7 km away
Boca Raton Plaza Hotel and Suites
5.0 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites Lantana - West Palm Beach South
7.5 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Delray Beach I-95
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Whether on vacation or business you ll find the Inn At Boynton Beach South Palm Beach County offers the best of both worlds. Combining comfortable and affordable lodging with a great location , conveniently located off Interstate I-95, scuba dive boats less then 1 mile away, just minutes from Palm Beach shopping along Worth Avenue or City Place, Delray Beach cruises are a short drive and over 20 of Florida s pristine golf courses within 5 miles. While staying at our hotel, you can spend a day deep sea or drift fishing, scuba diving or just enjoying the ocean beaches at Boynton Beach s Ocean Front Park or nearby Delray Beach and West Palm Beach . Our hotel is just 15 minutes from Palm Beach International Airport and 30 minutes from Fort Lauderdale International Airport. The West Palm Beach Convention Center is 20 minutes away. Start your day with a unique breakfast experience at our Breakfast Bar served every morning featuring the world's best tasting cinnamon roll. We offer free local phone calls, 24 hour fitness center and complimentary high speed internet access. End your day with our complimentary Manager's Reception every Monday through Saturday. Come visit Boynton Beach, FL soon, check out all we have to offer at The Inn At Boynton Beach. ... more   less 

Additional Information about The Inn At Boynton Beach

Address: 480 West Boynton Beach Boulevard, Boynton Beach, FL 33435 (Formerly Holiday Inn Express)
Region: United States > Florida > Boynton Beach
Price Range: ₹ 4,104 - ₹ 9,966 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — The Inn At Boynton Beach 2.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your The Inn At Boynton Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Express Hotel Boynton Beach
Holiday Inn Boynton Beach
Boynton Beach Holiday Inn
Holiday Inn Express Boynton Beach
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from The Inn At Boynton Beach staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from The Inn At Boynton Beach staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“We had a pool view which was nice and not noisy. As the hotel is quite large being at the opposite end to the elevators is probably quieter.”
 of 5 bubbles Christine4521, 28 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Rooms with pool view are good, if the weather is good, not windy and rainy.”
 of 5 bubbles michaeldC6913KA, 9 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Book elsewhere!”
 of 5 bubbles bucabuca, 11 Feb 2017 | Read review
“There is no way to choose a good room”
 of 5 bubbles NormanG126, 29 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Pick another hotel”
 of 5 bubbles bvrabic, 17 Jan 2017 | Read review
5 of 5