We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hampton Inn Rehoboth Beach

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Hampton Inn Rehoboth Beach
Hampton Inn Rehoboth Beach
Panoramas (14)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

595 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 589: English reviews
Start your review of Hampton Inn Rehoboth Beach
 Click to rate
Eagleville, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Stayed there for one night while at Beebe Medical Center on business. Centrally located to restaurants and shopping. This is the standard/average Hampton Inn. Nothing to either complain or rave about. The property was clean but the breakfast was subpar compared to other Hampton Inn's I have stayed at.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Marc19002
Maryland, Usa
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 1 week ago

This is a lovely hotel with a warm atmosphere and friendly staff! The rooms are a good size with very comfy beds, name-brand toiletries, conveniently-located plugs, and a huge selection of TV channels. The breakfast is ample; you can go light or gorge on waffles, breads, cereals, oatmeal, and fresh fruit. Some awesome coupons for the outlet malls were available...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank divinedecadence
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Baltimore
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Lacrosse tournament at cape henelopon high school. Very close to fields. Panera across the street, lots of markets nearby and central to everything. Clean and bed comfortable. Breakfast standard Hampton inn but plenty of seating. I paid around $100 for two queens so definitely a good deal

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank janiss747
Silver Spring, MD, United States
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Great, clean rooms and friendly staff. The complimentary continental breakfast is good quality and provides a huge savings. Great internet connection and it's free if you have Hilton Honors. Good location near beach attractions. Ample parking.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 940geoffreys
Washington, New Jersey
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I was very impressed with how clean and friendly everyone was. The room was in very good shape and the bathroom was clean and well stocked. The hot breakfast was good for being included in the price. My only complaint was with the bed, it was hard as a rock.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jtcrawford
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The hotel is convenient to all of Outlets for shopping and downtown Rehoboth Beach. The hotel was very clean and the hotel staff were very pleasant. Overall the hote as reasonably priced for the off season. Would stay here again

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 398carrieg
Roslyn, PA
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Stayed here for an overnight getaway, we stayed in room 104. Check was easy, front desk was nice. My complaint about the room is that the bathroom was little dirty, the tub floor looked dirty and had some mildew. The sink was a little gross because I could see the rust and mildew on it. I get grossed out pretty...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kiingb
Reinie T, General Manager at Hampton Inn Rehoboth Beach, responded to this review

Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us at The Rehoboth Beach Hampton Inn. We truly value not only your business, but your feedback as well. I am so sorry that we did not exceed your expectations with the room quality. I will certainly let our housekeeping and maintenance staff know about this particular room. If you ever...

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed here with our 3 kids and had a pleasant stay. The room was clean and plenty of space of all of us. Staff was very friendly. We had a room closet to Route 1 and did not hear any of the traffic.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kelly L
Wilmington, United States
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

My stay was an overall good experience. Some noisy kids, but the accompanying parent should have been more mindful of other guests. I chose this location because of its proximity to a work location. I would not choose this location for a vacation if you want to park and walk. They are still working on the road in the area,...

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank James V
Reinie T, General Manager at Hampton Inn Rehoboth Beach, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to review us on TripAdvisor! We truly value and appreciate not only your business but your feedback. I am sorry to hear that you had some noisy children outside of your room. Please feel free to contact the front desk to take care of any noise issues in the future. We hope...

Fort Meade, Maryland
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I enjoyed my stay. Hotel was clean and room was spacious. It was quiet with little to no disturbances . My son enjoyed the indoor pool. The presentation of the complementary breakfast was nice, we each had a little bit of everything that was presented.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lori L

348 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (31)
Viewed
Room/Suite (17)
Viewed
Bathroom (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (2)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (285)
Viewed
Other (24)
Viewed
Accessible 2 Queens (22)
Viewed
Accessible King (24)
Viewed
Accessible King with Whirlpool Tub (25)
Viewed
Amenities (24)
Viewed
King with Regular Tub (26)
Viewed
King with Whirlpool Tub (26)
Viewed
Pool (16)
Viewed
Dining (18)
Viewed
Standard King (23)
Viewed
The Hotel (57)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (32)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (16)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Rehoboth Beach hotels
5.4 km away
Boardwalk Plaza Hotel
Boardwalk Plaza Hotel
#5 of 27 in Rehoboth Beach
795 reviews
1.1 km away
Comfort Inn Rehoboth Beach
Comfort Inn Rehoboth Beach
#10 of 27 in Rehoboth Beach
316 reviews
5.4 km away
Atlantic Sands Hotel & Conference Center
Atlantic Sands Hotel & Conferenc...
#17 of 27 in Rehoboth Beach
557 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 km away
AmericInn Lodge & Suites Rehoboth Beach
AmericInn Lodge & Suites Rehobot...
#13 of 27 in Rehoboth Beach
367 reviews
5.0 km away
The Bellmoor Inn and Spa
The Bellmoor Inn and Spa
#1 of 27 in Rehoboth Beach
1,547 reviews
3.3 km away
Holiday Inn Express Rehoboth Beach
Holiday Inn Express Rehoboth Bea...
#15 of 27 in Rehoboth Beach
263 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Rehoboth Beach

Address: 18826 Coastal Highway, Rehoboth Beach, DE 19971
Region: United States > Delaware > Rehoboth Beach
Price Range: ₹ 7,888 - ₹ 20,078 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Rehoboth Beach 2.5*
Number of rooms: 85
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Orbitz, Hotwire, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly, Hotel.de, HRS and Despegar.com so you can book your Hampton Inn Rehoboth Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Rehoboth Beach Hotel Rehoboth Beach
Hampton Inn Rehoboth Beach Lewes
Rehoboth Beach Hampton Inn
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Rehoboth Beach
#7 Family Hotel in Rehoboth Beach
#8 Romantic Hotel in Rehoboth Beach
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hampton Inn Rehoboth Beach staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
over a year ago
Garfield, New Jersey
over a year ago
Chesterfield, Virginia
over a year ago
7 months ago

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Hampton Inn Rehoboth Beach staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Get a room away from busy route 1.”
 of 5 bubbles 786Richard, 15 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Rooms in the back are quieter.”
 of 5 bubbles O5633KXsharonm, 9 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Only first floor accessible room has roll in shower.”
 of 5 bubbles Harvey1943, 3 Dec 2016 | Read review
“No rooms have a good view. Adjoining rooms are noisy - do not book one unless you need to - you WILL hear your neighbor.”
 of 5 bubbles deco14, 2 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Stay away from the elevator and call ahead to be sure your room is available.”
 of 5 bubbles cecile4, 16 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5