We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Hilton Boca Raton Suites

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Hilton Boca Raton Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

1,015 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Hilton Boca Raton Suites
See the most recent reviews
Showing 970: English reviews
The Villages
Reviewed 5 January 2016

Room was very nice except the carpet was old and in need of replacement. In fact the were replacing the carpets in all the rooms on our floor, just not have gotten to our room yet. Other than the carpet, room was clean and very functional. The best part was the included breakfast. You could have anything you wanted, and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rene B
JohnCBailey, General Manager at Hilton Boca Raton Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us and for your positive comments. It's a pleasure to hear you enjoyed our friendly service and comfortable accommodations, along with our complimentary breakfast. . And yes, we have completed our carpet replacement project. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, John Bailey General Manager

Reviewed 4 January 2016

The pure system did not provide its purpose. Lots of dust and the room was pretty expensive. I would not come back to this hotel ever. $320 bucks for a lousy room. It would be better any Marriott. My baby and wife got lots of allergies.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Manuel P
JohnCBailey, General Manager at Hilton Boca Raton Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments. I am so sorry you found your room cleanliness unacceptable. I share your concerns and can assure you that is not the standard in our hotel. We work hard to make sure our housekeepers keep each and every guest room and bathroom clean. Please accept my sincere apology for your experience. I have reached out...

Invernesss, United States
Reviewed 3 January 2016

John, the concierge/van driver/bell hop was fantastic. Went out of his way to accommodate our wants and needs. Thank you. Fold out bed was quite small compared to others. A fitted bottom sheet would have helped.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Lee W
JohnCBailey, General Manager at Hilton Boca Raton Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us and for your comments. I'm pleased John's service exceeded your expectations. I will be sure to share your compliment with him. We hope to see you again. Sincerely, John Bailey General Manager

Reviewed 3 January 2016

We loved staying at Hilton Boca Raton Suites! We spent New Year's Eve there after cheering on Clemson at the Orange Bowl Playoffs in Miami!!! The suite was clean and the bed was so comfortable. It was especially beautiful watching the fireworks across the skyline off our balcony,overlooking the water. The front desk was helpful and courteous. My favorite thing...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Pam O
JohnCBailey, General Manager at Hilton Boca Raton Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us and for your positive comments. It's a pleasure to hear you enjoyed our friendly service, comfortable suite accommodations, and quality complimentary breakfast. Thank you for recognizing Jacques. I will share your compliment with him. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, John Bailey General Manager

Huntsville, AL
Reviewed 29 December 2015

Stayed here for two days before a Christmas Cruise. Honestly, I have nothing but great things to say about our stay. We utilized the Digital Key option for check-in and room access and it worked like a charm. I really liked the ability to access our room with my cell and not have to fuss with a key. The front...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Hunwolf
JohnCBailey, General Manager at Hilton Boca Raton Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us and for your positive comments. It's a pleasure to hear you enjoyed our friendly service, comfortable suite accommodations, and complimentary breakfast. Thank you for trying the new Digital Key. I'm glad you found it to be a convenient way to access your suite. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, John Bailey General...

canada
Reviewed 26 December 2015

Dated but kept up well, this hotel is great! Pool area is clean, free breakfast and evening drinks are always served with a smile and rooms are solid. We were upgraded to allergy free and very much appreciated since it is a pet friendly establishment. Never was able to score a table at the attached restaurant, too busy during Christmas...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank canblueCanada
JohnCBailey, General Manager at Hilton Boca Raton Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts about your recent stay at our hotel. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and am glad you had a positive experience. I'm pleased you were able to try our Pure Allergy Friendly suite. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, John Bailey General Manager

Dayton, Ohio
Reviewed 26 December 2015 via mobile

Stayed for one night and was very disappointed by the front desk and overall condition of the hotel. As a Diamond member I went online and reserved my room ahead of time so I could use Digital key when I arrived. I received an error upon arrival and when I finally received service at the front desk, I was informed...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rlpteach
JohnCBailey, General Manager at Hilton Boca Raton Suites, responded to this review

We apologize we were not able to provide you with the quality of services you deserve. This is uncharacteristic of our hotel and staff, and we are always looking for ways to improve our customer experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us and we try hard to make sure all of our guests have a rewarding stay. Thank you...

Nassau, Bahamas
Reviewed 24 December 2015

The staff we always very nice and very friendly. Our room door lock would not open with the key or digital key.. within 5 min a staff member was there to fix it. breakfast is good, happy hour is great... Mall, all the shops you need are very close by....

