We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Stay Winter Park Beaver Village

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Management photos
Stay Winter Park Beaver Village
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

113 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 111: English reviews
Start your review of Stay Winter Park Beaver Village
 Click to rate
Montgomery, Texas
Reviewed 18 February 2017

The condo was clean and well equipped. It was, however, very cold. There was no way to warm the rooms up. The fireplace only put off enough heat to warm the area, literally, 2 to 3 feet in front of it. If you sat on the couch, you needed your warmest clothes and a blanket. There was a sign saying...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cindy F
Management response:

I am sorry to hear about this unpleasant experience. I hope you let the staff at the desk know about this issue so they could get maintenance to get you guys more heat in your condo. Please give us a call and tell us more about this experience, we would love an opportunity to make this right. Here at StayWinterPark...

Frisco, Texas
Reviewed 17 February 2017

My husband recently traveled to Winter Park on business and the company had arranged for us to stay at Beaver Village. Honestly, we were a little hesitant--not knowing what we'd find. We had a great experience. Condo was spacious, surprisingly sound proof and very convenient to all the activities. Shuttle picked us up for skiing right outside our door. We...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tasha C
Management response:

I am very glad to hear that you enjoyed your time here with us at StayWinterpark. Our guest satisfaction is our #1 priority here so it is always nice to hear of a positive first stay with us here. I would like to let you know we offer all of our previous guest a return guest discount so please keep...

Reviewed 15 January 2017 via mobile

This was my first time to stay Beaver Village. We usually stay at the Vintage. Beaver Village doesn't disappoint! Very cozy and spacious. The rooms aren't all the same. So some have newer appliances/furniture, and others have older. Some have gas fireplaces and some have actual wood burning fireplaces. The condos do not provide matches, but they do provide fire...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Brooks P
Management response:

I am glad to see you were impressed with your time with us here at StayWinterPark. Our guest satisfaction is our #1 priority so getting feedback like this is crucial to our ability to improve. I would like to let you know that we offer all of our previous guest a return guest discount so please keep us in mind...

League City, Texas
Reviewed 30 December 2016 via mobile

I wanted to give this place 5 stars, as we were super excited to be in Winter Park. But when we first walked in, it smelled. Like it hadn't been lived in for awhile. Had to buy a candle and open up the windows to air it out. The place is out dated as far as furniture, bedding, and almost...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank DKParada
Kansas
Reviewed 28 December 2016

We visited Winter Park recently and noticed a charge appeared on our credit card a couple weeks after we returned home. When I called and asked what the charge was for, the management company replied by saying that there had been damage done to the room. This is completely inaccurate and an absolute lie. The room was spotless and undamaged...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank FSPKansas
Norman, Oklahoma
Reviewed 23 December 2016

We love staying at Beaver Village Condos while in Winter Park. Our unit (1612) was clean and spacious with a front porch, back porch, fireplace and kitchen. There are 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms with 3 single beds in the guest bedroom which is perfect for our family of 5. BVC also has a swimming pool and 3 hot tubs....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Colvin24
Reviewed 15 September 2016

The folks had a free stay here, and invited my wife and I up for the week to get into the mountains and see some fall colours. The hotel was adequate, and met all of our need in terms of bedding, balcony, and convenience. There are some fun hiking trails that start right across the street, and we even found...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank knowltonium
Pullman, Washington
Reviewed 8 September 2016

We stayed in condo 2033 and it was wonderful. Easily held our group of 5 adults. Clean, well maintained and stocked, very comfortable. This was a top floor unit with skylights, which made it even better. Great views of the forest and mountains from our deck. Enjoyed the pool and spa. Staff was helpful and friendly. Easy to get to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank BizKeeper
Springfield, Missouri
Reviewed 13 August 2016 via mobile

