We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Residence Inn Boca Raton

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Residence Inn Boca Raton
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

222 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Residence Inn Boca Raton
See the most recent reviews
Showing 210: English reviews
Fort Myers, Florida
Reviewed 15 September 2015

this is the second time staying at the residence in boca .... the room was great .... large ... had a fireplace - we bought "fake logs" at lowes and had a fire .... had the a/c on - it's Florida ... this is a good location right off 95 in Boca ... it's tucked away in an industrial park...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank scott b
Tim E, General Manager at Residence Inn Boca Raton, responded to this review

Greetings, Thank you for your review of the Residence Inn Boca Raton. We are pleased to hear that you like our location as we are close to I-95 which allows for easy access to points of interest in the area. We are glad that this was a return visit to our hotel and that you will stay at the Residence...

South Florida
Reviewed 3 September 2015

Nice place to stay if you are on a relaxed vacation with the family. The hotel staff is nice and accommodating. The breakfast is nice, as is has plenty of food, though not the highest quality. Not bad considering it is free though. I wish the breakfast time was extended on weekends. There is a gym, which consists of 2...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank EduPagani
Tim E, General Manager at Residence Inn Boca Raton, responded to this review

Greetings, Thank you for your recent stay at the Residence Inn Boca Raton. We appreciate your feedback as we are always looking for ways to make our guests stay more enjoyable. We are pleased that you found our staff to be friendly and great! We strive to provide all of our guests with a friendly and enjoyable experience. If your...

Boca Raton Florida
Reviewed 26 August 2015

We stayed here 65 days, while are BOCA RATON home, was not usable, because of a flood My wife and I were very upset to be living outside of our own home.staying here made us happy, because their employees were great to us, on a daily basis.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kenkoch
Tim E, General Manager at Residence Inn Boca Raton, responded to this review

Greetings, We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us at the Residence Inn Boca Raton under the unfortunate circumstances that you had with your home. We are pleased to hear that you found our staff great during your stay as we strive to provide all of our guests with an enjoyable stay. If you are in...

Delray Beach, Florida
Reviewed 21 July 2015

My daughters (aged 22 and 24) and I stayed at the Residence Inn Boca Raton with our two dogs while our home was being tented for termites. We stayed in a studio with two double beds! There was plenty of room for all of us. The room was clean and pretty, just like in the pictures. There was plenty of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank DBJCB5
Tim E, General Manager at Residence Inn Boca Raton, responded to this review

Greetings, We at the Residence Inn Boca Raton are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. Yes, all of our rooms feature a full kitchen with stainless steel appliances and all of the plates, utensils and equipment needed to make your stay feel like home! We do have The Residence Inn Mix every Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday night offering...

Michigan
Reviewed 15 July 2015

I just spoke to Niessa at the front desk who was very helpful in describing the different type of rooms so that I could book the appropriate size room. It was hard to tell from the website which rooms were one big room vs two rooms. Niessa was very sweet and extremely helpful!

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank cabernetMichigan
Tim E, General Manager at Residence Inn Boca Raton, responded to this review

Greetings, We are glad that you found Niessa to be very helpful to you. We at Residence Inn Boca Raton are pleased to hear this. We pride ourselves on our staff service. Best Regards,

South Florida
Reviewed 30 June 2015

We stayed in a one bedroom suite which was spacious, clean and comfortably furnished with a full kitchen (full-sized stove, microwave, dishwasher, full-sized refrigerator). In spite of the site's location next to Route 95 and Tri-Rail, our room was very quiet. This hotel is very conveniently located with easy, quick access to Route 95. Best of all was the service....

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank CaptainCoffee
Tim E, General Manager at Residence Inn Boca Raton, responded to this review

Greetings, We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us at the Residence Inn Boca Raton. Yes, our rooms are quite large and comfortable and all of our rooms have full size kitchen appliances in them. Also, we are pleased to hear that you found the staff to be accomodating. We strive to provide all of guests...

