We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hilton Boca Raton Suites

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Hilton Boca Raton Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

1,051 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Hilton Boca Raton Suites
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,005: English reviews
Egg Harbor Township, New Jersey
Reviewed 16 March 2017

My family and I were due to go back to stay there for another week in April I am canceling all my reservations I will never recommend this hotel to anyone the rate is sky high mattresses are so uncomfortable I have never stayed in a worse Hilton as this one very disappointed it was my first green night with...

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lorene N
Alan C, General Manager at Hilton Boca Raton Suites, responded to this review

Dear Lorene N, We are so sorry you were disappointed. I will be sure to review all of your comments with our team to try to make it better. I am hopeful that you will give us another try if you are in the area. It would be my pleasure to work with you directly regarding your accommodations. Please come...

Sarasota, Florida
Reviewed 16 March 2017

Room was clean and quiet. Bathroom was small but otherwise suite was spacious and comfortable. We appreciated the complimentary cocktails and enjoyed the breakfast. All staff members were efficient & gracious. We would book again if in the area.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kate R
Alan C, General Manager at Hilton Boca Raton Suites, responded to this review

Thank you "Kate R" for such a nice review and for rating us a 5! I hope we can be of service to you again soon. It was our pleasure! Sincerely, Alan Cristantiello General Manager

Corona, California
Reviewed 15 March 2017

I have stayed here before when in town on business since it is close to the company office. It is close to restaurants, shopping and major streets. It is set back from the street so you don't receive any traffic noise from the busy street. I will return when in town again.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bonnie C
Alan C, General Manager at Hilton Boca Raton Suites, responded to this review

Dear Bonnie C, Thank you for rating us a 5! I am also glad to see that you would return if in town again. Please make it soon, it was our pleasure to serve you. Sincerely, Alan Cristantiello General Manager

Reviewed 14 March 2017 via mobile

This property has nice size rooms, a nice size pool, great breakfast buffet and a happy hour with adult beverages. It is conveniently located with shopping and restaurants nearby. The staff is very helpful. The Fish restaurant next door offers top notch food, service and ambiance.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Frostman7
Alan C, General Manager at Hilton Boca Raton Suites, responded to this review

Dear "Frostman7", Thank you for the nice comments and for staying with us. Please come back again soon! Sincerely, Alan Cristantiello General Manager

St. Petersburg, Florida
Reviewed 10 March 2017

This was one of the most uncomfortable hotel stays whether it be at a Hilton Family hotel or any other comparable class of hotel accommodations. I am a 25 year + Hilton Diamond member and agree with the many poor reviews posted by other TripAdvisor members. It has the looks and feel of an Embassy Suites with the atrium, 2...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank William W
Alan C, General Manager at Hilton Boca Raton Suites, responded to this review

Dear Mr. William W, We are so sorry you were disappointed, particularly because you are a Hilton Honors Diamond member. We apologize for the issues with the bathroom, and we will addresses it immediately. We hope that you will give us another opportunity someday, to make it right for you. Sincerely, Alan Cristantiello General Manager

Tulsa, Oklahoma
Reviewed 9 March 2017

My husband and I booked this stay on our return for a trip out of the country, for a couple days to get acclimated again. It was a great choice of hotels, and provided us with just the pampering we were looking for. When we checked in, we were given an upgraded room, and told there were complementary cocktails in...

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lynne s
Alan C, General Manager at Hilton Boca Raton Suites, responded to this review

Dear Lynne: Thank you for rating us a 5 on TripAdvisor and for taking a moment to share your experience! I am pleased to hear you found the service to your liking. I'll be sure to pass on your comments to my team, they will be thrilled. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the not...

New York, United States
Reviewed 6 March 2017

I loved staying at the Hilton Suites, and I plan to book another stay very soon. I enjoyed the hotel very much. The pool was wonderful, and I used the tredmill every morning. I loved the location, and the guests were very kind.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank dominicks605
Alan C, General Manager at Hilton Boca Raton Suites, responded to this review

Dear "Dominicks605", Thank you for rating us a 5 on TripAdvisor! I'm glad to see you were pleased with your stay, and I'll pass along your comments to my team; they will be thrilled. Please come back soon, it will be our pleasure to serve you again. Sincerely, Alan Cristantiello General Manager

Cortland, New York
Reviewed 3 March 2017

Stayed at the Hilton Boca Raton Suites for our son's wedding and could not be more pleased with the quality of the hotel, more importantly the great staff and quality of customer service. Rooms were very clean, pool area very nice and you cannot beat the full breakfast and happy hour every night included in the room rate! Rooms are...

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Savytraveler01
Alan C, General Manager at Hilton Boca Raton Suites, responded to this review

Good morning and THANK YOU for rating us a 5 on TripAdvisor! We all really enjoyed having you and your family stay with us for the wedding and we were pleased to be of service. Please come back when you are in the area or thinking of traveling this way; we look forward to serving you again. Sincerely, Alan Cristantiello...