Recently spent the week at Beaver Village. We stayed in a one bedroom condo, that was plenty of room for the 3 of us. Our condo was nicely decorated and the owners have the place equipped with everything one may need! The pool, hot tubs, and sauna, at the club house, provided a wonderful and relaxing way to end our...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LandC09
Brainerd, Minnesota
Reviewed 19 July 2016

We were at Beaver Village July 4-7 with our two sons ages 13 and 15. We stayed in unit 302. The unit was fantastic. Nicely stocked with everything we needed, clean and spacious. The boys loved their own bedroom with bunk beds, bathroom and TV for calling after a long day of activities. The pool area was nice, they had...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Julie E
DW_OwnerGM, former Owner / GM of Destinations West at Stay Winter Park Beaver Village, responded to this review

Dear Julie E, Thank you for posting this glowing review of your family’s recent July 4th stay at what was formerly Destinations West at Beaver Village Condominiums. We are very pleased to learn how much you appreciated the cleanliness and comfort of the deluxe vacation rental in which you stayed, as well as the extremely popular clubhouse amenities you mentioned....

60 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (26)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
1:51
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (10)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (34)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (13)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Winter Park hotels
3.7 km away
Winter Park Mountain Lodge
Winter Park Mountain Lodge
#4 of 15 in Winter Park
473 reviews
1.3 km away
Hi Country Haus Condominiums
Hi Country Haus Condominiums
#7 of 15 in Winter Park
59 reviews
0.8 km away
Crestview Place
Crestview Place
#11 of 15 in Winter Park
6 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.2 km away
The Vintage Resort Hotel & Conference Center
3.6 km away
Zephyr Mountain Lodge
Zephyr Mountain Lodge
#4 of 25 in Winter Park
312 reviews
3.7 km away
Fraser Crossing / Founders Pointe
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Concierge
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Winter Park Colorado lodging options vary in price and location with condos, homes and town homes available in the town of Winter Park or at the base of Winter Park Resort. If you are looking for a condo in the town of Winter Park that is affordable and conveniently located, we think that Stay Winter Park is the best lodging choice for your next ski trip or summer vacation. In the lodging and vacation rental business since 1989, we know what it takes to offer the perfect lodging choice in Winter Park for our guests. We start with well maintained and updated condos, affordable lodging rates, great lodging deals plus a friendly staff! Our property management company, Stay Winter Park, is located on-site at the Beaver Village condos complex, making our staff easily accessible our guests. Our dedicated team of lodging experts can guide you through our many lodging options. We offer 1, 2, 3, and 4 bedroom condos at our Beaver Village Condominiums complex and additional lodging options in the Winter Park area. From your initial point of contact with us, booking your reservation and finally staying with us, we think that you will be glad that you booked your vacation rental with us. We also think you will love working with our team! We have some of the best staff in the lodging business! ... more   less 

Additional Information about Stay Winter Park Beaver Village

Address: 50 Village Drive, Winter Park, CO 80482 (Formerly Destinations West at Beaver Village Condominiums)
Region: United States > Colorado > Grand County > Winter Park
Price Range: ₹ 6,479 - ₹ 17,016 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Stay Winter Park Beaver Village 3*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Groupon, Agoda and Despegar.com so you can book your Stay Winter Park Beaver Village reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Beaver Village Condominiums Hotel Winter Park
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Stay Winter Park Beaver Village staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
over a year ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Stay Winter Park Beaver Village staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Go somewhere else”
 of 5 bubbles FSPKansas, 28 Dec 2016 | Read review
“If allowed to choose, get a room away from the train tracks, and one with a woods-facing balcony.”
 of 5 bubbles knowltonium, 15 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Get a top floor condo for the best views. Units in Building #20 have amazing views.”
 of 5 bubbles BizKeeper, 8 Sep 2016 | Read review
“We loved 1734”
 of 5 bubbles 479tracyd, 17 Mar 2016 | Read review
“select a ground floor unit if you have issues with stairs.”
  • this is the view from the front porch sitting area
 of 5 bubbles 540josephr, 14 Mar 2016 | Read review
5 of 5