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jason M
Charlotte, North Carolina
Reviewed 23 December 2015 via mobile

We recently stayed here for 2 nights. Overall it was a good stay. The rooms were nice and the place is clean and centrally located in Boca. Check in was a little awkward. I tried to check in around 3 and only one person was available. Clerk said there was a meeting going on. Odd to have a meeting at...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank hchesler
JohnCBailey, General Manager at Hilton Boca Raton Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at our hotel. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and are pleased to hear you had a good experience. I do apologize for the inconvenience at check in and with breakfast on the second day. I have shared your comments with our management team so we can...

Lutherville,md
Reviewed 21 December 2015

Was in Boca for 1 night. This Hilton was convenient to where I was going so I booked it.Great location right off the Sunshine Hgwy and Glades Ave. Very friendly staff, clean room with separate living room, slider to small deck, 2 TV's .. Afternoon free cocktails and in the morning free full breakfast--all for under $ 200.00 in season....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JMICHAEL
JohnCBailey, General Manager at Hilton Boca Raton Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us and for your positive comments. It's a pleasure to hear you enjoyed our friendly service, comfortable suite accommodations, and our complimentary breakfast and cocktails. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, John Bailey General Manager

164 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (96)
Viewed
Room/Suite (31)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (15)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (36)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (68)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Dining (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (19)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (21)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Boca Raton hotels
4.5 km away
Wyndham Boca Raton
Wyndham Boca Raton
#8 of 27 in Boca Raton
1,368 reviews
4.4 km away
Renaissance Boca Raton Hotel
Renaissance Boca Raton Hotel
#5 of 27 in Boca Raton
892 reviews
4.6 km away
Boca Raton Marriott at Boca Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.9 km away
Waterstone Resort & Marina Boca Raton, Curio Collection by Hilton
9.6 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Boca Raton
Hilton Garden Inn Boca Raton
#4 of 27 in Boca Raton
603 reviews
9.2 km away
Boca Raton Plaza Hotel and Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Breakfast included
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Restaurant
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Restaurant
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Room Service
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Experience one of the most elegant hotels in Boca Raton for business or pleasure. Situated in a peaceful lakeside complex in Boca Raton, FL, the Hilton Boca Raton Suites hotel puts you in easy reach of some of the area's best shopping, dining, golf and beaches. A complimentary shuttle service makes it easy to get around. The two-room suites at this all-suite hotel give you the flexibility to make the most out of your stay. A private bedroom and separate living area means that there is plenty of space to relax or get some work done.Make use of the high-speed internet access to stay connected, or get some work done in the business center. Three flexible function rooms make this Boca Raton hotel the ideal meeting venue. After a busy day, soak up the warm Florida sunshine with a swim in our outdoor pool or work out in the contemporary fitness center. Unwind with complimentary drinks and snacks at the nightly Cocktail Reception. Start every morning in style with a complimentary cooked-to-order breakfast. •All-suite Boca Raton Florida hotel in tranquil lakeside complex, located in the heart of Boca •Spacious two-room suites with private bedroom and separate living area •Complimentary shuttle service, outdoor heated pool and 24-hour fitness center •Complimentary cooked-to-order breakfast and complimentary nightly Cocktail Reception •High speed internet access, business center and three flexible lakeside meeting rooms ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hilton Boca Raton Suites

Address: 7920 Glades Road, Boca Raton, FL 33434
Region: United States > Florida > Boca Raton
Price Range: ₹ 10,464 - ₹ 25,691 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hilton Boca Raton Suites 3.5*
Number of rooms: 199
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline and Jetsetter so you can book your Hilton Boca Raton Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Suites Boca Raton Hotel Boca Raton
Hilton Hotel Boca Raton
Hilton Boca Raton
Boca Raton Hilton
Hotel Style:
#8 Romantic Hotel in Boca Raton
#13 Business Hotel in Boca Raton
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hilton Boca Raton Suites staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question
Nassau, New Providence Island
over a year ago
Phoenix, Arizona

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Hilton Boca Raton Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Lake side (east facing) rooms are quieter.”
 of 5 bubbles AzCat225, 18 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Pay the few extra buck for the Lake view”
 of 5 bubbles MyBTJ, 5 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Rooms overlooking the lake are probably quietest.”
 of 5 bubbles JWWToron2, 21 Nov 2016 | Read review
“It is extra to over look the lake, the view of the car park is just as good and cheaper”
 of 5 bubbles rogerp384, 8 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Upper floors are best with balconies and doors that open outside”
 of 5 bubbles kathleen1945, 3 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5