We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hilton Garden Inn Boca Raton

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Hilton Garden Inn Boca Raton
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

620 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Hilton Garden Inn Boca Raton
See the most recent reviews
Showing 594: English reviews
Las Vegas, New Mexico
Reviewed 4 January 2017

One of the best hotels in Boca/Delray area. Convenient location, friendly, professional staff. Very clean, comfortable rooms, promptly serviced. Food is great, breakfast, lunch, and dinner. Have stayed before, and will be back again.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank drronaldp999
General M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Boca Raton, responded to this review

It makes our day to hear that we excelled your expectations of cleanliness during your stay! Thank you so much for your five star review, and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit.

Oklahoma City, United States
Reviewed 4 January 2017

Loved this hotel. We stay at Hilton Garden Inns, but found this one particularly good. Great location and very fairly priced considering the location. Hilton's early check-in process was seamless. Top front desk staff! We'll be back.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank steveb2017
General M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Boca Raton, responded to this review

Steveb2017, Thank you for staying with us and your feedback. We appreciate the great review. Positive feedback empowers us. Our staff takes great pride in what they do and I will share this great feedback with them. We are esteemed you had a pleasant stay. We hope to see you soon!

Fulton, Kentucky
Reviewed 31 December 2016

We gave this a 4 only because the breakfast fruit variety was lacking. Other than that, it was easy access off of I-95, comfortable bed, fridge, microwave, good breakfast, plenty of towels, excellent staff, especially Erin! Suggestion: a COTTON blanket would make an enhanced sleeping experience! Place in plastic zippered package in closet!

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Deborah F
General M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Boca Raton, responded to this review

Deborah F, Thank you so much for leaving this detailed review. Learning how we can better improve our guest experience is invaluable to us. I will make sure to pass on your kind words to our staff. We look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back again soon and giving you a five star stay.

Plymouth, Massachusetts
Reviewed 31 December 2016

We loved the digital check-in, that enabled us to choose our room ahead of time and expedited actual check-in. The staff was friendly and helpful, even found a restaurant that delivered on Christmas. Room was always cleaned and pool was nice. A good stay west of I95.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Daniel S
General M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Boca Raton, responded to this review

Thank you so much, we are thrilled that you had such a great time! I know I speak for my entire team when I say that your review reaffirms why we are in this business. We take pride in providing exceptionally clean rooms. Please let us know when you are returning so that we may provide you another great stay!

State College, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 28 December 2016

Stayed 6 nights. Extreme uncomfortable beds. Not pillowtop. Outdated carpet in rooms. Poor A/C, Hardly any air blew out from the unit. Pool was advertised as heated and having back surgery several months ago I need a warm pool for my exercise therapy. Pool was freezing! Ask the front desk and lady stated they got new heater but it has...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank SL50502020
Michelle M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Boca Raton, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, I am so sorry that we didn't live up to your expectations - it makes me disappointed to know that you were so unhappy. Our pool is heated to 78-80 degrees and most times that is warm enough - understand that wasn't what you were looking for. I will certainly take the other issues you had directly...

State College, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 27 December 2016 via mobile

Pool was not heated as advertised. Too cold to swim. Stayed 6 days and 3 beer bottle caps remained on pool deck for entire stay. No one cleans up the debris around pool or in pool. Pool towels were old and worn. Ashtrays never emptied on tables at pool. Beds were very hard and uncomfortable. Most good hotels, including many...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank oidimidnead
Michelle M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Boca Raton, responded to this review

Dear valued guest, Thank you for taking the time to review the hotel and I am certainly sorry that we didn't live up to your expectations. As you can see from many other reviews that we are typically reviewed very highly, but we missed the mark with your stay and I apologize. I certainly hope we were able to make...

Lady Lake, United States
Reviewed 25 December 2016

Very clean and nice hotel experience. We were only there one night but overall very good. Nice hotel lobby, staff was pleasant, and overall we felt it was a good experience. Good location for us as we were going to a ball game at the FAU campus.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 520ellenp
General M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Boca Raton, responded to this review

520ellenp, Thank you for reaching out and sharing your recent experience. We pride ourselves on providing unparalleled stays for our guests, so we are pleased that you found both comfort and convenience during your stay. We appreciate your loyalty and hope to serve you again on your next visit to Boca Raton.

Durham, United States
Reviewed 25 December 2016

I was in the area for business and like Hilton Garden Inns. I arrived after midnight, was greeted nicely and got checked in very quickly. The complimentary HHonors internet worked well for me during a morning meeting and I got breakfast at the restaurant. I appreciated the staff's quick service during breakfast as well. I would definitely go back to...