Miami
Reviewed 15 June 2015 via mobile

So I had stayed at this property back in March of 2015, just a few months prior and things were fine. The only issue then that I remember having was that the breakfast was cold. I remember telling the employees about it before leaving. This time around the food was still cold, how do you serve a hot breakfast cold?...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank CasinoRater777
Tim E, Manager at Residence Inn Boca Raton, responded to this review

We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay with us. In this region we are prone to palmetto bugs. We are on a preventative maintenance program that treats the entire property inside and out to eliminate or reduce this from occuring.

Tallahassee
Reviewed 7 June 2015 via mobile

Room was kind of noisy with permanent residents (maybe hotel staff) living upstairs. Room smelled like cat urine. Shower head was only 5 feet, my husband is 6 feet- not good! And they charged us over $200 too much!! (They say they will fix it)

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ElleB623
Tim E, General Manager at Residence Inn Boca Raton, responded to this review

We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay with us. We take all concerns seriously. We have shared your feedback with our team to ensure that this issue was an isolated incident.

Galloway, New Jersey
Reviewed 25 May 2015

A friend and I stayed 2 nights at this hotel. We were on the ground floor. The room was nicely appointed and clean...no problems there. The neighbors above us made so much noise, we could not sleep. They thumped on the floor as if they were dropping a trunk. When I complained in person to the desk the following morning...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Lucille J
Tim E, General Manager at Residence Inn Boca Raton, responded to this review

Greetings, We are sorry that you did not enjoy your stay with us. We strive to provide all of our guests with an enjoyable stay and we are sorry that we did not meet your expectations. Sometimes neighboring noise can be loud and we contacted the guest about the noise above you and we are sorry that it did not...

Chicago, Illinois
Reviewed 13 May 2015

While the hotel was clean and accommodating, i arrived late, and went straight to bed. However, my room was adjacent to the highway (facing the back of the property) and was extremely noisy (think thumping music and big rigs passing by all through the night on hwy 95). Just make sure you ask for rooms on the other side of...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Jaime K
Tim E, General Manager at Residence Inn Boca Raton, responded to this review

Greetings, We are sorry that your stay with us did not allow for you to get a quiet nights sleep. We are pleased to hear that you did find our rooms clean and our staff friendly. If you are ever in the area again please consider us for your stay and we will do our best to provide you with...

58 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (37)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (15)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (9)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (21)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Other (8)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Boca Raton hotels
0.2 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Boca Raton
Hilton Garden Inn Boca Raton
#4 of 27 in Boca Raton
603 reviews
4.9 km away
Boca Raton Plaza Hotel and Suites
2.8 km away
SpringHill Suites Boca Raton
SpringHill Suites Boca Raton
#12 of 27 in Boca Raton
348 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.7 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Boca Raton
6.8 km away
Renaissance Boca Raton Hotel
Renaissance Boca Raton Hotel
#5 of 27 in Boca Raton
892 reviews
7.2 km away
Boca Raton Marriott at Boca Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
GreenPartner Learn More
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service

Additional Information about Residence Inn Boca Raton

Address: 525 NW 77th Street, Boca Raton, FL 33487
Region: United States > Florida > Boca Raton
Price Range: ₹ 12,669 - ₹ 19,574 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Residence Inn Boca Raton 3*
Number of rooms: 120
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Marriott, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your Residence Inn Boca Raton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Residence Inn Boca Raton Hotel Boca Raton
Boca Raton Residence Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Residence Inn Boca Raton staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Residence Inn Boca Raton staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Each room has it pluses - close to pool and lobby, upper verses lower units are considerations”
 of 5 bubbles JDavidHalifax, 18 Feb 2017 | Read review
“This is a Residence Inn so every room has a full kitchen and a limited view since most rooms are on the first floor..”
 of 5 bubbles marvpollock, 14 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Any room is awesome”
 of 5 bubbles joshestelle, 10 Feb 2017 | Read review
“We choose to stay toward the back of the property to make parking a bit easier.”
 of 5 bubbles 338nancys, 1 Feb 2017 | Read review
“avoid rooms on the roadway side as they are very noisy”
 of 5 bubbles 928FredG, 1 Feb 2017 | Read review
5 of 5