Fort Myers, Florida
Reviewed 3 March 2017

This hotel was terrific. The suite was clean! To me a clean shower with no dirt or rust in the tub is a plus. The breakfast was phenomenal. They cooked to order any kind of egg that you wanted, pancakes, waffles. etc. There was also a large selection of ready made eggs, bacon, sausage, oatmeal and pastries. The cocktail party...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Maryteresa P
Alan C, General Manager at Hilton Boca Raton Suites, responded to this review

Dear Marytheresa P, Thank you for rating us a 5! We appreciate the time you took to let us know you enjoyed your stay, and we are so pleased that you said you would come back again. Please come back soon, we look forward to serving you again! Sincerely, Alan Cristantiello General manager

Bloomfield Hills, Michigan
Reviewed 3 March 2017 via mobile

Location is good for hwy access. However it is 20-30 minutes from the beach. Location does not afford any outdoor walking space. The room had an efficient layout. The bed was comfortable. The bathroom was small and could not accommodate two people at the same time. A quiet closing toilet seat would have been appreciated. I was unhappy that the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jonathan L
Alan C, General Manager at Hilton Boca Raton Suites, responded to this review

Dear Jonathan L, Thank you for posting your comments about your stay with us on TripAdvisor. We are very appreciative as they will be a big help to our team. Sorry about the mix-up on the cleaning of your room. I'll personally review the situation with our Housekeeper. We certainly appreciate your business as well and hope we can be...

164 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (96)
Viewed
Room/Suite (31)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (15)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (36)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (68)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (19)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Dining (9)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (21)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Boca Raton hotels
4.5 km away
Wyndham Boca Raton
Wyndham Boca Raton
#8 of 27 in Boca Raton
1,403 reviews
9.9 km away
Waterstone Resort & Marina Boca Raton, Curio Collection by Hilton
4.4 km away
Renaissance Boca Raton Hotel
Renaissance Boca Raton Hotel
#7 of 27 in Boca Raton
913 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.6 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Boca Raton
Hilton Garden Inn Boca Raton
#4 of 27 in Boca Raton
634 reviews
4.5 km away
Boca Raton Marriott at Boca Center
9.2 km away
Boca Raton Plaza Hotel and Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Breakfast included
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Restaurant
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Restaurant
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Room Service
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Laundry Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Experience one of the most elegant hotels in Boca Raton for business or pleasure. Situated in a peaceful lakeside complex in Boca Raton, FL, the Hilton Boca Raton Suites hotel puts you in easy reach of some of the area's best shopping, dining, golf and beaches. A complimentary shuttle service makes it easy to get around. The two-room suites at this all-suite hotel give you the flexibility to make the most out of your stay. A private bedroom and separate living area means that there is plenty of space to relax or get some work done.Make use of the high-speed internet access to stay connected, or get some work done in the business center. Three flexible function rooms make this Boca Raton hotel the ideal meeting venue. After a busy day, soak up the warm Florida sunshine with a swim in our outdoor pool or work out in the contemporary fitness center. Unwind with complimentary drinks and snacks at the nightly Cocktail Reception. Start every morning in style with a complimentary cooked-to-order breakfast. •All-suite Boca Raton Florida hotel in tranquil lakeside complex, located in the heart of Boca •Spacious two-room suites with private bedroom and separate living area •Complimentary shuttle service, outdoor heated pool and 24-hour fitness center •Complimentary cooked-to-order breakfast and complimentary nightly Cocktail Reception •High speed internet access, business center and three flexible lakeside meeting rooms ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hilton Boca Raton Suites

Address: 7920 Glades Rd, Boca Raton, FL 33434-4114
Region: United States > Florida > Boca Raton
Price Range: ₹ 7,455 - ₹ 14,002 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hilton Boca Raton Suites 3.5*
Number of rooms: 199
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotwire, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Jetsetter, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Hilton Boca Raton Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Suites Boca Raton Hotel Boca Raton
Hilton Hotel Boca Raton
Hilton Boca Raton
Boca Raton Hilton
Hotel Style:
#8 Romantic Hotel in Boca Raton
#13 Business Hotel in Boca Raton
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hilton Boca Raton Suites staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question
Nassau, New Providence Island
over a year ago
Phoenix, Arizona

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Hilton Boca Raton Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Higher floors, more quieter, great views of city, tallest building in area, get room not facing highway.”
yankee27, 3 Apr 2017 | Read review
“They are all good.”
maryteresap, 2 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Doesn't really matter. Rooms overlooking the lake have a little nicer view. Not worth the extra price.”
10sJohn, 1 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Lake side (east facing) rooms are quieter.”
AzCat225, 18 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Pay the few extra buck for the Lake view”
MyBTJ, 5 Feb 2017 | Read review
5 of 5