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ashley W
General M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Boca Raton, responded to this review

Ashley, Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful comments with us. We're so glad you enjoyed your stay and had such great things to say about everything and everyone. It was a pleasure having you as our guest, and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Seattle, Washington
Reviewed 20 December 2016

The check in process was fun and made the arrival process quick and easy. The rooms are adequate with fridge and microwave. The location is a bit far from Delray downtown and Boca downtown. The bed and pillows did not provide comfort and ease of sleep

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank blake0821
Michelle M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Boca Raton, responded to this review

Dear Blake, Thank you for taking the time to review the hotel. I am sorry that the beds seemed uncomfortable. If you were in a king room, the beds are adjustable, but sometimes people find our Serta queens to be better. I am happy to know the check in was fun and quick. We do hope to see you again...

Largo, Florida
Reviewed 13 December 2016

Hotel is a fairly new hotel. Staff is very pleasant. The food could be better. In the evening our food was on the cold side and the fries were shriveled and old.Only 1 gril waiiting on tables plus the bar. It was packed and the hotel left this girl out to dry. She tried her best and was a sweet...

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank V9970ZVtimc
General M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Boca Raton, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with regard to your recent stay. We are delighted that you enjoyed our friendly staff. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again and make your future stays five stars.

91 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (52)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (15)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
0:48
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (29)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (39)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (4)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (7)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Boca Raton hotels
5.1 km away
Boca Raton Plaza Hotel and Suites
6.7 km away
Wyndham Boca Raton
Wyndham Boca Raton
#8 of 27 in Boca Raton
1,388 reviews
6.9 km away
Renaissance Boca Raton Hotel
Renaissance Boca Raton Hotel
#7 of 27 in Boca Raton
902 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.8 km away
Hampton Inn Boca Raton
Hampton Inn Boca Raton
#5 of 27 in Boca Raton
543 reviews
9.6 km away
Hilton Boca Raton Suites
Hilton Boca Raton Suites
#10 of 27 in Boca Raton
1,040 reviews
9.4 km away
Waterstone Resort & Marina Boca Raton, Curio Collection by Hilton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
GreenPartner Learn More
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
  • Laundry Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Hilton Garden Inn Boca Raton was recently renovated to make it one of the top Boca Raton hotels. With an ideal location nearby Boca Raton and Delray Beaches, the finest shopping along Atlantic Avenue and the best golf courses throughout the South Florida area, this hotel is the perfect place for leisure travelers. With a central location off I-95, Business travelers will also appreciate the close proximity to the offices of ADT Securities, IBM, and Siemens, as well as business friendly amenities including a 24-hour business center and free, property wide WiFi. Guests staying in this Boca Raton hotel will enjoy the renovated guest rooms with modern amenities including HD TVs, in-room refrigerator and microwave, and the signature Garden Sleep System bedding that is sure to offer the perfect night’s sleep. Guests will love to unwind and soak in the Florida sun in the heated outdoor pool, or they can get in a workout on the road in the fitness center stocked with cardio equipment and free weights. Whether in town for business or pleasure, the Hilton Garden Inn Boca Raton features an ideal location and convenient amenities that will be perfect for your next Boca Raton trip. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Boca Raton

Address: 8201 Congress Avenue, Boca Raton, FL 33487
Region: United States > Florida > Boca Raton
Price Range: ₹ 6,323 - ₹ 18,383 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Boca Raton 3*
Number of rooms: 149
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Orbitz, Priceline and Hotels.com so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Boca Raton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Boca Raton Hotel Boca Raton
Hilton Boca Raton
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in Boca Raton
#2 Best Value Hotel in Boca Raton
#4 Business Hotel in Boca Raton
#4 Family Hotel in Boca Raton
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hilton Garden Inn Boca Raton staff and other travellers.
7 questions
Ask a question
10 months ago
Charlotte, North Carolina
over a year ago
new york
over a year ago
Seattle, Washington
over a year ago
Ponte Vedra Beach, Florida
over a year ago

See all questions (7)

Questions? Get answers from Hilton Garden Inn Boca Raton staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask for one of the king suites”
 of 5 bubbles Cowslower, 5 Mar 2017 | Read review
“We were on the fourth floor, and never heard any noise”
 of 5 bubbles cakebaker72, 23 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Hghr floor are usually better”
 of 5 bubbles 302TimL, 20 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Get room away from main road and adjacent gas station. Much quieter.”
 of 5 bubbles JAC197561000, 1 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Convenient access to I95”
 of 5 bubbles Ririmer, 10 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5