We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cedar Park Inn And Suites

Traveller (19)
Room & Suite (10)
Overview
Visit hotel website
85 Norwich Westerly Rd Route 2, North Stonington, CT 06359-1713 See on map
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Hot Tub
Non-Smoking Hotel
Free Shuttle or Taxi Services
2.5 Star accommodation
Additional information
Visit hotel website
Offers from Cedar Park Inn And Suites
Special Offer:BOOK DIRECT & SAVE!
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (28)
Filter reviews
28 results
Traveller rating
11
3
2
4
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
11
3
2
4
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews limo service the bed was extremely comfortable place to stay late at night late check great room jacuzzi foxwoods casino
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 28 reviews
Reviewed 7 November 2018

We will not stay anywhere else for now on after our first visit we were hooked! Great service and staff, fabulous gigantic rooms, the King Spa is best, I highly recommend The Cedar Park Inn, The free limo on Friday and Saturday nights cannot be...More

Date of stay: November 2018
Thank Trip18299602389
Hotel's Favourite
Reviewed 1 May 2018 via mobile

Great place! Stayed here because it was close to Foxwoods and very convenient. The limo was great, Kenny was excellent. Loved the patio with a fire pit. great way to end the night. Room was simple and the bed was super comfortable.

Date of stay: April 2018
Thank 356katG
Response from Joseph W, Owner at Cedar Park Inn And SuitesResponded 3 May 2018

Thanks for the kind words. We hope to see you again in the future.

Reviewed 14 October 2018 via mobile

Checked into our room to find that it had never been cleaned the bed was never made dirty towels never picked up bathroom never cleaned. Disgusting. Almost $200. Told Them we wanted a refund and they tried to give us a hard time about it...More

Date of stay: October 2018
Thank Scot B
Response from JosephW2398, Owner at Cedar Park Inn And SuitesResponded 17 October 2018

I'm sorry you had a bad experience Scott. We take pride in our housekeeping so this is completely unacceptable from our end. Please call Shawn at the hotel so we can further discuss your experience. Thank you.

Reviewed 24 September 2018 via mobile

Great room they were nice and clean Bad thing was we didn't know about the ride to foxwood and not enough towels for the jacuzzi but other than that we love the room and are very happy with the place wish you guys would have...More

Date of stay: September 2018
Thank Honey Bunches M
Response from JosephW2398, Owner at Cedar Park Inn And SuitesResponded 17 October 2018

Thanks for the kind words! If you request a late check out we will do our best to accommodate you. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again.

Reviewed 18 September 2018

Needed a room in a pinch, it was late at night... got a 1st floor king suite with a spa bath for $230. Had trouble finding the hotel at first as it's basically in the woods... then I couldn't find the front desk. This place...More

Date of stay: August 2018
Thank Mitchell V
Response from JosephW2398, Owner at Cedar Park Inn And SuitesResponded 17 October 2018

I'm sorry you didn't have a better experience Mitch. We are a boutique hotel so the layout may be different than what you are used to. The hotel is under new ownership and management and we are renovating all of the rooms. I'm sorry the...More

View more reviews
About
Description
12 buildings for more privacy, All units have Jacuzzis, flat screen TV's near Foxwoods casino, near Westerly beaches,close to Mystic Seaport/Aquarium, Free Limo service to Foxwoods casino, Luxury Less
Hotel class
Contact Information
Hotel Amenities
HOTEL FEATURES
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Golf Course
Hot Tub
Microwave
Non-Smoking Hotel
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Shuttle Bus Service
Wheelchair Access
Pool
Beachfront
Room Service
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms
Hotel class
Contact Information
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms
Number of rooms
66
Price range
US$ 79 - US$ 171 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Also Known As
Cedar Park Inn And Hotel North Stonington
,
Park Inn Cedar
,
Cedar Park Inn Ct
,
Cedar Park Inn And Suite
Location
United States > Connecticut > Mystic Country > North Stonington
Hotel class
Contact Information
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms
Number of rooms
66
Price range
US$ 79 - US$ 171 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Also Known As
Cedar Park Inn And Hotel North Stonington
,
Park Inn Cedar
,
Cedar Park Inn Ct
,
Cedar Park Inn And Suite
Location
United States > Connecticut > Mystic Country > North Stonington
Photos
Traveller (19)
Room & Suite (10)
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 5 nearby hotels
La Quinta Inn & Suites Stonington-Mystic Area
445 reviews
3.13 km away
Hilltop Inn & Suites
238 reviews
3.81 km away
Bellissimo Grande Hotel
865 reviews
4.37 km away
Stardust
102 reviews
4.66 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 18 nearby restaurants
Buon Appetito Ristorante & Pizzeria
379 reviews
4.00 km away
Mystic Pizza II
168 reviews
.24 km away
Press on Sandwich Crafters
31 reviews
4.97 km away
Dunkin' Donuts
13 reviews
.69 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 8 nearby attractions
Stonington Vineyards
160 reviews
3.85 km away
Jonathan Edwards Winery
210 reviews
4.58 km away
Capizzano Olive Oils & Vinegars
19 reviews
5.55 km away
Wilcox Public Library & Wilcox Park
145 reviews
5.69 km away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
bellerose978
22 August 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from mal016 | Reviewed this property |
The shuttle ends at 3AM, for the last pickup at the casinos
0
Votes
Negbum
17 February 2016|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Robin T | Reviewed this property |
I emailed and did not receive an answer!
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Room 135 was perfect and quiet"
Trip18299602389
7 Nov 2018
Read review
"Call first to see what rooms have been renovated before you stay."
36jacqueliner
18 Mar 2018
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing